Reviews For Jessica
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/20 02:55 am Title: Family Ties

Take what you deserve Henry, you dipshit transphobe :)

Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/20 02:06 am Title: Family Ties

I’m so happy about how this story turned out. So rarely do we talk about how hard it is to be trans, and how hard the decision would be to make if we were offered a once in a lifetime chance to undo it, or to experience life as as though we’d been cis.

Reviewer: frugalberrypie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/20 04:33 am Title: Rock Bottom

The ending was delightfully poetic.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/20 08:10 pm Title: Family Ties

A wonderful mini-series to tag onto Nikki! Absolutely wonderful and envious! ...Also that ending, oohhhhhh...dramaaa...and plooot! Maybe further followup stories in the future? Maybe? We'll see, it was fantabulous!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/20 08:47 pm Title: Rock Bottom

Wow! The ending, I really didn't expect that.
This is a really nice universe.

Reviewer: Quintilianus Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/20 07:51 pm Title: Family Ties

Gah! That ending gave me so much anxiety. And I had been feeling so good about it too--take your five stars. You earned it for making me impatient for these updates and absolutely determined to know what happens next. -- Unrelated: as somebody who, in Jess's situation, would absolutely have chosen to stay a trans girl, there's nothing cowardly about making a decision that's personally right for yourself. I think most people in her position would have made her decision, and it's really not something to feel guilty about.

Reviewer: antisocialtranshuman Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/20 05:25 pm Title: Rock Bottom

Good Read, thanks for the story.

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/20 12:28 am Title: Obstacles, Options

This is a well-crafted follower to a delightful story, and though you are exploring a very different initial aspect of things, the pair of them is together working really well. You are particularly handling Jessica's internal thoughts and feelings very nicely.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/20 02:31 pm Title: Rock Bottom

Absolutely captivating. Really looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/20 06:42 pm Title: Rock Bottom

This is a very good start to an amazing follow up with an important call out that a lot of stories seem to ignore even if they're generally trans positive. I'm excited to see where Jessica ends up and what Nikki's idea for her is.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.