You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gothicshark Signed Report
Date: 04/09/20 03:00 pm Title: Pashmina - The Beginning

Dark and twisted is fine, hellz I read that kind of stuff all the time, I'm a bloody goth, but Mind Break is basically rape. It's not just dark, especially with an emphatic character. my style is basically the first part, but not with the mind break unless there is payoff and victory for the protagonist. I can't stand seeing a bad end, the thing is the second part makes it perfectly clear you are aiming for the bad end. I can't understand how a person can enjoy creating a sympathetic character than abuse them over and over again. It's not dark and twisted, it's psychotic.

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 04/09/20 12:19 pm Title: Pashmina - The Beginning

The link to download this book is still broken

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed Report
Date: 04/09/20 03:10 am Title: No Turning Back

Additional comment, as it seems I can't edit my previous one.

You should revise your content labels by adding the following.

Warnings:
Politically Incorrect (Fur Coats are not PC in a world dying like our is.)


Type of Change:
Stuck, Mind Control

Story Theme:
Captive, Humiliation,


Personality:
Made Dumber, Is Unaware of Changes

Motivation for Change:
Tricked

Body Modification:
Sexual Reassignment Surgery ((even without a Neo Vagina it's a SRS))

---

Also my previous ranting of 1 will be deleted if you say that Pashmina will actually get a good end, and that the Slavery Ring will be dismantled and girls will get their freedom. Otherwise it's too painful for me to continue to read.

Author's Response: My hope is that readers will be surprised to see what the main character has gotten into. That's why, in my introduction, I tell you that that I'm not necessarily checking all the right boxes. I do try to let readers know if a story is a romance or if it's dark and twisted (which I did with this one). I don't think Taylor is a story for you because it seems it's not your style.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed star Report
Date: 04/09/20 02:49 am Title: No Turning Back

This makes me sad. There was a few questionable moments, and I was sure it was all a secret prostitute ring already, but with this disclosure, it's basically a human trafficking slavery ring with Trans-girls who get mind broken. You need to put trigger warnings up because of it. Also yes it's technically a Sci-Fi SRS operation as what you describe wouldn't work in the real world. Also not giving them Neo-Vaginas is a level of cruelty that is a trigger in itself. I was really empathizing with Pashmina, and I still do, quiet a lot. She is just adorable, sweet and really has a great personality that I can relate to. So to basically see that beyond being duped into prostitution, she's now a sex slave owned by a sex slave trafficker who specializes in mind broken trans girls, hurts a ton.

The only way I can read further is if I hear she has a good end, and that the people responsible have a bad end. Because right now I'm triggered, and heartbroken.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/20 02:54 am Title: The Real Start

She should have hidden the vibrator in her butt

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 03:18 pm Title: End of Winter Blues

Chloe, every time I think you have posted the most sensual and alluring picture of Pashmina, you find a way to outdo yourself. This chapter was no exception. Unbelievably sexy. Thank you.

Author's Response: Her makers needed a great shot to lure the blonde.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/20 04:16 pm Title: The Method

We got trouble.
Right here in River City.
Trouble with a capital 'T',
and that rhymes with 'B',
and that stands for BOOBIES!

God, I love the classics 😋

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 11:46 pm Title: Part III Chenille - The Event

No! Still definitely in the realm of possibility. Not quite scifi.

Question about the surgery: do they actually have fully functioning vaginas now? It's not exactly clear.

Author's Response: Thanks. They're definitely not "normal" women, there's no option for penetration.

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 03/18/20 03:48 pm Title: Pashmina - The Beginning

The link to download this is broken

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/20 03:24 am Title: What I Paid For

Mmmm nice and kinky!

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 03/14/20 09:47 pm Title: Auction

OMG I bet the bids are going to come back to haunt our dear heroine. Shes obviously not thinking with her head (on top).

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 11:43 pm Title: Restless

I think the Pink Panther was intentionally given to Pashmina for only one night in order to whet her sexual appetite. Now she needs to explore her body on her own to see what kind of satisfaction she can find - maybe in secret places she has yet to venture.

Author's Response: Hmm.... not a bad thought!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 06:56 am Title: The Gift

I wonder if Kendall threw in an extra set of batteries. Or maybe a whole case. And some more towels.
I can't decide where I want to start kissing Pashmina. Lips, cleavage, lips, cleavage? I really don't think there is a wrong answer.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 06:48 am Title: Orientation, Take Two

That fireplace shot is absolute perfection.
If sex sells, she could sell me every bridge in New York and I wouldn't bat an eye. Wouldn't want to miss anything.

Oh, and the usual great writing and all that. Lovin' it. Thanks.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 03/09/20 04:44 pm Title: Orientation, Take Two

"It was also clear that I’d made the right decision to have my dick inverted or whatever they did to put it inside of my body."

I'm guessing it wasn't really an "Inversion" but a full on rebuild

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 03/08/20 07:39 pm Title: Pashmina - The Beginning

where on earth do you find such sexy pictures? They always match your story so perfectly

Author's Response: I search and search and take some. Sometimes they fit the story and sometimes I re-write to work around a great picture. For this one, I also did some editing.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/20 08:03 am Title: False Start

I just had to say yes to the dress.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/20 05:29 pm Title: False Start

All 4 girls are incredibly gorgeous, but I think I have to go with green this time.

Author's Response: No going with the one who's masquerading?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/20 12:38 am Title: You Girls

Yum

Author's Response: So much yum...

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/20 03:15 pm Title: Leading

Oh, wow!

Author's Response: It's on

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/29/20 05:05 pm Title: Pashmina - The Beginning

Well, she certainly is na´ve. I'm waiting for the other shoe to drop when she finds out what her true mission is. I imagine/hope there will be further 'improvements'; maybe even a real love life.

Author's Response: Oh, there's more. Remember, this one goes pretty far.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/29/20 04:26 pm Title: Legal Drinking Age

Wow, it looks like Pashmina had half her internal organs removed along with those ribs. She looks incredible!
And if a woman as beautiful as Chenille was flirting with me, I would just roll with it and hope for the best. I mean, Pashmina has to have been hit on by every guy and even a few of the women she has come across in the last few years. Well, maybe she is worried about being found out. Yeah, that must be it.
Great job with the writing, as always. The pacing, descriptions, and of course the pictures were perfect.

Reviewer: Lone elephant Signed Report
Date: 02/29/20 09:22 am Title: Pashmina - The Beginning

Good Job. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/20 08:33 pm Title: Orientation

I can't believe the most beautiful, sexy woman on planet earth thinks she is LOOKING at the most beautiful, sexy woman on planet earth. The modesty is strong with this one, hmmmm?

Author's Response: It's all so new to her.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/20 01:43 am Title: Not Brianna

So, Brianna is off to her new life as Pashmina. You had all of us scared that Taylor was going to drop her, you tease. I can't wait to see how orientation goes with the other girl, Chenille.

Author's Response: All that hard work is about to pay off!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/20 06:16 pm Title: Last Trial

Those furs look so cozy, and Brianna looks so...... Delicious.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/20 05:29 am Title: Waiting

Wow, if those pictures are any indication, Brianna is going to have all the men eating out of her............ Hands.

Author's Response: I had so much fun with images for this one!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/24/20 08:19 pm Title: Phase Three

I'm beginning to suspect that there's more than just fur coats being sold here.... hugs, Talia

Author's Response: What? Would I do that to you?

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 06:11 pm Title: Phase Three

I'm beginning to suspect that Taylor might not be as new at this as they claim. No idea why, though...

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 03:18 pm Title: Phase Three

Mmmmmmm, ribs.

Brianna seems very happy with her changes. I can't wait to see how her enthusiasm pays off with the customers.

Author's Response: She's come a long way.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 02:19 am Title: Phase Two

So women actually enjoy sex. Who would have thought? 🤔

Author's Response: Ha!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/20 07:00 pm Title: The Plan

Wow, Brad is really getting into this. Such dedication. Surprised he never thought about this stuff before.

As always, great writing Chloe. Thank you.

Author's Response: As long as you don't mind a little (or a lot) of weirdness, you'll love this one. And, I hope, you'll love the way it's written in parts.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 09:11 pm Title: Inspiration

Wow, 4 years seems like a long time. But Brad didn't dismiss the idea right from the start, so maybe he is willing to wait it out.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 06:52 am Title: Phone Screen

Bummer. I hope they have another position he could fill.

Author's Response: hold on...

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.