Reviews For Witseced
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/20 05:43 am Title: Chapter 12; Always look on the bright side of life:

Always glad to see another chapter of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Stephe2006 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/20 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 11: I don care what the haters say, I'm gonna come back like a hurricane.

Loving the story so far. I think the story needs to continue to see how he handles guys that use women like he used to do. Plus you have all the other stuff young girls have to face.

Author's Response: Hmm, hadn't thought of that. More stuff coming up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/20 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 10; Marmalade:

Excellent storyline,I love it when a plan comes together

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/20 05:15 am Title: Chapter 10; Marmalade:

This is such a sweet story! I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed Report
Date: 03/07/20 01:46 am Title: Chapter 1: Genesis;

Its been a good read so far! And I know the person the main character was, was bad ultimately even if they had their own code of honor. But like this restart into life is....heck probably nearly as rough as their first go around! I wouldnt be surprised if they eventually felt boxed into having to rely on their old skill sets. I feel really really really bad for them ;_;

Author's Response: Hmmm, hadn't thought of that! I really hadn't. Not sure if that will happen, Abby is smaller and all around a nicer person who just wants to be a good person and get adopted. Might keep it in mind though, for later.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 07:51 am Title: Chapter 3; The Times They Are A Changing:

Good start to your story, but I would like to know more about the transformation. Was his mind placed into the body of an 8 year old girl named Abby, whose mom just died? Or was his body somehow changed into that of an 8 year old girl?

Can't wait to read more. Thank you.

Author's Response: It is meant to be vague, it is wit-sec. In my mind the body was always changed and a back story created but I guess it could have been the other way around, also. I purposely kept this part in the dark for the character to show that no one, not even them, would know about the process and that there was no way to trace it back to who they are now.

Reviewer: Madway Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 02:20 am Title: Chapter 2: How do you sleep?;

doing good so far

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Bri74 Signed Report
Date: 02/23/20 06:19 am Title: Chapter 2: How do you sleep?;

I like it so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's nice to hear from my readers.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.