You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/20 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Shoes

Wow, that was an effective and reasonable punishment. Great job, mom.

It's got to be awkward for Emily going to eat with her 'father'. What to talk about? "Oh, I used to be an older man who tied up your wife and fucked her. Now I'm your young daughter. Please spank me, daddy."

Er, maybe stick to golf.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/20 11:00 am Title: Chapter 15 - Shoes

Awwww! Also AHHHH HOMEWORK! You really are trying to bring me back in school as a little girl again aren't you xD But this was sooo cute. And she had a great time and her mother isn't being abusive anymore. She still has a lot to make up for tbh. I'm not letting her off the hook yet. Also her brothers are very sweet as is her father. Why the hell was she cheating on this man?

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/20 04:52 am Title: Chapter 1 - Consensual non-consensuality

Such a warm loving story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 09:16 am Title: Chapter 14 - Back to School

Bacvk in school, jeez I felt like I was back in school, we didn't have uniforms but you totally described it perfectly. Also I hope that pervert principal gets hit in the face by a frying pan

Author's Response: I知 glad the description rang true. That was what I was aiming for.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Gifts

Waaaaaaait so it'll KILL her, that's horrible! What if someone takes it from her? Like what is keeping someone from stealing it, yeah it won't change them but like... giving her something that literally is a ticking time bomb is DANGEROUS. Yes I get it she's an egg and she used to be an adult, but you've like made her mind more kidlike over and over again. this is too much responsibility for such a young girl to have YIKES!

Author's Response: Yeah that ruby is a dangerous thing. We will have to see how things work out.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Back to School

Very well written Chapter. It reads just like I would expect from a 47 year old guy now trapped in an 11 year old girl's body. I really loved all the 'jail' terms Emilee had for her detention. You even got 'warden' in there.

Well, so much for the rainbows and unicorns of Emilee's birthday. Today she becomes a convicted felon. I wonder if the Magic compelled Emilee to break the rules and lie, or was it all her free will? Is this an indicator of a rebellious life ahead, or will Emilee learn that crime doesn't pay? I can't wait to find out. And I do hope it is the latter. My own sister was quite the handful and our whole family suffered for it. Emilee has an opportunity that some people would kill for, I hope she doesn't screw it up for herself.

Again, your writing is amazing. The detail, the pacing; even the grammar and spelling are spot-on. Great job. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words. I知 trying to be very disciplined about the writing. I知 really quite enjoying it. I知 glad I知 capturing the thought process of what this situation might be like for a man to undergo this change. I知 happy it痴 coming through. I think chapter 15 will give you a good indication of where Emilee痴 head is at about her situation and how to cope with it.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 05:39 am Title: Chapter 1 - Consensual non-consensuality

So glad to see another chapter. I am loving this story, more psychological. Keep going.

Author's Response: I am indeed keeping it going. Just posted chapter 15.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 02/08/20 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Gifts

This is a good story and well written. I would like to see what happens if the bank is robbed or burnt down with the crystal being lost. The worry on the three characters would manifest in interesting ways.

Author's Response: Thanks! There are definitely some twists ahead.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/20 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Gifts

Sure seems like Emilee is getting a good deal from the Witch. Money, family, lots of love. Almost too good to be true. I guess we'll find out.

Great writing.

Author's Response: Yes, things do seem to be coming up roses for young Emilee, don稚 they? Indeed we will find out how things turn out. Thanks for the kind words about the writing.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 10:07 am Title: Chapter 12 - Blood Relations

Wait what was the laste thing to know? Oooh cliffhanger, also she seems okay but it's hard for me to judge that thanks to the spell. It's impossible to tell if it this 1000% brainwashing or if Clarissa is telling the truth. And Clarissa is Rroma huh? Interesting

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 09:55 am Title: Chapter 11 - Coming Back Home for the First Time

OH that's so sad, never having a loving family. That poor baby... please give her a hug for me

Author's Response: Of course I値l give her a hug. ;-)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/20 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Chicken, Friends, and Privileges

"I hope it isn’t an endless battle of wills as I go through adolescence."

This sentence is misspelled. It should read "I hope it isn’t an endless battle of wills as I go through an endless battle of wills."

Then teenage years and suddenly everyone gets along quite nicely... muhahaha.

So entertaining.

Author's Response: You made me laugh. Too true. Glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/20 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The New Pecking Order

Ch. 6 - "I’m determined you’ll be a well-disciplined young lady."

Looking forward to it. I'm still a bit leery of the fact that "she" is physically only 11 years old.

Nevertheless, I'm enjoying the story a lot. I like the grown-man-turned-into-a-schoolgirl genre as long as "she" is treated in a caring and age-appropriate manner and not overtly sexualized.

Also (pet peeve), when used as a proper name, "Mom" and "Mommy" should be capitalized.

Great story so far, looking forward to reading the rest of it, you've got real talent.

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying the story and appreciate the compliment. You are spot-on on the Mom and Mommy capitalizations. I will carry that forward. When I finish writing the story I am planning to go back and clean up typos and grammar, so will sort the preceding chapters then. I agree with you on Emilee's age. I am trying to be conscious to make sure she is not over sexualized. She will age later and we will see what happens then. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/20 10:37 am Title: Chapter 12 - Blood Relations

Well she will remember or forget,what about her mother? excellent storyline

Author's Response: Great question. At this point I am still leaving it until I write Emilee's story further. As of chapter 12, I still don't know. Good point about Mom. I had not considered that. Will have to give it a think.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:43 am Title: Chapter 10 - Chicken, Friends, and Privileges

Keep treating her like this, and when she becomes an adult, ,she's gonna say F%*& you and you'll never see her again. Abusive parents always lose their kids eventually, either to CPS, or to their own folly

Author's Response: Thanks for all the great comments. Stay tuned to see how things turn out for Emilee. I know it looks grim right now, but I知 becoming quite attached to her as I tell her story and I think you will like where she eventually lands.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:39 am Title: Chapter 9 - Ruby Business

Deborah is a monster, I hope she learns how terrible she is being. Then again power always corrupts, it might not be the witch after all but her newfound ability to dole out evil

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:35 am Title: Chapter 8 - First Steps

Well that's ominous... what happens if the stone isn't there in two years? OMG that doesn't sound good, also foreshadow maybe?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:33 am Title: Chapter 7 - The Complete Look

Well this is something, just how much of this kid's mind has that woman changed? Did her designs include stuff like this? I suppose it's just the innocence of youth

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:30 am Title: Chapter 6 - The New Pecking Order

Gasp, shock, the witch is evil. Also yikes at how she's acting. And not soothing the bottom after wards? She's turned into a monster. You cant do spanking treatment like that with no aftercare. It's literally just cruelty. She's turned into some kind of demon, is Clarissa the one behind it, or has she secretly been this abusive all along. I mean she even used the phrase "I only do this because I love you." Like every abuser in history has done

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:25 am Title: Chapter 5 - A New Outfit

Oh no... this is not good. Though with that sexuality change tag, it could come later as tags are pretty much only meant for the first chapter anyway. Also wow, she's being kinda mean. She must have had a lot of pent of rage from when he did this to her

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:21 am Title: Chapter 4 - Washed, Primped, and Painted

Well I don't see a sexuality change tag, so I think youl'l be a lesbian emilee. Also yikes at that comment of hers about not giving the kid a choice. That's kinda mean, I wonder if we'll see more of that kind of cruelty, I kinda hope not

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:20 am Title: Chapter 3 - Switch

Well, Emilee it is, what a cute name. I guess her friend was a little upset at his fantasies. Personally I like being dominated like that by my man, but like I can see why she would get annoyed from it. This is a bit much for a lesson however, considering it's forever till she could find another wizard or something

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:16 am Title: Chapter 2 - Beyond the limits

Oh, well then. She's kinda intent on doing this, or rather having already done it and planned it out. I guess she wanted another kid reaaaally badly but didn't want to go through pregnancy again. Welp, our MC is screwed

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 04:15 am Title: Chapter 1 - Consensual non-consensuality

Well umm, that's certainly interesting. Our MC seems to have a power fantasy

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 03:56 am Title: Chapter 10 - Chicken, Friends, and Privileges

I'm loving this story. I think the sorceress found out from the hair sample that he deep down wanted to be a girl, he just hadn't wanted to reveal it yet or maybe didn't even know it yet. After two years she will decide to keep the memories so she knows how good she has it. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I知 glad you like it. I am indeed still writing. I expect to have another chapter uploaded this week. I have most of the rest of the story mapped out as well.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 01/25/20 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Ruby Business

I hope after a chapter or two more some sinister gal or guy with magically power gets hold of the ruby. Then after some time they can affect poor Emilee and her Mom.

Author's Response: Interesting plot element. I had not considered that twist yet, at least not consciously. As you can see I am spending some time on the ruby, so I intend to use it later. I知 just not entirely decided on how, beyond the obvious role it plays as I have laid out in the story thus far. Thanks for the idea though. I shall have to noodle on it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/20 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Ruby Business

Seems pretty controlling and vindictive for a woman who was a willing participant in their sexual activities.

I hope she gives her new daughter a very good new life for taking his old one against his will.

Despite all that, very good storytelling. The pace is good, and the descriptions paint a very realistic picture. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yes, I agree that Deborah is currently pretty full of her new found power. I expect that will soften a bit. I have the next few chapters outlined and I think I have a path forward. The story is developing as I go. I appreciate your observation. I知 glad the descriptions are realistic for you. I知 taking my time with them. Thanks for the thoughtful review.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/20 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 8 - First Steps

A very interesting storyline, looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/20 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Consensual non-consensuality

I loved the first chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. It gets even better. I promise. :-)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.