You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 02:26 am Title: Chapter 7: Management Sim

I was wondering what happened to the original Demon Queen. This should be interesting, if not downright funny.
Great writing, as always.

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/20 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 7: Management Sim

I was getting inspired by this, and then the twist I thought would be neat to have was exactly waht you used XD
Good stuff so far. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/20 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 7: Management Sim

Chapter 7 - Muhahha! The Demon Queen gets to have a isekai adventure, too!

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 02/22/20 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 6: Character Progression

Why does my downloaded copy of the story have 7 chapters, but the online copy has only 6?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 6: Character Progression

Wish I had a Relaxation Room. Mine would have pinball machines and a recliner for starters. And a big screen TV.
Great writing, great chapter.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 04:50 am Title: Chapter 6: Character Progression

Eliza x Kazumi > Eliza x Sabine.

This is the hill I will die on.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/20 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 5: Charisma Saving Throw

"Boss music started playing."

I walked into a business meeting once and boss music started playing. Actually, it didn't. But if it had happened that way, it would have been pretty cool.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/20 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 5: Charisma Saving Throw

Nice to see Sabine and the Dragon Queen making peace. Eliza needs all the help she can get. Great writing, very descriptive.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 4: Grand Strategy

Wow, Sabine is back. And madder than a wet, um, raven I guess.
Good job with the strategy meeting. I don't know how I could have bluffed my way through something like that. I think she could have probably leaned on her intimidation factor a little bit harder.
Great writing can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 4: Grand Strategy

Okay, I have no idea where you're going with any of this but I'm finding myself immensely entertained so far. Keep up the good work and I'm looking forward to reading many more chapters as time goes on.

Also, I'm curious to know what happened to Sabine's head (flew into a power line while she was a bird?)... and how she is able to yell with it detached from her lungs?

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 4: Grand Strategy

I love this story so far! Please keep it up - its awesome!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 3: Role-Playing Game

Great chapter. I love that he is getting in touch with his feminine side. As much fun as she is having right now, I can't see her ever wanting to go back to her male self.

Looks like there could be quite a bit of drama with her generals. I hope there is plenty of interaction with them, to find out how Eliza's new world works.

Again, great writing. Very believable. Thank you.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/20 09:09 am Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

:o

Reviewer: Cario Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

Great character development, Kazumi is just adorable. Heh, I'm sure Eliza will have plenty of time to explore her new body~ Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 02/12/20 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

Wow so far this is really good. I especially like that even though its based off a video game we so far havent seen a ridiculous status menus anywhere, and honestly I really hope it stays that way. Such things tend to take away from the fantasy epic feel of stories and have become terribly over used. Most of all the writing is pretty darn solid and I really like the main characters kindness so far. Haha it'll probably take her a while to get used to how careful she has to be around all the squishy people now.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 2: Tutorial

Eliza is really getting into her new role, and body. I hope there is a more detailed description coming, as well as some healthy self-exploration.

I'm not an expert on D&D, or most mystical video games. Can you maybe dumb it down a bit for us less educated? Like spell out some of the acronyms, e.g., DLC, and explain more of the game's storyline? I just want to feel more a part of your story. Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Great start.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 05:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Oh dear
Interesting

Reviewer: Cario Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Awesome story. Looking forward to the next update. :P

Reviewer: Madway Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/20 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Good start

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/20 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: Unskippable

Haha, this picture of how a newly-made-villain-who-only-wants-to-help gets totally confused is great. You've done it again.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.