Reviews For An Ideal Room
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DetectiveRed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/20 11:50 am Title: Discovering Myself

This story is so gosh darn cute. It made me feel a lot of things and jd;alkd;ljka. It's so sweet

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/20 12:33 am Title: Discovering Myself

This was really sweet. Thank you.

Reviewer: MtfMetalhead Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/20 06:10 am Title: Discovering Myself

This story is super sweet, great work!

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 01:57 am Title: Discovering the Room

Oh my gosh! Words can't describe how much I loved that! My heart is fluttering! You did such an amazing job with this one :)

Reviewer: FifthJirk Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/19 05:15 pm Title: Discovering Myself

Amazing!!

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/19 09:49 pm Title: Discovering Myself

This ending is indeed so good. I can think of no critique worth considering. Good feelings all over the place.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 12/28/19 07:02 pm Title: Discovering the Room

Exquisitely tender...

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/19 12:00 am Title: Discovering Myself

Very sweet and fulfilling. Well done. Doesn't need an epilogue.

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 11:20 pm Title: Discovering the Room

Oh my gosh! Words can't describe how much I loved that! My heart is fluttering! You did such an amazing job with this one :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 07:35 pm Title: Discovering Myself

Excellent storyline,I enjoyed the read.

Reviewer: simbeing Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 07:21 pm Title: Discovering Myself

Beautiful story and a very strong ending.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 03:55 am Title: Discovering Rebecca

Excellent! Just two (long) chapters in, this is another best-of story on this site. It's so well-written, including background, dialog, motivations, explorations, and even the dream interludes. You've got me eagerly waiting for more, even if it's "just" an unsurprising (foreshadowed) outcome, still yummy. I've already reread large parts of the story several times just to savor them. Good job.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 03:36 pm Title: Discovering Rebecca

Thumbs up.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 03:08 am Title: Discovering the Room

I am really liking this story so far. Dean is such an adorable egg.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/19 05:35 pm Title: Discovering the Room

I love this! Very well done. Eagerly awaiting the next episode.

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/19 03:57 pm Title: Discovering the Room

This is the story I have been waiting for the most, ever since you've decided to post your stories here. This is probably one of the most wonderful, wholesome, cute, and heartwarming stories I've ever read.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.