Reviews For Alex
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/20 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 16: Epilogue

Alex makes me really happy to read.

Reviewer: AdorableDane Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

This is one of my favorite stories in a long time, it's so well written and the details are pure amazing. I absolutely loved most of the characters

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

This


Thank you for this wonderful story. Lexi is a fantastic person and you have drawn her with such depth of character that she feels like a friend. I shall miss her and Roger's exploits, and thank you so much for giving then the happy ever after that they thoroughly deserve!
Lucy xxx

Reviewer: Jennifer Brock Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/20 12:06 am Title: Chapter 16: Epilogue

A sweet ending to a wonderful story!

Reviewer: Queeronymus Bosch Signed Report
Date: 06/02/20 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 15 (previous version): Lexi and Roger

Kind of sad to see this really cool story is over. Normally, I'm not that into realistic gender change stories, but this one really stands out!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Thanks Zoe. It’s been a long, exciting and in the end very satisfying ride. It’s also coincided with my own equally lengthy and arduous battle with coronavirus, which isn’t over yet, so following your story along with others has provided a lot of solace. Thank you.

I also note that you’re transitioning and would like to wish you every possible success. d84;a039;

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 12:15 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Nice story.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 16: Epilogue

NOOOOEEESS! IT CANT BE OVERRRRR!!!

Oh well, an absolutely wonderful story! ^_^ I loved it from the first chapter, I'd 10/10 it but will have to suffice for 5/5 stars. ^^

Thank you for writing this wonderful little story, its been a blast to read, and I look forward to your further works. ^_^

Reviewer: vanillathunder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 16: Epilogue

Phenomenal story. Definitely one of the best I've ever had the pleasure of reading, and I definitely didn't expect to find myself more on the edge of my seat for this one, as opposed to your superhero story. Great job!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 16: Epilogue

Thank you for the amazing story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 12:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I liked both endings.
I do hope you put in the comeupence for Charlie.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed Report
Date: 05/29/20 12:08 am Title: Chapter 15: Lexi and Roger

Interesting change. Both are good. Still looking forward to Lexi and Rodger finally going out properly together d84;

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/20 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 15 (previous version): Lexi and Roger

*Happy gay dancing!* IT HAPPEEEENNNEEEDDD! WOOOOO!!! They make such a great pairing. ^_^

Reviewer: vanillathunder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/20 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 15 (previous version): Lexi and Roger

Lovely chapter. I was worried, but now am glad that things seem to be working out in Lexi's favor.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/20 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Yay! Love it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/20 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 15 (previous version): Lexi and Roger

Yay, finally!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/20 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

At last! You got there. And it was beautifully done. Lovely, sensitive writing.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/20 07:17 am Title: Chapter 15 (previous version): Lexi and Roger

That... that made me cry, it was so beautiful, and heartwarming.

Thank you for the chapter.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/20 02:06 am Title: Chapter 14 (previous version): Charlie

You write really well anyway and this is a strong story. But considering that English isn’t your first language your grasp of idiom is more than impressive.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 14 (previous version): Charlie

Uggg.... This happened to me at a goth party back twenty years ago. Fortunately, I was rescued, but the perp managed to put a hole in my tights. Fortunately, I was wearing a gaff, panties, and two layers of tights, so they didn't gain access. But that taught me a lesson about accepting drinks.

((Note: two layers of tights to create strange visual looks, I use to do red under thin black to create a smoky black color. Also causes a visual effect due to crisscrossing threads)

Reviewer: JulieYBM Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 14 (previous version): Charlie

Aaah shit, I hope Roger beats the shit out of Charlie!

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 14 (previous version): Charlie

Oof that end bit. >_< But still a fantastic series.

Reviewer: Morrigan Signed Report
Date: 05/25/20 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 14 (previous version): Charlie

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 14 (previous version): Charlie

I hope that is Molly performing like a Miley song. Very good chapter.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/20 11:07 am Title: Chapter 13: Molly and Lexi

Lexi is so cool. Also, did you drop a hint that she's maybe Hetero for Roger ;) ?

Author's Response: I don't know, did I? (*whistles innocently*)

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 12: Maddy

Gah, snuck up on me, I didn't realize this was the last posted chapter! I have so thoroughly been enjoying this story, I can't wait to read more of Lexi's story. I'm really curious to see who Lexi ends up being in a relationship with, Roger or Molly would be my guess. Thank you for such a wonderful story, now it is time to read your other stories - while I wait for this one's next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you've enjoyed my story so far. And also, you're in luck, since I've just posted a new chapter :)

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 5: Molly

I am so thoroughly enjoying this story and ecstatic to find a currently running series, so many of the series here have been abandoned or finished long ago. I love the characters and the story line, you have a nice gift for dialogue.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/20 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 12: Maddy

Hmmm, will Lexi go for Molly or Roger? Or both?

Also: another reason not to smoke is that in addition to raising your risk of blood clots if you're on HRT, it *also* reduces the effectiveness of hormones.

Reviewer: vanillathunder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/20 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 12: Maddy

Every chapter of this is just heartwarming.

Reviewer: Lillove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/20 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 12: Maddy

Not so fast, Molly! Roger has Lexi's heart!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/20 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 12: Maddy

So happy she has her scripts. Also, I get the sneaking suspicion that Lexi might be a Hetero girl.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/20 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 11: Mom and Dad

This is a sweet chapter!

My mom reacted *very* similarly when I came out--while she hadn't suspected it previously, her first words were literally "Oh, really? That's interesting. Tell me more."

It kind of threw me for a loop because that degree of casualness was the one response I *wasn't* prepared :-D

Author's Response: Ah, that's so sweet! I'm glad for you :)

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/20 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 11: Mom and Dad

If only my parents were that cool. Also is it to soon to make a ship? Because I feel one approaching.

Author's Response: By all means, go ahead. I of course (being the author) already know who's going to end up with whom, but I'm certainly not going to stop my readers from speculating and cheering specific ships on! :)

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/20 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 11: Mom and Dad

Really enjoying this

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/20 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 10: Ash

Awesome chapter. I'm enjoying Lexi's story.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/20 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 10: Ash

Mrow. Another lovely chapter. Ooohhh boy, that close call. Well, it may be over for the moment, but I suspect a few extra ones will be more attentive perhaps towards Lexi now. We shall see where this goes. :3

Reviewer: Lizzie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/20 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 9: Roger

Wow, I'm so happy for her great support network. Can't wait to see if she starts hormones and some more gender euphoria for Lexi.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/20 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 9: Roger

Excellant story so far ....TY

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/20 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 9: Roger

I am enjoying Lexi's story.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/20 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 9: Roger

!!! :O I was worried at the end of the previous chapter, but given how Roger reacted, I think he has a crush on Lexi. x3 Ehehe.

Reviewer: Lillove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/20 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 8: Skylar

Oh goodness... this is quite the predicament now. But hopefully their bond can break the awkwardness. I still ship them!

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/20 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 8: Skylar

:O !!!! OH NOEESS!!! AAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!! Pleaseeeeee let it turn out alright. Pleasepleasepleaseeee!!!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/20 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 8: Skylar

Oops forgot the stars.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed Report
Date: 04/26/20 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 8: Skylar

Oh My god. Worst thing to happen at this early stage in her transition.

I hope it goes well.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/20 03:22 am Title: Chapter 6: Lexi

I love this.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 05:19 am Title: Chapter 5: Molly

Everyone is being so nice to Alex. That's great, of course. And there are a lot more people to confront. Great writing. I like the suspense.

Reviewer: Lillove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/20 04:10 am Title: Chapter 5: Molly

Kinda already shipping Alex and Roger, not gonna lie

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/20 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I like the direction you are going with this, kinda having the knowledge opened up in her face, I can feel for her.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/20 06:41 am Title: Chapter 4: Miriam

Keep it up!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 03/03/20 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Nice start, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 03:17 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Hi Zoe

I loved The Address, as you know. This is very different but just as enjoyable. You write really well.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 12:49 am Title: Chapter 4: Miriam

I love this series a ton, Alex is...wonderful, and I've seen some parallels with myself and my own mindset on things. Keep it coming you're great at writing it. =)

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 02/17/20 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I'm sorry for all the comments, I just wanted to let you know I sent you an email :) it normally gets put in the spam folder so I wanted to let you know! Thank you! 😊

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 02/17/20 11:35 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Don't be sorry! I'm not the least bit disappointed! I love it, it was an honest mistake, don't feel bad :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 05:30 am Title: Chapter 3: Lena

I'm glad Alex's sister is so understanding. He needs someone like that right now. And I really don't think Molly did anything wrong. She was only trying to help Alex to not lose his night's pay. And even the Chef approved of their solution.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I agree Molly didn't really do anything wrong, she was just trying to help. And Alex didn't complain about it too much while it was being done. But Lena sees things differently ;)

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 04:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

I LOVE this so far!! I did notice though, the tag says female to male. Is that right? I can't wait to see future chapters!

Author's Response: Oh dear, I'm sorry. I'm afraid the tag was a mistake on my part, apparently I've misclicked when first submitting the story. I have corrected it now. Sorry for the trouble (and sorry if I got your hopes up).

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 05:45 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Like a switch got flipped inside his head. I imagine he will be back at the restaurant and want to dress and be made up again. Nice of the chef to support him in his actions.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/20 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 2: Sandra

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Ooh... I like where this is going.

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Xander

Very good balance between the egg and normal lifeishness. I was totally going to be questioning his total lack of real complaint about her treatment of him, but you definitely made it explicable in that last handful of sentences.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.