You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/20 08:38 pm Title: Baby Fashion Show

Finally the baby thing is done,the last line in this chapter was supposed to be never a dull moment?

Author's Response: Yeah. And I'm guessing my autocorrect changed it when I typed it in and I didn't catch it. Thanks though. I just fixed it. As for the next story arc, Lyn's benefit banquet/party/thing may end up having a few issues.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/20 04:11 pm Title: Sandbox Shenanigans

Nice park story.
When Lyn does take the photos one great picture would be Mary dressed up and nursing on Jaz. With a an indvert wish being made. Also, if Mary gets hungry while being held she might do what other babysitters have done. That is unbutton her mother blouse to nurse.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 03/13/20 03:15 pm Title: Park Play

I just realized that Lyn could turn Mark into Marie in the future if she has more clothes she needs modeled. Interesting.

Author's Response: Yeah, the way it's worded, all she needs to say is, "I need you to model this" And poof.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 03/13/20 03:12 pm Title: Park Play

Very nice chapter. Though I was expecting maybe an errant wish by Susie or Mr. Johnson. It will be nice to see Marie bear interacting with children in the sandbox. Who knows what might happen.

Well keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Susie used Jasmine's wishes and unless she's feeding, no baby wish granting. That's not to say that it can't happen later.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/20 02:42 pm Title: Mare-Bear

So glad these characters are back

Author's Response: I'm glad you're glad. Feels good to know my work is appreciated.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/20 09:48 am Title: Park Play

I loved the first part of this storyline, but the baby thing is getting tiresome, but it is well written.

Author's Response: Yeah, I am running out of things to keep it interesting, so I do plan on ending the 'baby arc' of the story in the next couple of chapters. The next arc will start when Lyn makes her next wish.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 02/27/20 12:27 pm Title: Peek-a-boo Walker

Mary's sister might notice that Dove Soap is searching for a new baby for its soap commercials and package design. It would give a reason for Mary staying as is for a while and a reason to play with other babies.

Looking forward to the next few chapters.

Author's Response: Interesting, but not the direction I'm going. I have a plan to bring in other babies in an upcoming chapter though.

Reviewer: SuperSloth Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/20 05:46 pm Title: Mare-Bear

I was wondering if once you finish the current two stories your writing, that you could a requested story.
If you wouldn’t mind I really enjoy the stories where the main character gets to customise themselves. Stories like the Master PC. I would love to see a story like that from you. Your writing is so good and I don’t think it would disappoint. Again only do this if you are willing to, I wouldn’t want to force you into doing something you didn’t like.

Author's Response: I may do a short story like that. I do have another story outlined that doesn't allow for it, but I might be able to squeeze something in.

Reviewer: flowerboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/20 05:54 am Title: Mare-Bear

So thrilled to have more of these characters!! If only there were some way Mary could find baby toys and shows more interesting

Reviewer: disguised909 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 11:56 pm Title: Peek-a-boo Walker

I honestly have no idea how to rate this story (or the previous one) because the stories themselves are incredibly well written, and I’m enjoying them immensely, but I can’t help but imagine myself in Mary’s situation and how mind-numbingly furious it would make me. Still gonna favorite it, though, since the story itself is fucking fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you. Mary/Mark is someone who tries to make the best out of a bad situation, knowing that complaining and whining won't help in any way, and in many cases, can make things worse. She tries to trust others, but hasn't been really burned by that trust yet, making her a bit naive. I can understand how that can be frustrating though.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/20 12:26 am Title: Mare-Bear

great chapter.
From the beginning of the story where Jazz sings in a different language, it would be interesting if Jazz made a wish that Mary could only understand English for her age or that everyone would speak to her in a language other than English. This way Mary would have to learn a language. But might take too long before Lyn is back. But we don't know how long is her trip or if it will be extended.

Author's Response: Not a bad idea. May implement something similar to it in a later chapter.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 05:30 am Title: Mare-Bear

I just noticed there is no time limit or condition to make Mare-Bear an adult again without using another wish.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/20 05:24 am Title: Play Time

I wonder when Mare-Bear is going to act like a baby and enjoy it in her mind. Maybe the next playtime she'll have a hard time putting the blocks in and organizing the rings and gets frustrated and begins to cry. Maybe continue it until she begins to take her first steps. Jasmine would be so excited I think.

Reviewer: SuperSloth Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 05:03 pm Title: Mare-Bear

So happy that this story line is being continued. I was waiting for this ever since the first story finished. Can’t wait to see how this plays out. Also I like the way you still allowed Mary to use her magic even if it’s not the intended way for her. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you all like how things are going. Will continue to write when I can.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/20 11:46 pm Title: Susie and Mary

I thought while in Mary form she could grant Mary’s wishes! But in baby Mary form only if she has a beast nibble in her mouth? But Mary should be able to change form back to Mark at will, or she doesn’t want to try? Help me out with a few answers please

Author's Response: So baby Mary can't wear the jewelry that gives her access to her magic, but baby Mary can use Jasmine's magic while breastfeeding. Can't turn back to Mark without access to the magic.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/20 10:55 am Title: Mare-Bear

I’m glad you started the story again I been watching for it.

Author's Response: Glad to know there are people looking forward to it. Should have a chapter up once a week or so.

Reviewer: TGLee Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/20 06:07 am Title: Mare-Bear

happy to see this fun little story continued

Author's Response: Happy to do it! I hope you enjoy it!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.