Reviews For Cursed by Cuteness
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 03:17 am Title: Conspiracy to Commit

Weeeeeelp. Guess breaking into the GOddess temple a second time might not be wise. So I wonder how she's going to cutify them :D

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 03:13 am Title: Aiding and Abetting

ALLL the cuteness, I love that the robot helped the cute little kobold. Also awwww the tee gee potion sounds amazing!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 03:09 am Title: Resisting Arrest

Awww Ilove the carrying at the end

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/20 11:41 pm Title: Aiding and Abetting

“Kaelen, you’re a three foot tall lizard, I’m not just going to pretend that isn’t weird.”

We've all been there.

Roommate comes in, different species and gender than last time you saw them... totally pretends nothing is happening.

So annoying.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/20 12:33 am Title: Aiding and Abetting

Hehheh! So much fun. I'm happy to wait for more updates as long as they continue to be genius like this one.

Also, now that corona-virus has expelled you from school temporarily, I'm looking forward to a more rapid publishing schedule in order to take my mind off off WWZ and how I'm going to keep making payroll if we don't get paid.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 01:54 pm Title: Resisting Arrest

I like how the chapter titles are criminal charges.

Author's Response: hehe ty! one of my friends suggested it when i was trying to figure out what i'd call chapter 2 :) i'll pass the praise along

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/20 07:53 am Title: Breaking and Entering

This is both adorable and hilarious. I love cutebolds!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/13/20 01:39 am Title: Breaking and Entering

Cuteness>Everything HE SHOULD HAVE LEARNED MWEE HEE HEEE!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 10:26 pm Title: Breaking and Entering

Cuteness is victorious! Can't wait to see what happens to her next!

Reviewer: Fishguy123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 01:36 pm Title: Breaking and Entering

Making cute meta.

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 01:00 pm Title: Breaking and Entering

I like the style and rhythm of the chapter .... and menacingly cute.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.