You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 02:18 am Title: Chapter 9: Degrees

I sort of agree with Maxine here: that was excessive force. I mean, couldn't she report them to the police for assault instead?

I don't like the idea of killing people because they are complete assholes at some point in their life. Even in the context of capital punishment. Maybe that's just me, though.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 12:05 am Title: Chapter 9: Degrees

Wow such dark fun!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/20 06:06 am Title: Chapter 8: Spite

Nice

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed Report
Date: 01/20/20 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 8: Spite

YES!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/20 03:19 am Title: Chapter 6: Riri

…So… ghosts are a thing in this universe? Like, a normal thing, or has Victoria just seen some shit at this point?

Author's Response: Victoria is kind of a magnet for weird s***, honestly.

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 4: Second Date

This is a nice story style. Some interesting ideas. Love it :-)

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 04:55 am Title: Chapter 4: Second Date

I like to think Victoria just said "Aaa" in a straight monotone, having exhausted her emotional capacity when she thought she had invited a potentially dangerous stranger with dissociative identity disorder into her home.

You have a few typos, but not too many. I could help proofread if you want.

What's the grammatical gender of Penumbra, anyway? It seems to vary between feminine, neuter, and epicene.

Author's Response: Thank you for the offer of proofreading, but I'd hate to be a bother ^-^; Penumbra uses they/them pronouns, but is a very young entity and is figuring things out (as I was while writing, lmao) but will settle on consistent femme-leaning gender but singular they/them pronouns.

Reviewer: whoos Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/20 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 1: Penumbra

victoria is a saint

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/20 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 3: Victoria

This is unbelievably good. You have a very unique writing style, and it really works wonders with this story. The stream-of-consciousness sort of reminds me of QuietValerie's work, though it is definitely distinct.

I eagerly look forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.