Reviews For Alex
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 05:19 am Title: Chapter 5: Molly

Everyone is being so nice to Alex. That's great, of course. And there are a lot more people to confront. Great writing. I like the suspense.

Reviewer: Lillove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/20 04:10 am Title: Chapter 5: Molly

Kinda already shipping Alex and Roger, not gonna lie

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/20 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I like the direction you are going with this, kinda having the knowledge opened up in her face, I can feel for her.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/20 06:41 am Title: Chapter 4: Miriam

Keep it up!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 03/03/20 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Nice start, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 03:17 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Hi Zoe

I loved The Address, as you know. This is very different but just as enjoyable. You write really well.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 12:49 am Title: Chapter 4: Miriam

I love this series a ton, Alex is...wonderful, and I've seen some parallels with myself and my own mindset on things. Keep it coming you're great at writing it. =)

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 02/17/20 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I'm sorry for all the comments, I just wanted to let you know I sent you an email :) it normally gets put in the spam folder so I wanted to let you know! Thank you! 😊

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 02/17/20 11:35 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Don't be sorry! I'm not the least bit disappointed! I love it, it was an honest mistake, don't feel bad :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 05:30 am Title: Chapter 3: Lena

I'm glad Alex's sister is so understanding. He needs someone like that right now. And I really don't think Molly did anything wrong. She was only trying to help Alex to not lose his night's pay. And even the Chef approved of their solution.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I agree Molly didn't really do anything wrong, she was just trying to help. And Alex didn't complain about it too much while it was being done. But Lena sees things differently ;)

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 04:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I LOVE this so far!! I did notice though, the tag says female to male. Is that right? I can't wait to see future chapters!

Author's Response: Oh dear, I'm sorry. I'm afraid the tag was a mistake on my part, apparently I've misclicked when first submitting the story. I have corrected it now. Sorry for the trouble (and sorry if I got your hopes up).

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 05:45 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Like a switch got flipped inside his head. I imagine he will be back at the restaurant and want to dress and be made up again. Nice of the chef to support him in his actions.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/20 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 2: Sandra

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Ooh... I like where this is going.

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Very good balance between the egg and normal lifeishness. I was totally going to be questioning his total lack of real complaint about her treatment of him, but you definitely made it explicable in that last handful of sentences.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.