You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chrissyjgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/14 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 61

Great update! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 07/23/14 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 60

Well I guess the Captains a manipulative bastard just like most men! Maybe there's still hope that the young kid might be helpful to Jenni. Bobby dear, I understand you write when RL leaves you time to do so. I just wish it was more often sweetie! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 07/18/14 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 59

Bobbi dear, yes I'm still following along poor Jenni's trials and tribulations! I certainly hope she makes it back to Miami in one piece! You think maybe she could get some help from that young sailor? Just a thought. Please sweetie, keep'em coming! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: LadyMissKatrina Signed Report
Date: 07/16/14 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have enjoyed and loved every new chapter of this story and I check in here almost compulsively to see if you have updated it. Now- please give this poor girl a break! I am so afraid you are going to hve the Sheikh find her or even worse. I wish such things as what took place in the beginning of this were possible, perhaps someday but long after I am gone. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm definitely not going to give anything away...Jenni is getting stronger though. She might end up alright...or not. :)

Reviewer: hannibal291 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/14 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is AMAZING! I love the sex scenes that you write, and I am excited to see the next part of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/14 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ah no give what was taken back thats not cool that someone will do that. I really hope that jenny will get what's hers back

Reviewer: iwannabeagirlygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/14 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

i would be so happy if this happened to me... i just love the idea of having a vagina, having tits, and having things inside of me

Reviewer: Ryker Signed Report
Date: 07/07/14 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 57

Somehow after reading the end of The Zoo, I knew this story would take a dark turn. I wonder if your stories are affected more by your vision or your moods. Haha!

Author's Response: Lol. I actually have the entire Jenni story in my head. It's just a coincidence that the darkness at the end of the Zoo and the darkness of the last chapter of Jenni coincide.

Reviewer: Clara007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/14 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! It's like a vision of what forced sex reassignment would look like in the future. May sound weird, but the story kinda turns me on lol, I wish something like that would happen to me.
Speaking of which, what decade is your story set in?

Author's Response: It's actually set in present day...the scientists just have advanced far beyond anyone else.

Reviewer: fanman52 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/14 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is really an amazing story! Even after 56 chapters it remains really interesting and doesn't get old. I can't wait to see where it goes next.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed Report
Date: 04/29/14 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 55

Something tells me that Jenni will need to stay with Ali. She's smart and able to avoid the Sheikh purely through instinct, but that will only take her so far. She needs a protector and Ali seems to fill the roll quite well.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/14 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 54

Great story. I hope she doesn't get caught.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/14 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 54

I hope that Jenni's path continues to be upward. However, I would not be disappointed if she found herself isolated in her retreat, she sends Ali to college and is bonded by her conditioning to provide Ali joy beyond his wildest fantasy.

Reviewer: Minnie Sotta Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/14 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

I breezed through 52 chapters within a couple of days. Wonderfully written!

The strongest aspect of it for me personally is its progressive nature, i.e. the TG element is the catalyst, but the story keeps going, rotating both the characters and settings.

The only critique I can think of is that the last two chapters - 52 and 53 - feel a little bit rushed in terms of pacing. A lot of people want to see the story through - myself included - but take your time!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 04/22/14 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 53

Thank you for bringing us more Jenni

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 04/22/14 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 53

Bobby dear, yes I'm still here! Thank you for coming back to Jenni's story hon. Looking forward to Jenni getting back to the states. Just wondering what was Aribella's fate? Thinking maybe she's the key to Jenni being taken seriously when it comes to talking to the Authorities. More please soon! Loving hugs Talia

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/14 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 53

I kinda feel bad for Ali. To those of us who are reading this story, its obvious that Jenni is manipulating him. But for a young man who is very likely a virgin, he probably thinks she's in love with him.

Reviewer: cds6 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/14 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm normally not in to long stories like this, but your story of Jenni's transformation is great. It's well-written and actually allows the reader to immerse themselves in the story. Great work and I'll look forward to more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: NovaTGS Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/14 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 52

After another chapter, I find myself on the edge of my seat. This story is cooked to perfection. Muy bien, SuperBob!

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/14 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 52

As much as I hate to admit it, your story is incredibly realistic, and I doubt Interpol would be allowed onto the Sheik's island until he had been able to brief his girls on the story they were to tell or until he'd been able to smuggle them off.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/14 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 51

not speak English, sorry if you do not understand.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
I give it a 5 or 10
lament, that 3 girls did not escape.
with the news on TV USA sent a squad of soldiers to the palace of the sheik to rescue slaves and arrest the sheikh, but going to a foreign country, it takes time (bureaucracy) except when the soldiers enter without permission (unofficial mission)
perhaps before the soldiers arrived, they killed Arabella and extradited to his home country course or went to another country.
Arabella even think I have a treasure hidden somewhere. and has other secrets.
I still believe that Arabella has a treasure hidden somewhere. and has other secrets.
I hope Arabella and Jenni meet again, but without a good explanation is very unlikely to happen. Explanation: North American embassy sent Jenni to America and at the Airport you encounter Arabella also is being sent to Holland. Arabella tells his story
I would like Arabella and Jenni together seek the treasure and Jenni could start his revenge. clear Arabella is afraid of Jenni

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 03/30/14 09:50 am Title: Chapter 51

What a great young man Ali is! He deserves the sexual adventure of a lifetime. I am glad he did not betray Jenni while she slept.

Reviewer: CaptainEnigma Signed Report
Date: 03/29/14 07:45 am Title: Chapter 1

will she ever be saved from this shit.. btw the story is great

Author's Response: Thanks Captain! Maybe...maybe not. We shall have to see...

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 03/28/14 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 50

Let's stick with Jenni until a good conclusion is reached

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed Report
Date: 03/26/14 01:52 am Title: Chapter 50

Out of the frying pan and into the fire with Jenni, makes me think she should have gone to the embassy with the other two.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/14 02:53 am Title: Chapter 48

o no she is going to be caught but by who and will they help her out or hurt her and if hurt her how did they find her so fast and what about the other two

Reviewer: blake5125 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/14 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey great story - keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 03/13/14 10:39 am Title: Chapter 47

long time between updates. please complete this story.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 03/12/14 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 47

Thank you sweetie! At least the girls are on the road to Cairo now. Hope they get there soon. Hate to think what's happening back on the yacht. (Hugs) Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 03/06/14 01:39 am Title: Chapter 46

Oh, oh my goodness! They left Arabella on board the yacht! I know it's all her fault to begin with but still...... thank you for this sweetie, more pwease! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/14 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 46

Damn you! I wanted some answers out of that bitch! Hehe. Waiting to see how it goes from here.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 03/04/14 04:43 am Title: Chapter 45

Bobby dear, thank you sweetie for the teaser! I hope RL issues subside and you can write more soon! Loving Hugs Taarpa

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/14 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 45

I really hope she is able to get away. As for the Sheikh, unfortunately, I think he has to die. It was stated that he could get her even from prison.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/08/14 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bobby dear! More pwease soon?

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the delay Taarpa (and everyone else!) Real life has reared it's ugly head and made writing difficult. Making a living has to take a priority. I will begin work on more chapters because this story needs resolution!

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/14 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 44

This is a very, very enjoyable read so far. The police (County?) station scene was a little ridiculous, but after I got over that, I really got into it.

You put Jenni through so much, and I love how you break her down and build her resolve back up. I'm actually starting to pull for her. Keep up the great work. I'm waiting to see what comes next.

Author's Response: Well, if that is the only thing you didn't like in the whole long story, I must be doing something right! Thank you for the kinds words and feedback!!

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/14 04:58 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope she know that tge boat has a gps tracking device in it so I hope she gets away but if the people on the island see the boat go off course they probably will send someone out to investigate

Reviewer: BelfastCity Signed Report
Date: 01/12/14 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 44

small point on spelling
riffles ? should that not be rifles.
Good to see Jenni having a chance at escape and revenge.

Author's Response: A Riffle is a short, relatively shallow and coarse-bedded length of stream. Which is why the spell-check didn't catch it. Thanks.

Reviewer: Petit Pervers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/14 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 44

Great story ! But please, make Jenni a hero. I want a happy ending.

Author's Response: We'll see. :)

Reviewer: rohitgulia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/14 10:27 am Title: Chapter 44

Story is super accoriding to your name

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: trixie-the-great Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/14 05:42 am Title: Chapter 6

i just can't stop reading this

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/10/14 12:28 am Title: Chapter 44

OMG! More Jenni, yea!!! Our girls have the boat secured, now what? I don't think heading to Egypt is going to help. Must find the U.S. fleet. Should head for the gulf. Thank you Bobby dear! More pwease? (Hugs) Taarpa

Author's Response: You are great, Taarpa!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/09/14 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 44

Excellent!!! Be on the lookout for a NATO frigate.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/09/14 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 44

Excellent!!! Be on the lookout for a NATO frigate.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/08/14 12:49 am Title: Chapter 43

Excellent!!! Now if only they all wake up and plow each other...

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/07/14 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 43

OMG! Oh so kewl and oh so short! Bobby dear, I blinked twice and this chapther was over! Please please, more pwease? Hugs Taarpa

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/12/13 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bobby dear, I'm sure your busy with RL and all, but when are we getting a new chapter sweetie? Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/13 04:34 am Title: Chapter 42

sorry if you do not understand me .but I do not speak English
I really like your story .
I have a suggestion :
how about if "Mr. X", had secret reasons for transformation .
" Mr. X" , made deals with several criminal organizations , which allowed him to increase his fortune more than 100 times, but one day discovered that several of his associates were planning to kill him. " Mr. X" , he knew he had to disappear, he also wanted to be a girl and also wanted to be young, again. so I ordered the investigation of transformation. " Mr. X" , hid most of his fortune , in several accounts in different banks, safes to which can be accessed only by knowing the account number or having the key of the safe. also hid millions of dollars and the keys to safe deposit boxes, under the floor of various houses abandoned and within the walls. " Mr. X" , plan pick hidden money , once you abandoned in the city where they had planned abandoned. but betrayed him and instead of leaving the city, as planned , he was sold to traffickers of women from Middle Eastern. This ruined his plan

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/27/13 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

My choice would NOT be for our twins to murder the Arabs. My choice would be for them to chase down a NATO ship and be rescued followed by the Marines landing on the island and rescuing all the various slaves. Then the Arabs end up being made an example of by the big king just to avoid Western outrage..

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/13 07:37 am Title: Chapter 42

All our twins need now is a handy NATO frigate, destroyer or cruiser. Depending on whether the yacht has a large crew or just a helmsman. SuperBob is the best.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/14/13 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 42

Bobby dear, thanks for posting a new chapter. I see Jenni's got a plan, how ever dubious it may be. Hurry back with more hon! (Hugs) Taarpa

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/13 04:54 am Title: Chapter 41

Sisters, Bob? You're right. This thing is really taking off. I can't wait to read how the two "twins" share their war stories and possibly "bond" like twin sisters should. I'm going to have to up my rating.

Author's Response: Thank you Pablo!

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/13 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

So, Bob, did you catch my comment to Tracy969 in the "Discuss" section? I compared reading your Jenni story to watching live footage of a car wreck; you feel like a shit watching, but you're glued to the screen. I only want to see the Skiekh and Mr. Carr get a taste of what they put out. (Karma?) I'm still on Chap. 37 of Jenni; I'll get to the rest soon. But I have to tell you, everytime that Shiekh slaps one of his girls around, I wish someone would do likewise to him and say, "How does it feel, dickhead?" You're a good writer, to be sure, but obviously aroused by cruelty and sadism. Myself, it upsets me and makes me crave paypacks. Perhaps, Angelica in my story is closer to home than I realize as far as reincarnation/pastlife realities go. I look foward to Jenni making all her tormentors sorry they ever fucked wih her.

Author's Response: HI Pablo. Thanks for the review. The Sheikh and Mr. Carr are horrible men and not really much different than many real evil men around the world who use women. Hopefully, you will stick around and see what happens because there is a great adventure to come! - Bob

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/13 06:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Dam I hope he still some of those pill and kill his owner and escapes with Mr x and hunts down that nurse and kills her

Author's Response: There are a lot of characters who need to be punished, huh?

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/06/13 06:41 am Title: Chapter 1

But isn't this what Mr. X wanted; however, even he couldn't imagine this. Our twin will be in constant demand. Twelve hours a day of cleaning and servicing the Shrieks Cronies, With their humiliation / orgasm programming it will be hard to keep their head on straight while uncontrollably cumming. Somehow the bag of pills figures into this.

Author's Response: Dreaming about what you want and actually getting it are two different things. Mr. X dreamed of being a helpless young woman but he never envisioned becoming a slave to a hairy, pot-bellied Arab. As for what is to come, I don't want to ruin any surprises.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/01/13 12:57 am Title: Chapter 41

Ok Bobby dear, so now we know Mr. X is now Arabella, and Arabella's now owned by the Sheikh also. As they say, "The Plot Thickens". Hurry back hon, the suspense is killin' me sweetie! Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: Hi Taarpa. I'm glad you are enjoying. There is so much fun to come.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 10/29/13 08:32 am Title: Chapter 40

Thank you for your efforts in our behalf. Certainly, the sheik can't expect his toys to be virgins. It must be that he can't stand someone he knows having had them.

Author's Response: That's exactly what it is. He is a very arrogant man.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/13 04:36 am Title: Chapter 40

So, my second review of your story, and I'm still enjoying it. I look at it as more of a thriller piece and a puzzle to figure out from the perspective of "Jenni". I really hope Mr. X has some answers for her and they can both escape this nightmare.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the (eventual) conclusion.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/22/13 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 40

Oh Bobby dear, how sweet. Mr X has ment with the same fate! That is of little consolation though. Thanks sweetie for the longer chapter. I hope Jenni's rescue isn't long from now. (Hugs) Taarpa

Author's Response: Thank you Taarpa. I'm glad you enjoyed. Not to give anything away, but things should be progressing rapidly plot-wise in the coming chapters. This story is turning into a novel!

Reviewer: Vicky007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/13 11:29 am Title: Chapter 39

Ok, I've been reading this story from the beginning and its the best story on this site. Period! It's one of the best TG stories I've ever read. Give the guy a break and let him finish the story before you get your panties in a bind worrying about where its going. (And really even if it doesn't go anywhere who cares!) He has said repeatedly in his comments that there will be a resolution. Keep it up Bob! I love the humiliations she endures!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!

Reviewer: rohitgulia Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/13 06:57 am Title: Chapter 39

good story but i can't get where the story is going

Author's Response: Hang with me, my friend. The plot will begin to progress now. I just had a lot of humiliation scenes to get out of my head!

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/16/13 03:07 am Title: Chapter 38

I do not speak English, sorry for grammatical and spelling mistakes.

If Jenni wants to escape, your best chance is to get information from the sisters.
sisters and knew the Sheikh before being kidnapped and his father has some power so I could rescue them and Jenni in the process.
Sheikh never allow the father of the sisters discover that it was he who kidnapped their daughters to prevent take revenge, but if Jenni gets, the phone number, direction, a dedicated and his description, the father of the sisters, can alert to rescue their daughters and or Sheikh killing.
I like the humiliation, slavery and sexual sadism.
but I think you'll run out of ideas
I recommend this page to get more occurrences.
http://www.writing.com/main/interact/item_id/1147339-Arabian-nights-gender-changing-world/
but do not get distracted a lot.

Author's Response: Hi. I appreciate your feedback. I haven't gotten lost. As a matter of fact, the entire story is sitting in my head. I just haven't had time recently to write. Everything will come together in the end. Take care.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 09/28/13 01:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Bobby dear, let me guess, it was the foot tapping the floor that got you writing! (LOL). Sweetie, I hope poor Jenni's not going to be doing this for the next 11 years also, but at your current rate of writing it may take that long hon. I know your busy Bobby, but a girls life hangs in the balance so you have to ask yourself, what should you do, what should you do? (Giggles Taarpa!).
Ps. I think that was a movie quote I'd heard somewhere.... "Speed" I think...

Author's Response: Ok, I know. Just like the finale of Breaking Bad I don't think you will be disappointed when this thing finishes. It will be worth the wait.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 09/24/13 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bobby dear, (with foot in 3" heels tapping floor) I know your real busy with RL and all, but poor Jenni's not getting any younger hon! You think you can squeeze in another chapter sometime soon? Pretty pwease? Hugs, Taarpa

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/04/13 02:39 am Title: Chapter 35

I have some suggestions,
I do not speak English, sorry for grammatical and spelling mistakes.
Mr. X, he lied, he knew Joe / Jenni and is investigating, and create the perfect woman.
Mr. X, was betrayed by his staff.
Joe / Jenni tries to explain, which is larger than it looks and body is no evidence, not normal traits (without revealing that he is a man)explains the existence of a laboratory, you want to create a perfect woman. (I want to provoke a war)

ultimately
all turned out to be a dream induced (virtual reality). but he never found out, everything is to raise awareness among rich men to help women

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 09/03/13 05:25 am Title: Chapter 35

Thanks Bob! The humiliation of Poor Jenni seems to have no end in sight. Surly some rich American friend of the Sheikh will come along and rescue her from all this, no? And what of the Billionaire that started this whole mess? Thanks again for the quick return on this one. Hugs, Taarpa

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/13 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 34

A great adventure awaits in the punishment stocks as Jennie is constrained and exposed for the use of all the males in the compound but first the humiliation will set her insides on fire so that she will ache for what comes next.

Author's Response: A man like the Sheikh is certainly not going to let all of the men in the compound use his new prize possession. :)

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/13 02:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story, really like your style. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/30/13 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 34

Oh Bob, I'm beginning to think your torturing us on purpose! Almost as bad as poor Jenni. I'm guessing your pretty busy with RL stuff, so I appreciate what you do write, just wish it was longer hon. Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: Hi Taarpa. Yes, very busy at work. I have a lot more to come. Thanks for being patient.

Reviewer: rohitgulia Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/13 08:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Story is exellent i am waiting for more in this story

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Much more to come.

Reviewer: Yuna Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/13 08:35 am Title: Chapter 33

A good story so far
The fall is pretty quick.

Some typing mistakes or missing words but overall a well written story.
Looking forward to see how it concludes

Author's Response: Hi Yuna. Thanks for the kind words. Yes, I notice a typo here and there and correct them when I can. I'm missing a professional editor to help me out. :)

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/19/13 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 33

Thank you Bob. But sadly my bowls empty again, more soon pwease? Hugs, Taarpa
Ps. Is Jenni ever going to escape this tormenter?

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/14/13 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi Bob, just wondering when we can expect to see some more hon? Waiting with bated breath, Taarpa

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/13 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is very well written. I love the premise and your writing style. I was just wondering, when do you plan on continuing?

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that. The next writing I do will be chapters for this story.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 06/13/13 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 30

Bob, more please? I know you said there's a lot more to come on this story, can't help but thinking about the poor girls left standing there naked. Hurry back hon, Taarpa

Author's Response: More is coming soon Taarpa!

Reviewer: Nightylover Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/13 11:17 am Title: Chapter 6

Love it

Reviewer: Nightylover Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/13 11:02 am Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for share

Reviewer: Nightylover Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/13 10:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Love it

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/13 07:56 am Title: Chapter 1

With a set up like this, the story can pursue almost any facet of TG. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you, Casey!

Reviewer: Daisy_Ramos Signed Report
Date: 06/05/13 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Is Mr. X going to be in the story again?

Author's Response: Time will tell... :)

Reviewer: Anjali Ravichandran Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/13 08:52 am Title: Chapter 27

That was a really long porn story. All that happened was sex, sex and more sex. Could have had a stronger story line. The twist after Jenni was dropped in Vegas was quite expected. But it was interesting enough to read. The ending was a cliffhanger.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 05/12/13 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 28

I get the feeling Jenni's not getting away anytime soon, if at all. Wouldn't it be fun if she found the billionaire in the same predicament! Bob, please hurry back with more! Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: Thanks Taarpa! I really appreciate the feedback. I write as much as I can but sometimes work gets in the way. There is a lot more to go in this story...

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 05/09/13 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi Bob! I'm really enjoying your story, I just wish your chapters weren't so painfully short. Please please, more pwease! Taarpa

Reviewer: MascaraKaylee5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/13 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

I usually have a really low attention span for longer stories, but I have kept up on this one since chapter 1. I want Jenni to have more humiliation and maybe have some more makeup/nails/hair aspects and then want her to kick some ass.

Love,
Kaylee

Author's Response: Thank you Kaylee! I set out to write a story that I would love and it turns out that I wasn't the only one who wanted a story like this.

Reviewer: girish531 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/13 05:45 am Title: Chapter 1

do you think he will get revenge on the persons that done to him

Author's Response: We shall see...you wouldn't want me to give anything away would you?

Reviewer: selenaja Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/13 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 21

Ohh, that's a very nice and long story!! Thanks for writing :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that!

Reviewer: girish531 Signed Report
Date: 04/09/13 10:37 am Title: Chapter 1

what a poor guy he is

Author's Response: Things aren't really going his way, are they?

Reviewer: yeahbuddy1994 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/13 11:28 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it but we need new chapters

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I had a little break in the action there. I write as much as I can but when work gets crazy I have to take a break. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Phound14 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/04/13 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Love the chapter ending! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Kacie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/14/13 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 12

Great descriptive writing. Makes the reader feel very excited. Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: thereader23 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/03/13 02:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Make her get revenge!

Author's Response: Thank you! Jenni is in a tough spot right now. Maybe she will find a way out of it.

Reviewer: BAben Signed Report
Date: 01/26/13 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ahh love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: AbbieLynn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 12/28/12 05:37 am Title: Chapter 9

I really like this story, I am hoping to see Jenni kick some butt though.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: jkenny Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/12 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

One of my favorite ongoing stories right now! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I really appreciate that! There is much more to come!

Reviewer: JillMicayla Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/12 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story, I have a vivid imagination and it was working very well as I read. I could feel the story and enjoy it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/12 04:46 am Title: Chapter 7

love it and would love to see more

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/12 02:39 am Title: Chapter 7

I guess we should have known this was coming.. I have some ideas of where this might eventually end up; however, I am wrong more often than not. We shall just havto wait and see.

Author's Response: Thanks Portia! I plan on continuing this one for awhile with a lot of twists and turns.

Reviewer: Heatherwsub Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/12 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pretty interesting story to me so far. I'm enjoying it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Heather! And, I guess, thank your sub too. :)

Reviewer: Robin61 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/15/12 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love the story it was better write then most other storys. I just like to have a whole story done so you can see how it finish.

Author's Response: Don't worry...this one has a lot of fun twists coming up and will be finished in it's entirety.

Reviewer: DStrout Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/12 02:43 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story so far, with lots of potential. I wanted to know how it ended so much that I wrote my own ending - and now I want to see how it ends even more, to compare! I do hope this is finished, unlike some of the other stories on this site.

Author's Response: Thank you! That is very flattering! I have the entire story finished in my head. I just haven't had time to put it into words. I should have some new chapters out very soon.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/12 02:13 am Title: Chapter 4

i love it and would love more

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/12 04:08 am Title: Chapter 3

i love it and would love to see more

Reviewer: Billthompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/12 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awesome! I can't wait to see where this goes. Another reader said they really liked it but it seemed rushed. I don't agree. I prefer your style that gives just enough description but gets to the point. We aren't here to read long flowery romance novels. (At least I'm not)

Reviewer: Dwere Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/26/12 05:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Good so far, a fun read.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/12 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

An interesting start. The story could go many directions from here. Hopefull, you will take your time. It has been a bit rushed to this point.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/12 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

i love it and would love for more

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/12 05:07 am Title: Chapter 1

i love it amd would love to see more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.