You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:39 am Title: Chapter 1

This was the first story I read on this site. Several years before I made an account. So yes, I thoroughly enjpy your writing style. Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/18 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

bracelet pandora
balenciaga
red bottom shoes
pandora rings
pandora charms
fjallraven
ugg
balenciaga bag
pandora earrings
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora jewelry
skechers shoes
red bottom shoes
kate spade handbags
moncler sale
kate spade bags
salomon
moncler femme
moncler jacket mens
pandora charm
fila sneakers
christian louboutin
nike air max plus
nike air max 90
Adidas Nmd Femme
pandora
ugg
mizuno shoes
steph curry
fjallraven
longchamp
yeezy
air max
jordan 11 space jam
nike
goyard uk
pandora rings
philipp plein
goyard
balenciaga
ugg pas cher
yeezy boost 350
goyard bag
adidas zx flux
christian louboutin uk
nike air vapormax
jordan 11
vans slip on
adidas ultra boost
ultra boost uncaged
nike basketball shoes
jordan 11
kevin durant shoes
new jordans
birkenstock
jordan retro 11
james harden shoes
nike off white
jordan retro 11
nike air max
yeezy boost 350 v2
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
pandora charms
kd 11
skechers boots
adidas trainers
ugg uk
christian louboutin
mizuno wave rider
moncler coat
salomon shoes
air max 270
pandora bracelet
kate spade canada
pandora
new lebrons
yeezy
adidas
chaussure adidas
louboutin shoes
yeezy
salomon speedcross 4
chaussure louboutin
ugg boots
golden goose outlet
jordan retro 11
adidas eqt support adv
lebron
giuseppe shoes
nike air max 90
skechers femme
ugg
bracelet pandora
salomon boots
golden goose sneakers
birkenstock sandals
golden goose shoes
red bottoms
longchamp handbags
fila sneakers
yeezy boost
off white shoes
louboutin
chaussure adidas
salomon speedcross 4
adidas shoes
nike uk
air max 2019
yeezy boost 350
yeezy 750
red bottoms
yeezy trainers
adidas yeezy
yeezy boost 350
kate spade
fitflop sandals
jordan
doudoune moncler
adidas originals nmd
ultra boost
nike trainers
adidas uk
pandora rings
eqt
new jordans
jordan 11
philipp plein shoes
skechers shoes
nike canada
adidas shoes
moncler sale
yeezy shoes
nmd
goyard

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/18 04:55 am Title: Chapter 1

golden goose shoes
nike ca
moncler doudoune
jordan retro
longchamp
white vans
Adidas Nmd Femme
philipp plein shoes
new lebrons
adidas zx flux
louboutin shoes
salomon boots
ugg boots
adidas boost
kyrie irving shoes
skechers boots
ugg
pandora
skechers sneakers
pandora rings
eqt
skechers boots
yeezy
chaussure adidas
pandora jewelry
yeezy shoes
salomon boots
jordan shoes
chaussures skechers
kate spade
moncler
bracelet pandora
pandora bracelet
fjallraven
pandora uk
goyard tote
louboutin
curry 4
yeezy
yeezy shoes
balenciaga shoes
fitflop sandals
fjallraven backpack
nike off white
adidas eqt support
louboutin
off white shoes
yeezy boost 350
moncler
golden goose
air max 2019
jordan shoes
nmd
nike kd
salomon
pandora
adidas yeezy 500
adidas shoes
nike air max 90
nike trainers
adidas shoes women
yeezy boost 350
nike vapormax
nike air max 90
moncler sale
ugg slippers
christian louboutin
christian louboutin
chaussure salomon
longchamp canada
red bottoms
adidas nmd
pandora
jordan,jordan 13
adidas trainers
fila shoes
goyard tote
curry 5
goyard handbags
nike air max 90
yeezy boost 750
kd 10
lebron james shoes
kate spade outlet
kate spade
goyard
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
uggs on sale
yeezy 350
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
jordan retro
jordan shoes
nike fr
moncler
adidas flux
nike air max 95
adidas yeezy
birkenstock shoes
philipp plein
bijoux pandora
off white shoes
balenciaga shoes
louboutin homme
nmd
pandora
jordan shoes
mizuno shoes
pandora earrings
birkenstock outlet
isabel marant sneakers
jordan
louboutin homme
pandora charms
nike outlet
moncler coat
fila shoes womens
adidas chaussure
ugg outlet
golden goose shoes
air jordan 11 retro
adidas superstar
yeezy boost
pandora rings
ultra boost
adidas trainers
new jordans
mizuno shoes
kate spade purses
salomon speedcross 4
louboutin shoes
ugg pas cher
balenciaga sneakers

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 05:38 am Title: Chapter 1

pandora charms
jordan 11
balenciaga shoes
adidas ultra boost
red bottom shoes
pandora
skechers boots
golden goose shoes
yeezy
pandora
yeezy
kd 10
nike store
christian louboutin
yeezy shoes
louboutin
salomon xa pro 3d
jordan,jordan 13
longchamp bag
birkenstock
kate spade bags
currys
adidas
goyard bag
adidas yeezy
nike air max
pandora jewelry
golden goose shoes
skechers
nike air max
pandora bracelet
christian louboutin
air max 2019
yeezy boost 350 v2
moncler coat
moncler coat
jordan
fila sneakers
longchamp backpack
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin shoes
louboutin trainers
pandora
vans slip on
mizuno
yeezy boost
adidas trainers
new jordans
isabel marant sneakers
kate spade purses
kate spade outlet
pandora charms
lebron james shoes
adidas uk
goyard canada
salomon boots
Adidas Nmd Femme
bottes ugg
air max 2019
air max
salomon
nike air max 270
kate spade handbags
salomon speedcross 4
nmd
louboutin shoes
adidas originals nmd
pandora bracelet
bague pandora
adidas originals eqt
golden goose shoes
pandora rings
basket skechers
moncler femme
balenciagas
skechers sandals
ugg
fitflop shoes
bague pandora
pandora charm
philipp plein
nmd
jordan 11
nike air max 90
christian louboutin
mizuno running shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciaga shoes
new lebrons
ultra boost
birkenstock
nike air max 95
ugg
jordan
pandora rings
kd 11
goyard wallet
yeezy boost
moncler uk
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
salomon shoes
jordan 11
off white sneakers
yeezy boost 350
moncler homme
adidas originals ultra boost
adidas superstar
nike air max plus
louboutin
adidas chaussure
goyard wallet
jordan 11
yeezy shoes
adidas superstar
jordan shoes
uggs for women
adidas eqt support
adidas flux
yeezy boost 350
moncler
fjallraven kanken
adidas uk
philipp plein t shirt
ugg boots
fila shoes womens
new jordans
red bottom shoes
yeezy boost 950
off white sneakers
ugg outlet
kd 11
air max
nike air max 95
fjallraven

Reviewer: SnoopDogg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/18 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey Super Bob, just a young writer here to leave a review. I’ve read through a lot of stories on this site, but every one of your stories just has something that none other have. Something about the word choice, or the way you write just hangs with you, and it’s really well done.

Honestly, I think you’re the best writer on this site. Easily. Hands down. Not even close.

Like... holy shit man.

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/18 10:13 am Title: Chapter 1

nike air max 90
new balance
moncler
balenciaga trainers
air max 90
salvatore ferragamo
chrome hearts necklace
michael kors purse
salomon speedcross 3
pandora earrings
burberry scarf
nike vapor max
ralph lauren dresses
air max 97
mcm wallet
kd shoes
adidas originals nmd
moncler jacket womens
pandora
salomon shoes
jordan retro 11
north face coats
asics
nike air max
michael kors handbags
air max 97 gold
uggs on sale
pandora earrings
swarovski pen
cartier sunglasses
yeezy shoes
curry shoes
adidas
prada handbags
swarovski jewelry
chrome hearts sunglasses
mont blanc pens
longchamp backpack
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
huarache shoes
lebron
ugg boots
nmd
pandora charms
ed hardy
adidas ultra boost
prada handbags
jordan retro
fitflop shoes
yeezy
kyrie
skechers women
pandora necklace
bulgari jewelry
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstock sale
pandora,pandora charms
barbour coats
under armour stephen curry
ray ban glasses
christian louboutin
barbour outlet
true religion jeans for women
kate spade bags
hermes belt
nike air max
nike air max
kate spade outlet
balenciaga bag
burberry scarf
nike air max 95
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike vapormax
true religion jeans for women
ray ban eyeglasses
Salomon Speedcross 3
ecco boots
nike air max 97
coach wallet
air jordan
fitflops uk
fitflop
Hermes Wallets
ray ban eyeglasses
nmd adidas
goyard backpack
adidas boost
pandora uk
adidas originals ultra boost
yeezy
moncler,moncler jacket
moncler jacket
nike air max 90
air jordan
louboutin shoes
jordan shoes
skechers shoes
Pandora Rings
air max 90
pandora jewelry
coach bags
pandora rings
nike air huarache
air max 90
nike kd
oakley sunglasses
moncler coat
nike air max 95
fenty puma shoes
polo ralph lauren
ultra boost
celine,celine bag
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren polo shirts
mcm bags
valentino shoes
mbt shoes
north face jacket
supreme shirt
mulberry bag
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
lacoste shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
uggs for women
burberry bags
oakley eyeglasses
longchamp backpack
asics outlet
adidas nmd
air max 270
nike air max 97
jimmy choo shoes
supreme jacket
yeezy boost 350 v2
chrome hearts sunglasses
fitflop shoes
harden vol 2
air max
pandora charms
salomon
uggs on sale
red bottoms
skechers outlet
nike air max 90
moncler sale
air jordan
nike air max 95 mens
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren, polo
kyire 3
red bottom shoes
kd 11
air max 90
mulberry handbags
goyard wallet

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/18 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora jewelry
yeezy 350 v2
puma shoes for men
under armour stephen curry boys
louboutin men
fit flops
longchamp le pliage
air max 90
ultra boost uncaged
jordan 11
hermes belts
pandora
jordan 11
nike air max women
fitflop sandals
yeezy boost 750
nike air force
salomon
kyrie 3
lebron 13
pandora bracelet
kate spade new york
hermes belts
kd

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/18 02:34 am Title: Chapter 1

lebron 11
fitflop sandals
jordan 4
under armour stephen curry boys
kd 9
pandora jewelry official site
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin mens
jordan 11 space jam
air max 90
ultra boost
yeezy boost 750
pandora charms
nike cortez
longchamp
nike vapor max
yeezy boost
adidas ultra uncaged
fitflop
puma sneakers mens
kate spade
hermes handbags
hermes birkin
pandora
salomon

Reviewer: Trap-chan Signed Report
Date: 02/02/18 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm not into the slave thing, but this was a pretty good story. Had to skip chapters because I got scared of them

Reviewer: Inquazo29 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/18 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 86

When you compare the start to the end, you can really see the contrast. It's amazing really. Wonderful story.

Reviewer: Willema Signed Report
Date: 03/07/17 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 86

Genius! Super Bob! Great story

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/17 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not sure if you will read this, but I hope so. I truly hope this is no bother, but I came along, by pure luck, on this story, and I just fell in love with it... no, way more than that. I tried to send you a mail via the contact, but the email you registered seems not to work. If by any chance you could change that or mail me, that would mean a lot. Actually it's really important to me, I wish to explain to you. So sum it up in a short way, that story of yours, basically had one of the most and close connection with my deepest fantasies, I was searching the web for years, and couldn't find anything close to it, until today. I haven't finished it yet, but it basically was so far very close to my own fantasies and plot ideas, I made up over the years. I am so excited actually right now, I found an author, who seems to write in similar connection of my deepest fantasies, and I would just love to talk to you a bit more about this actually.

Reviewer: zoiewilson236 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/17 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Best tg story ever hands down

Reviewer: zoiewilson236 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/17 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Best tg story ever hands down

Reviewer: Beeboopbeep Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/17 07:16 am Title: Chapter 1

I've read this story thrice now, and I've enjoyed it each time. One of the best stories on here, if not the best.

Reviewer: Musicat Signed Report
Date: 01/19/17 11:00 am Title: Chapter 38

JUST A COMMENT: Tied to a poll? U used the synonym. Tied to a pole. Nice story by the way. I must say though, this is anything but life for a normal female. Then again, Jenni couldn't exactly be considered normal...

Author's Response: Ha! No editor and a really long story. I'm sure you could find a lot of errors like that. :) And so true about Jenni...

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/16/16 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

I do not see any test to see if Jenni can said her real name in code in chapter 3 if it some other place then tell me

Reviewer: Sarah Anderson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/16 11:40 am Title: Chapter 1

This has always been one of my favorite stories on the site. Good job Superbob!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 08:42 am Title: Chapter 82

Finally, a story where the bad guy gets a dishful of revenge, ice cold, shoved in his face..

Author's Response: Yes, it felt good to write it. :)

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 08:42 am Title: Chapter 82

Finally, a story where the bad guy gets a dishful of revenge, ice cold, shoved in his face..

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 07:34 am Title: Chapter 71

Damn story keeps getting stuck in Lodi with another load of perverts.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 07:15 am Title: Chapter 67

Finally, this story has risen from the dead. And Matt ain't too bad after all.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 06:48 am Title: Chapter 62

Story is rapidly losing credibility. The world is NOT composed of men who treat women like dogs to be paraded on a leash. Write a real man into a story, for once.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 06:40 am Title: Chapter 61

Cut his down to size, Jenni. He's no man.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 06:30 am Title: Chapter 58

Jeez, man, this story has more villains than ants at a picnic. Very depressing.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 06:07 am Title: Chapter 54

Take Ali to America.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 02:03 am Title: Chapter 35

I hope she gets ahold of a knife and cuts his dick off.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 01:46 am Title: Chapter 33

This man is not a man, he's a Monster. Kill the Monster, he's not human.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 01:36 am Title: Chapter 32

Arrogant inhuman bastard, kharma finds everyone, eventually, and yours will be especially painful.

Reviewer: JoeForest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/16 12:06 am Title: Chapter 86

Loved the story start to finish, one of the best I've ever read!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you. I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/03/15 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

dear superbob if you like to use my trick on as story or other story I can help you if not I will not said any thing by it again?

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/03/15 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 86

dear superbob iuse my trick and when jenni as 75 year old that make the man 150 year old or not live if the man as not live then what jenni to do

Reviewer: pervylurker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/15 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 86

Great story except for never delivering on the anal teasing. Why couldn't those Navy SEALs have waited another chapter or two before rescuing Jenni? Seriously though, given how much time you spent describing Jenni's perfect butt, and how aroused she was by submission and humiliation, I would've thought taking it in the ass would be her hate-to-admit-it favorite thing. Fantastic work otherwise though.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 10/25/15 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 86

dear superbob I see jenni as 2 /2 year older for 5 year and that man as 5 year older for same time that pass. so if jenni and that man as married for 50 year he wood look like 50 year old man and jenni will look 25 year old and that will make he think there some not right was jenni and he will ask her

Author's Response: You are absolutely correct. However, we won't know what happens when the aging becomes a problem unless I write a sequel.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 10/24/15 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 86

dear superbob I do not know if I like the way you end the story but I dont see that end come os what next

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/23/15 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 86

Well, it is a happy ending, I suppose, not the one would have liked, but happy none the less. Bobby dear, think maybe your human doll story could be next ? Pwease? Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: :) I'm sorry it didn't work out exactly how you wanted Talia. I never saw Jenni winding up like she was before. There were too many changes made. However, she has found a way to have a great life. "The Pretty, Little Human Doll" will be finished eventually.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/15 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 86

Thank you for giving Jenni a good home and a happily ever after ending.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/15 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 86

Very happy with the ending this has been a amazing journey and yes I will miss Jenni but she deserved this ending and thank you for this amazing story 😍 hope if time allows you write more stories like this

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate all your feedback and interest over this long journey!

Reviewer: slide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/15 12:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Truly great stuff! Story stays interesting throughout the whole thing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/15 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 85

Very awesome chapter thanks 😎😍

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 09/26/15 12:59 am Title: Chapter 85

superbob I have not see as come and from chapter 76 to 85 I have not see any thing there too I have to use my back computer to see what the next chapter as. I save all the chapter. I wood like to see Jenni be happy to do that she have to get the note on how they change man into woman and see what they do to her

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/15 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for giving Jenni a decent man to take care of her and regularly screw her senseless.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/15 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

In the first chapters of Jenni's story, you did not delve into the minutiae of her mental programming. However, it surely is as cutting edge as the rest of her transformation. Her responses are "hard wired" into her brain. It is not something superficial like a hypnotic suggestion that can be cancelled in one session. She has an overpowering needed for frequent (daily or more) totally ravishing sex with a powerful male partner. Otherwise, she has constant urges and fantasies. Similarly, her response to humiliation is also going to be a lifetime constant. The best she can hope for is a benevolent dictator who is compassionate and ultimately good rather than cruel at heart.

Author's Response: Excellent insight.

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/15 06:34 am Title: Chapter 84

Why does the epitome of dominative manliness suddenly appear out of nothing? I find it a bit strange.
I still like the direction the story is going, but this chapter was a tad too over the top for me.

Author's Response: Jenni's saga is ending soon and however I choose to end it will no doubt disappoint a lot of people and make a lot of people happy. I can't win. I'm just going to end it exactly how I always had it in my mind. Just a chapter or two to go.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/15 06:18 am Title: Chapter 84

Wow so hot 😍😘 ty for updateb

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/15 12:13 am Title: Chapter 84

A perfect destination for our Jenni! She will have her body and its responses rang repeatedly like a bell.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/18/15 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 84

Oh great! Just great! The last thing Jenni needs is another dominant "A"hole controlling her every move! Come on Bobby, is this really necessary? Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Jenni, can't help herself. Can you imagine how it must feel to be that aroused and to experience mind blowing after mind blowing orgasm when used and dominated?

Reviewer: Miss Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/15 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 84

i love this chapter it sonds like jenni has found a man who can dom her i look for ward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Miss Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/15 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 83

i have loved this story it so good i hope the ending will be soon and i hope ends good for Jenni

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/12/15 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 83

"This is the exact moment my life changed." That last line sounds ominous! She should of found a way to get the doctor to remove her programming before she set him up for arrest! It's good at least she's back in the States! Bobby dear, more soon please! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/15 10:58 am Title: Chapter 83

Good chapter!

There's a typo in the last line: "exceptions" -> "expectations"

Will there be more, or is this the end? Because the ending seems kinda ominous, at least hinting at a sequel ;)

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/15 01:34 am Title: Chapter 83

An excellent pause en route to the final ending. It's a shame she couldn't have grabbed $64 million off the top from Nurse Nancy and the doctor before dooming them to prison. A benefactor with a big package would be great for Jenni. This person would satisfy her needs but without cruelty. Tnx again.

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 08/10/15 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice to see payback though personally I think Jenny and the doctor actually got off easy.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/15 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 83

Wow nothing more to say its brilliant 😍😘

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/06/15 02:36 am Title: Chapter 82

Yay ! Hooray for the Navy Seals! And good riddance to that POS! So happy to see Arabella's still alive! Now lets see if they can find those doctors! Thank you Bobby ! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/15 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 82

Thank-you for telling your story of Jenni's epic adventure. Although overlaid with Mr. X's profound sexual shame response, our Jenni was built on a foundation of accomplishment and confidence. I was sure that you would realize that after the Jimmy Kimmel broadcast and Jenni's carjacking, that the public and therefore the government wouldn't stand still. Additionally Jenni's mercenaries waiting in Malibu were certain to contact their former team mates and relay Jenni's briefing.

Thank-you for giving Jenni the rescue she deserved and a chance at a happy ending!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/15 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 82

Oh my god wow this was epic what a turn around loved this type so much 😍👏😘😎

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/15 11:02 am Title: Chapter 81

A sad day for Jenni for sure; however, one of America's darlings has been kidnapped in an armed assault on American soil. You can either have our special forces or the hired mercenaries spring Jenni and her friends and place a bullet in the middle of the Shiek's head. We have plenty of bullets. Jenni is now a celebrity and not an anonymous victim.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/15 07:23 am Title: Chapter 81

Omg 😢 she is back in clutches of sheikh

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/15 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 80

She should have had some Seals as an escort. However, we shouldn't count Jenni out yet. She is very comely and even if Uncle Sam doesn't help those Seals might decide she is worth a trip to Saudi Arabia.

Please stay with Jenni until the conclusion.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/15 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 80

Oh my god this is so interesting I am on edge of seat hope she escapes dang 😱😘😍

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 07/19/15 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 79

A very unfortunate turn of events for Jenni. I hope that either the Seals or Uncle Sam comes to the rescue. We do like a tolerable ending for Jenni.

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/15 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 79

Thanks for the new chapter!
It's a bit on the short end and I would've thought that Jenni would be smart enough to take something like this into consideration. Also how did the Sheikh get his men together to that location within 3 hours? Hoping that she doesn't just end helplessly in the Sheikhs hands again, that'd be boring.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/15 11:38 am Title: Chapter 79

Oh nooo dang it sighs she is abducted again oh gods I am sad for her hoping to read more thanks so much 😍😘😎

Reviewer: jessbimbo Signed Report
Date: 06/09/15 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 78

Thank you!! I wish I was Jenni so bad!! I have been dying for you to post more and I love it!!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 78

Oh wow awesome this is awesome ty for the update 😍👏😘

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/15 09:39 am Title: Chapter 77

Yes! The legendary saga continues!

Thank you SuperBob for returning from your slumber!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 05/28/15 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 77

She should of got rid of him when she had the chance! Bobby dear, a little more quicker would be a nice surprise! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 77

Thank-you for more Jenni! She has nearly perfect geography to defend. You should give her a small army to take care of the Sheik's goons.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 77

Awesome been waiting for so long and finally genny is back ty so much hoping to read more 😍👏👏😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/15 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 76

I always check everyday if there is a new update 😍I love this story hope we get a new chapter soonish 😱👏👌c6;

Reviewer: jessbimbo Signed Report
Date: 04/08/15 09:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Every morning, I check to see if the next chapter is up.... I love the story, please continue. I love Jenni....love the programing that she was given....love the outfits that she seems to always be stuck wearing. I need more Jeni!!

Reviewer: bunnigirl Signed Report
Date: 03/21/15 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think that you may have painted yourself in a corner in that there is no way Jenni can go after the sheik where he is and now I am sure the sheik knows that she is on a rampage and will be watching for her. The story is pretty good but you need to move it along quicker and don't get bogged down in details too much . Hopefully there is a finish coming soon . I have enjoyed it and put it on as one of my favorites . Most of the stories on here are not very good and its nice to find one that is worth reading.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/15 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 76

The captain could. Kill Jenny, the following, see. that look by chance.
The Jeke, can not find Jenny. It could torturing sister Jenny to get information that unknown.

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/15 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Will the story actually be continued from here on? I'd like to know what happens past this point, but the point the story is at right now would also make an excellent stopping point for the story. (Or maybe the point where this part is stopped as volume 1 and volume 2 begins?)

I really enjoyed this story so far, the only gripe I have is that Jenni didn't kill the Sheikh at the first chance she got, which would've made a whole lot more sense to me. Other than that, great job, keep up the good work!

Resubmitting my review because the last one only gave 4 stars instead of 5 for some reason.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/15 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 76

A little quibble, there is no slow moving creek between Las Vegas an Los Angeles. The Mojave River does sometimes run in the winter and spring, but anything thrown in it wouldn't go very far, and the river ends up in a salt flat off to the east.

I'm am glad Jenni is finally getting some control over things. She certainly doesn't deserve all the shit that has happened to her.

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction. I've been to Vegas and Los Angeles but never in between. A minor detail and it has been corrected.

Reviewer: JuliaGoldsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/15 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes! More precious revenge. Loving the recent chapters, I hope that all goes well on her rampage of revenge, but you never know what might happen. Continue soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/15 09:12 am Title: Chapter 76

Oh gosh this is so awesome so happy that finally she got some revenge but with sheikh on her trail it's going to get bad I think

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/22/15 12:32 am Title: Chapter 75

Thank-you for giving her the clarity of thought to accomplish the shot. It was the best result possible. I might have chosen anatomy lower on the torso; however, it would have been impossible to be sure of the desired result. Now apparently she is going to frame the evil house manager - a nice twist. And then there may be some prison fun to add to Jenni's revenge. She would do well to try to catch the Shiek in a trip to the USA.

Reviewer: Impersonal Imposter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/15 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/21/15 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 75

Phew! One down, one to go! Hope Jenni can hold it together! Hurry back Bobby dear! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: JuliaGoldsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/15 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Exelent work so far. Read the story from the beginning and this is a great work. I am so glad she made the shot. Revenge is sweet!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/15 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank-you Bob for letting her succeed and make the shot.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/15 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 75

Oh wow finally sweet revenge is underway can't wait to read more

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/15 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 75

Now it time for her to finish it and then find the nurse and the other asshole who she should have kill when she had the chance when she got free

Reviewer: Age Savage Signed Report
Date: 01/16/15 02:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey Bob, Ive been reading this story since chapter one and i just wanted to say well done. Your use of POV is excellent and i am never disappointed with the new chapters. You are one of the reasons i have decided to write one of my own stories. Great work dude.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/15 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 74

Finally it is back Yaay so glad thanks ^_^

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/13/15 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 74

dear suprebob i read your next chapter and i not said any thing as time i will wh to chapter 85 be for i do one. this track or what you call it give jenni to show me what she may do

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/13/15 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's a shame she can't just keep the head of housekeeping in tow with the butt shocker. That would be too big a risk.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/13/15 01:22 am Title: Chapter 74

As she sets the stage, she's going to have to go get laid, or she'll never be able to focus on job at hand! Hurry back Bobby dear! Loving hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/13/15 12:09 am Title: Chapter 74

Jenni needs to find a nice well hung man and fuck his brains out in order to keep her mental clarity. It's a shame she didn't bring the Arab boy out with her.

How many actual days have elapsed in the story since she woke up as Jenni. It can't be more than a month or two at the most?

Reviewer: Violet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/15 05:18 am Title: Chapter 73

Will this ever end? I'm a little confused now. I want to know the progress of her revenge!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/14 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi BOB thanks for sharing such a amazing story really love it been following it and can't wait to read more thank you

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/12/14 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 73

Wow ! I'm surprised he's going to just let Jenni go ! Thought for sure the guys would be klingy. Now Jenni can get on with the task at hand! Hurry back Bobby with more hon! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 12/11/14 12:16 am Title: Chapter 73

I hope she gets away with it. Saudi Arabia will be much harder.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/14 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 73

Dear Superbob I read your next chapter and I see only one thing for sniper riffle as use for and if you go to have jenni do that i see a 50/50% of it working and i see other thing and they have they only odd

Author's Response: I was hoping I could ignore you and you would go away, but alas that is not going to happen. Jenni is not going to go to Kansas to see her aunt because she can't tell her aunt who she really is. Her programming won't allow her. Plus, she would be seen as a crazy person because her DNA is completely female. This story is already written in my head. It just is taking time for me to put it on paper and get it out because of how busy I am in my regular life. No matter how many times you try, you won't be able to convince me to write the story the way you want. So, please, if you want to create a story, write your own.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 11/24/14 12:45 am Title: Chapter 1

The conditioning is advanced to the limit of science and probably included direct association of images and situation to electrodes in the brains pleasure centers. This will never wear off. Her best hope will be to find a considerate man who will protect her from harm. The two current brutes have figured it quite out yet.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 11/24/14 12:39 am Title: Chapter 72

Will our Jenni be able to shoot if she is ordered to put the gun down? The sniper rifle is the way to go! For the evil house manager the only fit punishment is to be locked into the anal torture device for a few days or weeks.

Author's Response: Good idea.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 11/14/14 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 72

Dear SuperBob I read your next chapter and see wear you go.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/13/14 12:20 am Title: Chapter 72

Well we know Jenni's deal, but what's up with Erica? These two guys are god's gift to nothing! So what makes them so damned irresistible to these girls? I'm fearing this isn't going to end well for the girls! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Hi Talia. I know this is taking a long time to finish. Thanks for hanging in there with me.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 11/12/14 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 71

Not going to give a rating just yet I like this story thanking for taken your time to give it to us but she needs to get out of there to have her own life not have someone to own her. Other then that I love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/12/14 09:21 am Title: Chapter 71

Ugh! She needs to get away from this one as well! Losing focus now would be disastrous! Thank you Bobby! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: jessbimbo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/14 11:16 am Title: Chapter 1

It just so hard. waiting for the new chapters.....then they come and never disappoint !!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it takes a while sometimes. I wish I had more time. This will be the War and Peace of TG stories by the time I'm done. :)

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/09/14 12:57 am Title: Chapter 70

Nice Bobby dear ! More pwease! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: hannibal291 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/14 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

These last chapters effing rocked! I love how even though Jenni is getting some balance in her goals, she still can't necessarily control her urges. You keep writing and I'll keep loving it =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/14 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 70

Dear SuperBob as one as not at good but i like to see her use her real last name and to do that she have to get that back out of her. and the only way to do that as to find her aunt that be case the last name as some as Jenni real last name.

Author's Response: Redtrain. I always appreciate your feedback, but why don't you sit back and relax and let me write the story. :)

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/24/14 02:42 am Title: Chapter 69

Geez, after all this time you'd think the programing would wear off a little! Hopefully she'll be safe with Mitch/Daddy! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: You are awesome, Talia. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 10/21/14 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 68

The days of the Las Vegas trafficker and his sadistic head of housekeeping are numbered.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/16/14 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 68

Well at least Jenni made it to Vegas without incident! Now if she could get some clothes that are at least respectable, maybe people will start taking her seriously. Bobby dear, please hurry back with more hon! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 10/15/14 07:41 am Title: Chapter 68

Lets hope our Jenni can control her environment enough to prevent the triggering of her conditioning.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 10/14/14 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 68

why go to Vegas she have to get to Kansas and find her aunt. if she to be happy she have to find some one to help her to get the bock out of her and the bast way to do as to find her aunt. if the aunt last name as the same as Jenni real last name. if Jenni try to said the last name of the aunt the bock will stop her and the aunt will see Jenni can not said her last name and try to find out why.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/14 01:17 am Title: Chapter 67

Dear Superbob I like what you did with Jenni. I like to see her goto Kansas and find her aunt. the aunt list name as the same as Jenni real list name. Jenni can not sid the list name of the aunt

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 09/12/14 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 67

Thank you Bobby dear! That wasn't so hard was it. ;)
Well, that went rather well for Jenni! I just hope she really can trust Matt now. I'm thinking though that taking the Wife's jewelry was a back move because now he has to explain why it's missing. She may report it stolen, and realistically Jenni can't prove what he did to her. If she had only taken back the diamonds and whatever cash he had, there wound be no reason for the Wife to suspect something was wrong. Bobby dear, your on a roll now, please keep'em comin' hon. Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/14 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 67

Way to go Jenni! A person with her background could turn that money into many millions so long as she can avoid situations where her programming reduces her to an orgasmic frenzy.

Reviewer: Ryker Signed Report
Date: 09/12/14 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 67

HAHA! Hilarious, and good to see her kicking ass. Of course, we know all will not go according to plan. ;) I sense more fun coming soon.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 09/11/14 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 66

Hmmm, I'm dubious of this plan working. Doesn't Matt work under this creeton? I hope Jenni bought the bullets as well! Bobby dear, being the chapters are short, think maybe slightly more often would be unreasonable? Still lovin' it! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 08/28/14 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 65

Dear Superbob I like to see Jenni use her real last name. Jenni have to go to Kansas and find her aunt. If the aunt last name as same as Jenni real last name. Jenni can ask Matt to help her to get to Kansas.

Reviewer: Harsha Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/14 11:50 am Title: Chapter 1

superb story

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 08/19/14 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 65

Any of her show stopping appearances has the potential to alert her growing list of enemies.

Reviewer: tv_stephanie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/14 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

nicely written - a realistic response to her body changes makes for a good storytelling.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 08/10/14 10:58 am Title: Chapter 64

Hopefully Matt will be enough to protect her when the viral internet posts by her admirers come to the attention of Mr. Carr and the Sheikh. It is excellent that her tattoo was expelled. Please let's have a happy ending for Jenni?

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/08/14 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 63

Wow! Jenni might actually like this one! I wonder how long the kids in port for? Bobby dear, are we going to hear anymore about Arabella? Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 08/08/14 09:09 am Title: Chapter 63

I love the shoe selection at Target! It will be nice when Jenni finally gets some casual, low key clothing - if that is even possible.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/07/14 12:19 am Title: Chapter 62

Yea! I thought the kid might come through for Jenni. Hope he helps her get back at the Captain! Thank you Bobby dear, keep'em comin' ! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 08/06/14 12:27 am Title: Chapter 61

Yippy!!! Jenni's back in the states! Bobby dear, more please! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/14 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 61

Yeah Jenni! You deserve a victory or three!

Reviewer: Rorschach Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/14 07:24 am Title: Chapter 61

I like your story bob because it has a dark tone . Keep it up .

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.