Reviews For Inescapable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fireslug Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/20 11:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Original concept, smart as hell, believable characters and fantastic writing. Easiest five-star review ever.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/20 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story. This is a story I can just lose myself in, imagining myself in place of the protagonist. It really gets me going. thanks for making this available.

I hope you keep on writing stories like this.

Reviewer: Antonaqua Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/20 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well written! Hope you don't mind if I 'take' some ideas from you! ;3

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 03:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! Thoroughly enjoyable (even though I tend to skim over the explicitly squicky parts, not my fetish), so well written and creative, fabulous world-building with the rules and the storylines all neatly fleshed out and brought to conclusion. -- Although I still hope you'll honor us with a sequel! In particular, if Gerry's gotta DIE before someone can succeed him, what a shame, maybe you can find a loophole? Loving your characters so much, I want to visit with them more as they continue their lives, especially Richard/Marci, Anong, Gerry, Ben...

I'm wondering why not more reviews already. My guess is that it's because you posted some very long chapters, and the whole story at once. Fine with me, but you might consider more, shorter, chapters, and pumping them out over time, if you care to bother.

This is one of those rare stories I'm going to remember and reread after some months pass.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/20 07:24 am Title: Chapter 4

Well written and hot!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 01/11/20 05:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/20 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

Phenomenal story. In-depth characters, some dramatic tension from the gangster angle, super job.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/20 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

I loved the storyline, I loved the punishment to the gangster,but why not make Marci look like him and dismantled his organization , please do a follow up with the ring being passed

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/20 11:03 am Title: Chapter 1

The concept of magically having your mind tweaked to desire mens’ lust is a delicious and elegant invention, and I thank you for introducing it into my fantasies.

I’ve long been bound by a yearning to become what I desire, and this is an extra layer that compliments that. Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/20 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awesome storyline!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/20 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

I’m enjoying the storyline, I can’t wait to finish it.

Reviewer: Slipstream Signed Report
Date: 01/07/20 05:43 am Title: Chapter 4

This was very good. Spin-offs may be intriguing. Well done!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.