Reviews For Nikki
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Terminus Grand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 02:35 pm Title: Ritual & Reward

A very cute story, I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. It was also an interesting concept, and I would love to see a possible continuation of the story, such as someone finding out what they were doing, or someone trying to oppose the goddess, if you want to. Again, lovely story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 04:33 am Title: Ritual & Reward

I liked the story and the ending, thanks for ending it. You could have gone on, but I can see a sequel coming if you wanted.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 06:55 pm Title: Ritual & Reward

Great story, although I thought it ended kind of quickly. I wanted to hear more from the Goddess herself, and find out more about what she does.
At any rate, thank you for writing such a creative and entertaining story.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 06:01 pm Title: Ritual & Reward

Nooooooooooeeeesss!!!

Too soon!!!

You end it too sooooonnn!!!

I loved this series of your's a lot! It was really good imo. :3 10/10 Would Memory Wipe and Read Again!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 01:33 pm Title: Chick Flick

Ch 1 - Superb job of drawing the main character. The perfect target for a forced feminization. Also, transformation very well done.

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 12:27 pm Title: Chick Flick

Great story. Loved every minute of reading it. If it strikes your fancy I could see and would love to read about Nikki and Sam's work for the Goddess in the world. Could make for an Interesting light story or more. Even a series of one shots would be fun to read.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 10:58 am Title: Ritual & Reward

A awesome upbeat story. Thank you for writing it

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed Report
Date: 01/27/20 10:33 am Title: Ritual & Reward

That was a satisfying ending. Thank you.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 09:42 am Title: Ritual & Reward

That was very cute! Another ending I’d envisioned was the ritual not being able to be completed, Nikki turning back, but with their helping of new experiences and empathy, Nick would’ve later transitioned the old fashioned way back to Nikki. But magically helping queer kids is nice too :p One thing I’m definitely happy is that Nikki 100% remembers her time as Nick. It’s a good detail that avoids unfortunate cis dude to cis lady implications - cis dude to trans lady is just a hundred times more interesting. Looking forward to future stories of yours!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 05:10 am Title: Choices & Consequences

Wow! This reminds me a lot of Pull of Divinity, in a good way! I can’t help but feel like your username is a hint to the odd body issues Nikki is having, heheh :p I see chapter 4 is stuck in validation limbo right now, I’ll read it as soon as it’s available!

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/20 03:05 pm Title: Choices & Consequences

Wow, this is going in unexpected directions. I bounced off of it at first, not being in the mood for another "punshed by turning into a girl" story, but some people recommended it and I took a closer look, and I'm glad I did.

There are a few typos, mostly unnecessary or missing commas, but the characterization is top-notch and the plot, as I said, is twisty and unexpected. Brava!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/20 12:57 am Title: Choices & Consequences

I love the new twist, I’m enjoying the read. Awesome work

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/20 12:13 am Title: Chick Flick

Wow! This is really getting interesting. I can hardly wait to find out what Nikki decides to do. I know what I’d do.

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/20 06:27 pm Title: Just Desserts

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 01:01 pm Title: Chick Flick

Cute little story of love, revenge and the grass is greener on the other side.
Nick was never meant to be Nick, the Goddess fixed a mistake.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 06:24 am Title: Just Desserts

Another excellent chapter! The catalyst for the change makes sense, as does the rational for Nikki not changing back. I just hope Nikki doesn’t lose her past memories. If she remembers who she was, she could use that as a way to grow. But regardless I’m in for the rest of the ride, no matter where it goes. Can’t wait for chapter 3!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 05:03 am Title: Just Desserts

I am an absolute, total sucker for stories of assholes getting their gender changed and everybody is feeling awkward and split between letting the asshole come back or just acknowledging the situation is better than before. The drama! The character growth!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 02:46 am Title: Chick Flick

This is a cute little story. Looking forward to seeing what's next.

(oh, and April Showers--you *do* know if you want to be a girl, you can just be a girl, right?)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 12:56 am Title: Just Desserts

Nick deserved to be turned into a rat IMO, not sure that he deserves to be blessed with womanhood. Wonder what this goddess is thinking?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 12:56 am Title: Chick Flick

Well that's interesting, accidentally turning your friends boyfriend into your future girlfriend, okay then xD

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/20 10:05 pm Title: Just Desserts

Awesome chapter, I’m enjoying this awesome storyline

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/20 09:02 pm Title: Chick Flick

A most intriguing story. I hope to see more of it soon.

Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: April Showers Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/20 03:32 am Title: Chick Flick

Very well written story. I loved the description of the change, the mental change, and how reality was rewritten to accommodate the new Nikki. I especially liked the touch of her being lesbian, and her old memories fading. What I didn't like so much is I didn't relate much to Nick. I'm not much into transformation as a punishment, because I want to experience transformation myself. As far as that goes though, I would love to become Nikki.

Reviewer: Churro Signed Report
Date: 01/21/20 09:45 am Title: Chick Flick

Overall, I thought it was pretty well done. The pacing was pretty good to be a one-off story or something to elaborate on, and the memory changing was handled pretty well. My only issue is pretty minor; Nick's dialogue in his head at the very start seemed very different than it was later. I get he might have been angry the second time, but it was like two different people entirely. In the end this is just a minor issue and this is all just my opinion. Overall it was pretty solid.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/20 06:55 am Title: Chick Flick

ok, that was cute.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/20 12:21 am Title: Chick Flick

I loving it, not only is Nick getting punished but Sam is too. Awesome.

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/20 12:13 am Title: Chick Flick

God this already is freaking adorable - I'm hoping Nicole ends up loving her new life, and the dynamic with her girlfriend, starting over again but as cute lesbians :3

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 11:42 pm Title: Chick Flick

Nice - it looks very interesting!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 11:13 pm Title: Chick Flick

Interesting reaction on Samantha's part. She's more freaked out than anyone else!

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 10:58 pm Title: Chick Flick

I love this! Not your usual reality change story, which I appreciate. I see much potential in having Nikki remember who she used to be and also Sam not having intentionally cast that kind of a spell.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 10:08 pm Title: Chick Flick

Fantastic start! Looking forward to what happens next!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.