You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/20 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 68: The End

Loved the end of this story. It was powerful. Looking forward to your next work.

Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/20 05:29 am Title: Chapter 68: The End

Pretty amazing piece of work. It was a marathon read for me. The ending was a pleasant surprise. It was good to see that Sabine wasn't truly gone.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 02:37 am Title: Chapter 68: The End

A bit late (sorry), just want to thank you for this long and entertaining story -- before it drops off the recents list and enters the archives (grin). Great finish, lots of fun!

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/20 02:17 am Title: Chapter 68: The End

Really enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 01:13 am Title: Chapter 67: Hold It!

"Anastasia sat, looking like a thundercloud dressed in white gold. "

That's extremely evocative. I can't picture it, because it is too sparse on the details, yet I find it powerful nonetheless.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 03:07 am Title: Chapter 67: Hold It!

Lovely writing! Fun, fun, fun. So much going on here... Please don't close out the story without more in regards to Sabine and her soul sapphire... Thanks.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/20 01:31 am Title: Chapter 64: Final Form

Dragon! Run away!

Always do what the dragon says. Always.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/20 06:09 am Title: Chapter 64: Final Form

Nice! The Demon Queen is out of the closet!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/20 04:42 am Title: Chapter 63: Boss Fight

Chapters 62 and 63 - very powerful. You are a masterful writer.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/20 02:30 am Title: Chapter 63: Boss Fight

I hope Otto gets squished.

There was a quote I saw once, made by an ancient Greek, he said "Never insult a general. Kill him if you have to, but don't insult him."

Or something like that. This is why. Well done.

Reviewer: SCP-9000 Signed Report
Date: 06/06/20 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 59: Preparation Round

At last. The capital. Things are about to get even more interesting!

Reviewer: SCP-9000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/20 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 54: Planning Phase

This is too sweet and I'm getting carried away by my roller coaster of emotions again. I'm excited about what's going to happen next.
I'll really miss Sabine. It just hurts :'(

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 53.5: Secret Hunting

A very nice diversion, thanks

Reviewer: SCP-9000 Signed Report
Date: 05/24/20 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

I felt devastated by Sabine's death. She was my favorite(aside from Liz herself that is).
Still, I'm getting even more interested at how things will turn out later on. This story is worth binge reading all the way!
I'll miss her a lot :'(

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/20 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 51: Hub World

I loved the feel-good wholesome beginning, but I think I might like even more this darker turn. Awesome!

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/20 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 50: Individual Hitbox

Ugh
Now is the time for Liz to get angry...
Great chapter!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/20 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 46: Legendary Encounter

Hauntingly beautiful

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/20 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 37: Undead Regeneration

uh oh

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/20 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 35: Elemental Damage

"I was just glad to hear signs of life coming from her"
Signs of life coming from a dead person :D

Amazing chapter again, thank you!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/20 02:43 am Title: Chapter 33: Ludonarrative Dissonance

“I-- But… People are being wrong! On the Internet!”

Muhahhahaha!

"He grinned at her. “They’ll still be wrong tomorrow.”

True, can't fix everyone. Hence the resort to reading TG fiction instead...

Loving the turnabout of the alterverse video game characters having their own isakai adventure.

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/20 03:33 am Title: Chapter 33: Ludonarrative Dissonance

"People are wrong! On the internet!!!" XD Fun stuff.

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/20 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 33: Ludonarrative Dissonance

I'm just waiting for the chapter where Lisa is revealed to be writing a fan fiction of her writing fan fiction. Fan fiction-ception

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/11/20 01:16 am Title: Chapter 30: Minor Illusion

Awwwww

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/20 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 31: Companion Selection

Aww, poor kitty :)
The group seems to take quite the risk with so many of them going - putting all eggs in one basket. Let's just hope it's worth it

Great chapter!

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/20 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 30: Minor Illusion

Aww, such a happy chapter!

"Sabine had to come up for air"
Isn't Sabine dead? And wasn't it stated earlier that she doesn't need to breathe?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/20 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 29: Tower Defense

Cute

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/20 12:29 am Title: Chapter 29: Tower Defense

Wow. Wonderful.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/20 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 27: Gameplay Guide

Fascinating chapter! I was so hoping they could step through the rift to help but maybe it's better this way?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 23: Metagaming

When world's collide! What fun!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/20 01:16 am Title: Chapter 23: Metagaming

“I have a follow up question, which is also what the fuck.” Muhahhaha! The end is nigh, and I have zero idea what it might be! Carry on, my friend, looking forward to the next installment. Sometimes reading stories in serial form is better, because it gives our imagination time to roam in the void between chapters.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 01:10 am Title: Chapter 22: Cooperative Security

I love the fact that new-Eliza is such a total nincompoop-guys-guy about just about every interpersonal everything. It's terribly cute and fun to read. Also, looking forward to more isekai adventures of the real Hero and the real Eliza.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/20 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 21: Diplomacy Roll

"Something about the way she said that last part made me feel like she wouldn’t just be handing someone a pink slip."

Pink slips, so... milquetoast. Off with their heads!

Make Wydonia Great Again!

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/20 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 20: Dialogue Choices

Oh my god, I love this. You know, you're a very good writer! I especially appreciate how you repeat some tropes, scenes just the right amount of times - like Eliza being ignorant of being transgender. Not too often so that it becomes boring and repetitive, but often enough. The original Eliza and Daniel are just the right amount of ignorant, confused people thrown into a strange world, and people who appreciate and thrive to learn things. "Daniel. We're transgender!" must be the one best line so far :D


Such a sweet story. Keep the good stuff coming!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/20 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 19: Multiclassing

yup this is good.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/20 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 15: Experience Gain

yup, ok, that was a good chapter.

p.s. I can't help but think that Daniel is the Hero of Ferelden.

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/20 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 19: Multiclassing

Ooo, good stuff. And now comes the big admission?

Reviewer: Xythe Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/20 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

When it comes to the hero and Eliza on earth, I think it would be far more in their character to embrace their new roles and genders rather than trying to switch back. Eliza using her strength and domineering personality as a man to advance herself and "rule" people. While Daniel perhaps relegates himself to tempering her and keeping her from devouring others and herself, finding new purpose in protecting people in a different, less physical way.

Having everyone be transgender is cause for too much drama, some people have to enjoy just being alive and having their needs taken care of... or am i crazy?

Author's Response: 🤣

Reviewer: DetectiveRed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/20 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Holy fuck I love this story? Did you know I love this story. This story is fantastic

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/20 03:06 am Title: Chapter 16: Negotiation Phase

The hero has also a woman from our world inside that body, isn't it? That's why he probably attacked thinking it was queen Eliza's fault.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 03/11/20 12:36 am Title: Chapter 15: Experience Gain

Ch. 15 - I love the turnabout here with the video game characters having their own isekai adventure. It's so creative and fun. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 08:39 am Title: Chapter 15: Experience Gain

Bahaha. I want to say "no you're not" but in the most amazing way she is absolutely correct. I am really not sure which side of this story is better... One is cute and the other is adorable.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 07:41 am Title: Chapter 13: Long Rest

Intimidation is a powerful tool, when used appropriately. Great job, ladies.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 07:29 am Title: Chapter 12: Fast Travel

Another beautiful chapter. I expect great things from the 'new' queen.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 07:22 am Title: Chapter 11: Vanity Mounts

Wow, that is going to be some procession.
I hope the new Liz is able to fix some of the problems created by the old one.
She really wants to make her kingdom (queendom?) great again.
With a little help from her friends, she just might do it.
Great writing, very descriptive. Felt like I was standing there among the escorts.

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 02:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

There seems to be an issue with the 2 latest chapters. It seems chapter 14 is being skipped over for some reason. Don't know if this is a site issue or an upload issue (possibly both).

That being said it's a great story so far. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I believe it's an upload issue

Reviewer: Uncreative Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/20 05:51 am Title: Chapter 11: Vanity Mounts

Caught up on this story and it's cute. Keep it up!

Another review asked where Sally ended up. Chapter 5 makes it clear the Hero is *not* acting normally, and clearly forgot who Sabine was, so pretty sure she's in there.

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 12:29 am Title: Chapter 11: Vanity Mounts

GAaaaaaah, just when it's starting to get good, the chapter ends *rolls about* moar! *tosses good vibes at writerperson*

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/29/20 02:00 am Title: Chapter 10: Insight Check

What does Liz need with a horse? She is the dragon queen. With wings. She can fly. Way cooler than riding a horse. Besides, how big a horse does a 9 foot tall woman need? A Clydesdale?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/20 03:14 am Title: Chapter 9: Armour Class

Damn, I wish there was a picture of Liz in her armor and dress! I guess your amazing descriptions will have to do. Thank you.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/20 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 9: Armour Class

D'aaawwww! They're so damn adorable together!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/20 05:20 am Title: Chapter 8: Skillpoint Reallocation

Nice to see even the archest of enemies can put their differences aside when confronted with much larger issues to resolve. Given the nature of the queen, I don't trust her to keep up her end of the agreement. At least the part about not trying to take over the world.
And what about Sally? Is she in the video game world as Daniel? The Hero acts like she has always been there, so it seems unlikely. So what happened to Sally? Got one lost soul (literally) to account for.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/20 01:02 am Title: Chapter 8: Skillpoint Reallocation

"The Hero of Eferton shook the Demon Queen’s hand and they both smiled."

This is a pretty weird start for a romance, you have to admit. On the other hand, on this site, it's almost completely normal.

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/20 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 8: Skillpoint Reallocation

This chapter is an adorable balancing act that you have pulled off very well. The hero trying to work through their own dysphoria as well as help the DDQ with gets this chapter into a very curious role, but an enjoyable one.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 02:26 am Title: Chapter 7: Management Sim

I was wondering what happened to the original Demon Queen. This should be interesting, if not downright funny.
Great writing, as always.

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/20 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 7: Management Sim

I was getting inspired by this, and then the twist I thought would be neat to have was exactly waht you used XD
Good stuff so far. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/20 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 7: Management Sim

Chapter 7 - Muhahha! The Demon Queen gets to have a isekai adventure, too!

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 02/22/20 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 6: Character Progression

Why does my downloaded copy of the story have 7 chapters, but the online copy has only 6?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 6: Character Progression

Wish I had a Relaxation Room. Mine would have pinball machines and a recliner for starters. And a big screen TV.
Great writing, great chapter.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 04:50 am Title: Chapter 6: Character Progression

Eliza x Kazumi > Eliza x Sabine.

This is the hill I will die on.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/20 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 5: Charisma Saving Throw

"Boss music started playing."

I walked into a business meeting once and boss music started playing. Actually, it didn't. But if it had happened that way, it would have been pretty cool.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/20 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 5: Charisma Saving Throw

Nice to see Sabine and the Dragon Queen making peace. Eliza needs all the help she can get. Great writing, very descriptive.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 4: Grand Strategy

Wow, Sabine is back. And madder than a wet, um, raven I guess.
Good job with the strategy meeting. I don't know how I could have bluffed my way through something like that. I think she could have probably leaned on her intimidation factor a little bit harder.
Great writing can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 4: Grand Strategy

Okay, I have no idea where you're going with any of this but I'm finding myself immensely entertained so far. Keep up the good work and I'm looking forward to reading many more chapters as time goes on.

Also, I'm curious to know what happened to Sabine's head (flew into a power line while she was a bird?)... and how she is able to yell with it detached from her lungs?

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 4: Grand Strategy

I love this story so far! Please keep it up - its awesome!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Role-Playing Game

Great chapter. I love that he is getting in touch with his feminine side. As much fun as she is having right now, I can't see her ever wanting to go back to her male self.

Looks like there could be quite a bit of drama with her generals. I hope there is plenty of interaction with them, to find out how Eliza's new world works.

Again, great writing. Very believable. Thank you.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/20 09:09 am Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

:o

Reviewer: Cario Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

Great character development, Kazumi is just adorable. Heh, I'm sure Eliza will have plenty of time to explore her new body~ Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 02/12/20 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

Wow so far this is really good. I especially like that even though its based off a video game we so far havent seen a ridiculous status menus anywhere, and honestly I really hope it stays that way. Such things tend to take away from the fantasy epic feel of stories and have become terribly over used. Most of all the writing is pretty darn solid and I really like the main characters kindness so far. Haha it'll probably take her a while to get used to how careful she has to be around all the squishy people now.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

Eliza is really getting into her new role, and body. I hope there is a more detailed description coming, as well as some healthy self-exploration.

I'm not an expert on D&D, or most mystical video games. Can you maybe dumb it down a bit for us less educated? Like spell out some of the acronyms, e.g., DLC, and explain more of the game's storyline? I just want to feel more a part of your story. Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Great start.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 05:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Oh dear
Interesting

Reviewer: Cario Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Awesome story. Looking forward to the next update. :P

Reviewer: Madway Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/20 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Good start

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/20 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Haha, this picture of how a newly-made-villain-who-only-wants-to-help gets totally confused is great. You've done it again.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.