You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: flowerboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/20 05:54 am Title: Mare-Bear

So thrilled to have more of these characters!! If only there were some way Mary could find baby toys and shows more interesting

Reviewer: disguised909 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 11:56 pm Title: Peek-a-boo Walker

I honestly have no idea how to rate this story (or the previous one) because the stories themselves are incredibly well written, and I’m enjoying them immensely, but I can’t help but imagine myself in Mary’s situation and how mind-numbingly furious it would make me. Still gonna favorite it, though, since the story itself is fucking fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you. Mary/Mark is someone who tries to make the best out of a bad situation, knowing that complaining and whining won't help in any way, and in many cases, can make things worse. She tries to trust others, but hasn't been really burned by that trust yet, making her a bit naive. I can understand how that can be frustrating though.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 12:26 am Title: Mare-Bear

great chapter.
From the beginning of the story where Jazz sings in a different language, it would be interesting if Jazz made a wish that Mary could only understand English for her age or that everyone would speak to her in a language other than English. This way Mary would have to learn a language. But might take too long before Lyn is back. But we don't know how long is her trip or if it will be extended.

Author's Response: Not a bad idea. May implement something similar to it in a later chapter.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 05:30 am Title: Mare-Bear

I just noticed there is no time limit or condition to make Mare-Bear an adult again without using another wish.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 05:24 am Title: Play Time

I wonder when Mare-Bear is going to act like a baby and enjoy it in her mind. Maybe the next playtime she'll have a hard time putting the blocks in and organizing the rings and gets frustrated and begins to cry. Maybe continue it until she begins to take her first steps. Jasmine would be so excited I think.

Reviewer: SuperSloth Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 05:03 pm Title: Mare-Bear

So happy that this story line is being continued. I was waiting for this ever since the first story finished. Can’t wait to see how this plays out. Also I like the way you still allowed Mary to use her magic even if it’s not the intended way for her. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you all like how things are going. Will continue to write when I can.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 11:46 pm Title: Susie and Mary

I thought while in Mary form she could grant Mary’s wishes! But in baby Mary form only if she has a beast nibble in her mouth? But Mary should be able to change form back to Mark at will, or she doesn’t want to try? Help me out with a few answers please

Author's Response: So baby Mary can't wear the jewelry that gives her access to her magic, but baby Mary can use Jasmine's magic while breastfeeding. Can't turn back to Mark without access to the magic.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/20 10:55 am Title: Mare-Bear

I’m glad you started the story again I been watching for it.

Author's Response: Glad to know there are people looking forward to it. Should have a chapter up once a week or so.

Reviewer: TGLee Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/20 06:07 am Title: Mare-Bear

happy to see this fun little story continued

Author's Response: Happy to do it! I hope you enjoy it!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.