You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/19 06:34 pm Title: Three Boys Go, Three Girls Return

Excellent story! I enjoyed it from beging to end.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/19 05:14 pm Title: Park's Bridal Moment

I love how you flipped the narrative, and made it a story within a story. And not just any story, a really steamy one. I'm loving this read. I constantly sing your praises and it's all very truthful =)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/19 03:04 pm Title: Buffy's Night Out, Part III

Oh my... I'm all aflutter!

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 12/18/19 04:31 pm Title: Buffy's Story

Chloe! I love Park and Song! Totally change my prediction with the Matthew pit if despair.

Love the pictures on the girlfriends chapter too! Youre such a captivating writer

Reviewer: Tau Gamma Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/19 10:05 pm Title: Park's Commitment

Park was already my favorite but I love love love Park+Song and want their thing to thrive. So good and so hot.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/19 02:43 pm Title: Heather

Loving this one, Chloe.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/19 04:39 am Title: Heather

Going great so far Chloe. I really like the way the pictures accentuate the story. You are really a creative storyteller.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/19 05:03 am Title: Buffy's Story

I really like your cuter stories. These ones seem that way.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 12/12/19 01:17 am Title: Buffy's Story

This is another winner Chloe!! I can see a mini arc with Park and Matthew. Maybe trying to teach Park how to please some clients and things get frisky. Or a drunken office party. Love the pics. Maybe multiple chapters per day???

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/19 05:28 pm Title: The One that Started it All

'“Hey, are you coming out?” Amanda said, calling from the other side of the door with a purse in hand.'

Not the last time that question will come up, I suspect!

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/19 09:03 pm Title: Buffy's Story

OK, CC begins another oddball storyline. I'm looking forward to seeing how this story will twist and turn!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.