You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/20 04:37 pm Title: Boat Battle

Nice chapter, action And sexy bits!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 03/26/20 01:30 pm Title: Real Reflection

Interesting. Is the AI watching? If Melody accepts Amanda's mothering won't her stats change? So far loving the story and its progress.

I am sure Melody won't do this or maybe tricked to do it. But there is a program out in one of the 3D MOOS that allows a player to give control over their character to the point they cannot change their own clothes and can be moved. They cannot even login to the default program to remove constraints and such. They would need to contact the company to manually reset them and the passwords.

Please keep writing this story along with your other one.

Author's Response: Amanda has actually been rather reserved about the kinds of spells she uses on Melody and not taking advantage of it. The same may not be said for the players at the Port.

Reviewer: tomy1111 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 02:12 pm Title: Real Reflection

Well this is my new favorite story on here. Looking forward to new chapters. Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: flowerboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/20 04:29 am Title: A Moment's Rest

so excited for more!! :)

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/20 11:28 pm Title: New World Exploration

Question.
Is this story anyway related to "The Phoenix, the Sister, and the Genie"? If so, will there be a tie-in or coming together of the stories?

Just asking because of Phoenix in both titles.

Author's Response: There isn't any tie in, I just like the idea of a phoenix representing rebirth.

Reviewer: Hashamon Signed Report
Date: 02/24/20 05:15 am Title: Two For One!

Thanks for posting. Do you upload to any other sites?

Author's Response: I don't at the moment. May look into it in the future though.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/20 09:24 am Title: New World Exploration

Nice chapter. "New World Exploration" - interesting interpretation, but damn now I'm stuck thinking about the song "A whole new Wold" in the same context.

Keep up the good work. Do whatever story fits your mood best. No need to take damage from working overtime or the pressure :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouragement. Hopefully my life slows down so I'll be able to do more writing soon.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/20 10:05 pm Title: Negotiations

She seemed a little too ready to be the ship slut. I like it.

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed Report
Date: 02/04/20 01:53 pm Title: Two For One!

Great , but you have a crazy idea of what is tall for a woman, he is a literal giant at 7' 6" and she is very small at 5' 2"

Author's Response: That was supposed to be 6'7", I don't know how I got that backwards. I'll go in and edit it, but thank you for pointing it out. I think I glossed over it in my editing because 'a number can't be wrong'. And yes, Vicky is supposed to be very short.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 10:20 pm Title: Two For One!

And now that I think about it. Can she really wear panties? RIP (literally) when she goes into the water wearing them. Haha.
I guess she only can go commando in skirts and dresses... ;)

Author's Response: She can wear them, the real question is how long she wants to keep them. ;)

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 11:35 am Title: Floyd and Amanda

I really like the story so far. Nice concept and world building so far. The story has its own little touch and even outstands the competition in several points.

But it seems weird that the mc doesn't seemed the least bit flustered about his changes yet. I feel like he should have at least reflected a bit when he went to sleep. Or is it a game mechanic?

Author's Response: I'm going to explain it in a later chapter, but yes there is a game mechanic involved to keep the players from freaking out about the changes.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/20 06:13 am Title: Floyd and Amanda

Well that was fun!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 08:28 pm Title: Cannon Fodder

I mean, they saw Melody and the Mer-Captain fight, and they can't all be idiots. It's obvious that Melody isn't aligned with the attackers, though less obvious that she is actually an ally. The biggest danger here was a miscommunication like "Fire on the merpeople!", but given she's surrounded by crew that's no longer a worry. Especially since she is specialized in Charisma.

By the way, does her physical appearance change with level-up stat boosts? How different does she look now, if so?

Author's Response: Level up, no. Stat-boosts yes. Performing actions such as overeating, studying or working out will adjust the base stats. Those base stats are the ones that effect appearance, and it will be explained in a later chapter once Melody meets some veteran players. The stats gained from level up do not adjust appearance.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 01:54 pm Title: Alpha

interesting story, will follow.

Reviewer: tomy1111 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 06:13 am Title: Alpha

Loving the story so far keep up the good writing. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Nairn1572 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 12:42 pm Title: Paradise

Personally I hoping this story doesn't go for the typical story line of the protagonist becoming so stupid they can barely speak, at least permanently, maybe someones spikes their drink with a temporary special charisma potion that boosts charisma at the cost of intelligence? if you wanted to go for that plot line.

I'd like the couple to meet up at some stage in the nearish future but find themselves on the wrong side of the gender line each? Maybe have the protagonist can't help but be more submissive to the new boyfriend when he pushes for it but otherwise the new boyfriend can't help but follow the protagonists suggestions due to the high charisma?

Love the idea of the story and can't wait to read more in the future, keep it up!

Author's Response: I assure you, Miles/Melody will not be made any dumber unless I do a chapter playing with potions and it would only be temporary. As for the couple? They'll meet up at some point, but I won't spoil Vicky's new form.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/20 01:34 pm Title: Paradise

No coin purse, then?

Author's Response: Not yet anyway

Reviewer: ropp86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 08:23 pm Title: Random Chance

Great start. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for the encouragement.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.