Reviews For Deviled Egg
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/20 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Right Round, Like a Skirt

Ah well the first chapter that makes me feel like we are heading in the right direction, I was a little lost on a few chapters. I’m enjoying the read.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/20 07:30 am Title: Chapter 18 - Mad World

She's so adorable. Love it so far.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/20 05:51 am Title: Chapter 14 - On a Highway to FRICK

Love it, seriously Love it. All the nerd references, and having a luxury apartment reserved in hell would be nice.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/20 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Mad World

I'm loving Deviled Egg. It's awesome and you're awesome. Please write more! 8-)

Author's Response: I am! I'm catching TGStorytime slowly up to Scribblehub, and patrons get to read the chapters as they get written.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/20 04:03 am Title: Chapter 17 - Eye of the House Cat

At first I was merely amused, and sometimes confused, especially as more chapters appeared. (Short is fine with me, no complaints there.) Eventually I got curious enough to bounce back to the beginning and read/skim forward again -- even more enjoyable than the first time -- the story is rich and well-enough told that I understood it better, and suddenly a lot of the Easter eggs (sorry) hidden in plain sight were paying off.

Loving the way you imagined the magic and its rules. Loving how Lily slowly breaks out of her shell... Wouldn't mind a little more self-exploratory smut! Lots and lots of quirky humor, including the chapter titles. Thanks!

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/20 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Eye of the House Cat

Yay! :D

Reviewer: President_Obama Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/20 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 16 - On days like these, folks like you… should be burning in hell

I really like this story its great... but the upload speed just isn't enough for me. If you keep going the way you are now....
you're gonna have a bad time.

jk

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 16 - On days like these, folks like you… should be burning in hell

A very interesting story,but I feel like it jumps around sometimes

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 16 - On days like these, folks like you… should be burning in hell

I'm really really enjoying this story! I love Lily and what's going on and Bournie reminds me of a plague doctor mixed with the big raven from Dark Souls... This story is damn cool.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 14 - On a Highway to FRICK

Lucy is now my new name for the fallen, and they being the protector of Trans people should now be canon... Super cool! (and it does make sense Lucy is Gender Fluid)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 13 - He comes from a land down under

*I'm ALWAYS the perfect temperature for cuddling!* - Perfect line, seriously! Nicely done!

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/19 02:40 am Title: Chapter 15 - Neurodivergent Train

While the chapters are a bit too short, this has been an amusing ride so far. Definitely keeping my eye on this one and others done by you. X3

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 12:47 am Title: Chapter 14 - On a Highway to FRICK

Its called fantasy for a reason. Love it.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed Report
Date: 12/17/19 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Mrs. Fahrenheit

I love Mrs Farenheit!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/19 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Dabadee Dabadai

I am really enjoying this story! I hope Lily realizes more about herself soon - and that fight with Victor where she was screaming and letting it all out as she pounded him to a pulp... wow - very emotional. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/19 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Wall

A very interesting and cute storyline. I’m enjoying the read.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 12/12/19 02:51 am Title: Chapter 4 - Please Hold

That's a Good Omens reference, isn't it?

Author's Response: Yes, I referenced Aziraphale and Crowley with those fellas.

Reviewer: queer_cat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/19 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Last Meal

cute gay succubus! wholesome trans stories are my fuel and this is waaay up there on my list of good trans stories. keep it up, katie!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.