Reviews For Part-Time Monster
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/20 09:50 am Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

lovely tale, although not a fan of yuri as I'm a streightish Transwoman, and sadly the trope for this genre tends to be an excuse for yuri, I still loved your characters, you are a very talented writer.

Reviewer: MtfMetalhead Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 12:56 am Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

Omg I loved this. This story was super gay!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/20 02:40 am Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

"Dialog?" "World-class." "Yeah... But, now it's OVER?" "(groan) yes, damn shame." "I, uh, ...good ending, though?" "Eternal."

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 8: Friendly Fire

That was so cute, I loved the scene with the kisses and her putting out her fire. Just a face mask? Is that really going to work? I mean longer hair, completely different body shape, she'd be better off saying Damien died or went away and now she was a cousin staying with the family. Humans are silly and will believe almost anything, if it'll keep thinking about the supernatural or illogical

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 7: Improvise. Adapt. Overcome.

"The forked tongue was just the icing on the lesbian" I love that so much xD Also the couch being on fire is funny too

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 6: Over Dinner

That would be absolutely horrible... I know I'd freak out. Transforming back, ugh I sometimes keep thinking the thing that ruined my life might somehow grow back and it frightens me

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 03:46 am Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

This story was so adorable and funny and gay and wholesome. I was grinning like a maniac the entire time I was reading it! The idea that hell was cancelled is brilliant, and it really gives the story a whole different feel compared to other stories involving heaven and hell. I hope you write more stories!

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 02:25 am Title: Chapter 1: Time Out

Really liked this. Very cute and fun to read. I'm a little sad to see it finished now mostly because the ending felt kind of rushed. I've read several of your other stories to and am enjoying them as well. Thanks for your time and sharing these with us.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

Very nice story, with a great take on 'upstairs and downstairs'. Very creative writing. Thank you.

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

I said I wanted a good conclusion? You've totally delivered. This story is wonderfully cuddly and good. And the final chapter has a big pile of fun twist on that classic trope. It maybe isn't theologically sound, but the trope is already super questionable so I am not complaining.

This is a great story. Maybe one of the top ten I've seen on here? You should feel proud of it! :)

Author's Response: Aaaa thank you!!! TTwTT

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

Loved it, thanks for sharing! :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

I loved your story. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 10: Union and Reunion

This was an AWESOME story! So Sweet and loving and so damn cool! Kudos, to you! Excellent!

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 8: Friendly Fire

Awwww. :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 8: Friendly Fire

The storyline is awesome. I’m enjoying the read. Excellent work.

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 6: Over Dinner

Really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 10:28 am Title: Chapter 5: Taken In Vain

Awww knew she was gonna hatch. Also wow that yanking by the horns kiss was cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuteeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 08:52 am Title: Chapter 4: Be The Change

You go you sweet little egg, hatch away!

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 07:10 am Title: Chapter 5: Taken In Vain

Some very cool ideas mixed with some really cute and relatable character development. And at such a speed! How are you writing this so fast? Slow down and make sure you don't burn out on it! Or don't if you feel that confident, I guess. But I want to see this come to a good conclusion? :)

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 12:01 am Title: Chapter 5: Taken In Vain

YES! She hatched!!

This story is so, so cute!

Reviewer: Susy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/20 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 1: Time Out

This story has slowly become the only few reasons I constantly reload the “recent” page. Doing a great job.

P.S. more please

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/20 03:00 am Title: Chapter 3: Red In The Face

This is a really cute story. Damien is such a cute egg.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 3: Red In The Face

Mommy dearest might not appreciate the family secret getting out. But I still think little Damien has a wittle secwet... hehe

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 2: Hold Your Breath

OH DEAR! We get to when the friend in question is happening. Also awwww the little egg hasn't figured out how to hatch yet, how cute! I hope the egg gets to hatch soon!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 3: Red In The Face

Well done

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 1: Time Out

Ahhh Damien is such a cute egg!

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: Time Out

Love the concept, love the execution, great start. :3 Omg, I wanna hug Damien so much! Also omg is it wrong that I'm a fair bit jealous of Damien like omg.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 3: Red In The Face

Loving this story so far!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 11:16 am Title: Chapter 2: Hold Your Breath

Awesome.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 01:22 am Title: Chapter 1: Time Out

This hurts my heart, that poor kid. Not being able to be one or the other, I hope the kid can find peace, please give Damien a hug for me?

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.