Reviews For Exobiology
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/20 06:15 am Title: Chapter 5

The aliens wouldn't have gotten all the knowledge of humans. Military secrets are well guarded and not publicly accessible on the internet :)

Also betting that the military has craft that can keep up with that alien ship, and maybe even smoke it :P

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/20 05:45 am Title: Chapter 5

Really loving the story and looking forward to see where its going! Thank you so much for sharing! One small thing; if you're in Arizona going to El Paso, you're headed East.... and if you're in El Paso going to Odessa.... East..... ;-)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/20 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

This story is weird but fun. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mordu Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 05:16 am Title: Chapter 1

This is great so far, I hope you continue it.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 04:05 am Title: Chapter 3

OhhOOHHohhh... This is so bizarre, and funny, and turning rather sexy too! The aliens are unbelievably weird, but I don't care.

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/20 07:05 am Title: Chapter 3

loving everything about this, keep it coming.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/20 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am very hyped for everything from you, happy to see some updates! ^^ (Still waiting for Alien Sensations tho :P)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/20 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

I sense a "They're made of meat" moment coming soon...

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/20 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 2

I am liking these aliens probably far more than I should. It feels like Hitchikers guide to the galaxy. :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 01/04/20 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

Doh! Lovable, but deadly, tentacle aliens!

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/20 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Fun!

Reviewer: Slipstream Signed Report
Date: 01/04/20 08:47 am Title: Chapter 1

This gon be good.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/20 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok I'm both intrigued and amused, lead on MacDuff!

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/20 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hope you plan on continuing this story, it's really interesting already.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.