You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/20 01:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Really great read. I enjoyed both the character development and the twists. I personally prefer my stories to be told in a more linear style and I was a little disappointed with the abrupt end. It felt a bit incomplete with the protagonist being left resigned, but not happy with her circumstances. Good story overall, though.

Author's Response: Thank you. Resigned with the possibility of becoming happy was just the idea I wanted to convey. Have to leave something to the imagination. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/20 11:00 am Title: Chapter 18

Excellent storyline, but I don’t expect nothing but the best from you. I’m never disappointed with your stories. Very well done.

Author's Response: Always so kind. Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/20 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 16

Casey, I don't know if you realize what a complex tale you've woven here. Audry is still clearly a man trapped in a woman's body. Outwardly, she is a lesbian, as evidenced by her relationship with Lydia. Inside, however, is Leo, a heterosexual male. While Leo could adapt to having sex with Monte, I don't see his heart ever being in it. Seems like he should run off after Lydia, where he was truly happy with his new body.

I actually expected that Audry would eventually have sex with Monte and get pregnant. Then Monte would propose and they would marry, for the sake of Audry and the baby. Monte's proposal was rather surprising.

But the real conflict has yet to be explored. Audry owes Monte the truth about her past as Leo. Doesn't she? She is living with a [literally] life-changing secret, and as conflicted as she is, hasn't even considered telling her fiance.

Yeah, this story is really going well. I'm so invested in the characters and their lives. You really have a way of bringing your characters to life. Thank you for the tremendous writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I really wanted to do something different with this one. So many stories, and so many of our fantasies, result in even the most reluctant eventually embracing gender change. Unlike most of my stories which mirror to some extent or another my own fantasies, I wanted to explore a protagonist who remains reluctant to accept the change. I'm sure that disappoints some readers, but since I write for myself instead of others, I'm glad I approached this one this way.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/29/20 08:42 am Title: Chapter 16

Well, that hand job should take Monte's balls down one or two shades of blue. I can tell Audry is still not into any kind of sex, so it must be tough for both of them. I'm surprised Audry said yes to marriage. Great writing, i like the timeline theme.

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it would be interesting to explore an idea that is rarely apparent in stories here...have the protagonist remain reluctant to accept her fate.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/20 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 15

Wow, that's got to be tough on Audry, just going through the motions for the sake of Monte. He had to notice that she is just not into it on the same level as he is. I would hope she eventually warms up to the idea of intimacy with him, but from experience that's not something you can control. Either the feelings are there or they are not. Good luck to them both.

Author's Response: It won't be easy.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/20 10:16 am Title: Chapter 15

Excellent storyline, not your usual storyline but it is enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks. Wanted to try something a bit different this time.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/20 11:47 am Title: Chapter 14

Soooooo close! They both want it and they know they want it. And once the dam breaks, there is no turning back. I think Monte has the patience of a saint. Great job of making these two dance around the obvious. Next chapter I'm sure Audry will give into her needs and wants. Thanks.

Author's Response: We'll soon find out.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/20 07:34 am Title: Chapter 14

Bum, Bum, Buuuum! The axe is about to fall?!? Or maybe.....

Author's Response: We'll find out, won't we?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 13

All I have to say is, I'm jealous.

Author's Response: Yeah, me, too.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/20 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 13

Famous last words

Author's Response: Grin.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 08:06 am Title: Chapter 12

Well, they say necessity is the mother of invention. Nice to see Audry making the best of her situation.

Author's Response: Well....I guess you do what you have to do. lolol

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/20 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

Nice to see Audry finally getting some help to check out her lady parts. And who better than another lady to mentor her along?

Love the story progression, the pacing, the descriptions. And the suspense with Monte. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/20 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 10

Casey, can you explain a little more about Leo's transformation into Audry? The doc claims it is not cloning, and after the transformation he claims Leo is 90% Audry. Does that mean she is still 10% Leo? Is she 100% female? Will she have periods? Can she get pregnant? Thank you.

Author's Response: I meant for the 90% to be appearance, while inside she would still be Leo. I toyed with including the idea of periods/pregnancy, but like the rest of my stories this is a fantasy, decided just to ignore them.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/20 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 10

Awesome sex scene! Hope they continue in the next chapter.
Now, you have foreshadowed a wedding for Audry 2.0. So is she marrying Monty or Lydia? Or someone we haven't met yet? You're doing a great job with the suspense and the descriptions. Can't wait to read more. Thank you.

Author's Response: As always, glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/20 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'm really enjoying this - everytime it shows up I immediately read the new chapter. I like the tale - I hope Audry has a happy ending - it certainly is forshadowed!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kathryn.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/20 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great job with the vibrator scene. Nice to see Audry adapting to her new life, and making friends.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. When I write sex scenes, I really try to get into the character, let my imagination go. What would it be like for her. Try to imagine all the details

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/20 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 8

Yes, I'm still hooked. Even more with each new chapter. I love the style you've chosen, to start at the end and then jump back and forth. Very refreshing.

I can't help but think that Audrey 1.0 is going to come back some time, creating an awkward, and potentially dangerous, situation for Audrey 2.0.

Nice to see even Big Brother has a sense of humor :)

Author's Response: I started laughing when I read your review. For the longest time I toyed with the idea of referring to them as Audry 1.0 and Audry 2.0. I guess we're on the same wavelength.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/20 09:22 am Title: Chapter 8

I’m smiling on the last paragraph

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/20 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

good story. The complex time jumping makes it a little hard to follow when the chapters arrive sporadically. Detail is good.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you like it. I try to post a new chapter every fourth day.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 11:23 am Title: Chapter 6

I feel like your chapters are getting shorter and shorter,I’m really getting into the storyline. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. For as long as I've been writing, I just don't seem to have mastered writing uniform length chapters. I try, but.....

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 03:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Yup, what they already said. Great start, fore(post?)shadowing, eager to see how you present the (apparent) transition, given that Audry took off. (And what a sad reason! Methinks Leo should have offered to help her cross paths with and off her stalker!)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Much more to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/20 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

I’m surprised no one else is not leaving a review. I hope the changes start in the next chapter. Very well written.

Author's Response: I think there are 2 reasons. First, there seems to be a larger volume of stories posted lately, and I have not been announcing new chapters in the reviewers club. I gu+

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

A different start for you, starting two years from the beginning, but I love the storyline already

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 10:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Great introduction. I'm hooked for the duration.

Author's Response: Hope I can keep you hooked.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.