You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/20 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Origin

I reread a couple of earlier chapters and see now that it clearly said they were going to grow a uterus and implant an embryo. So it was just sloppy reading on my part. For some reason I had assumed that ovaries went along with it.

Reviewer: llaralatex Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/20 10:29 am Title: Chapter 10 - Details, Details, Details

It's such a beautifully written and well thought out story. Absolutely love it!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/20 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Details, Details, Details

Ch 10 - Four ovaries now? Or two? I'm unclear on whether "the organs to support a pregnancy" originally included a set of Treng ovaries. Were they originally planning on zero ovaries and simply implanting eggs via in vitro or something? Or were they giving him ovaries and then using insemination (traditional or otherwise) to impregnate him? That being said, oh my...

Also, this is a very well-thought out scifi story, definitely a cut above the usual fare.

Author's Response: Hi, just the two, i'll take a look and see if this can be clearer

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/20 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Interrupted moments and unusual experiences

Fascinating development - loved it. I knew that more of him would be turning blue. I like the way you're making it gradual and also fun at the same time. I also like the way you depicted him as only semi-aware of the extent of his changes - twice he reached for his balls and didn't notice they were missing.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/20 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Interrupted moments and unusual experiences

Chapter was superb! Love the slow gradual pace of the transition to a woman. Can’t wait to read the next chapterd84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 03:07 am Title: Chapter 7 - Pizza and Tech’gar! Wait, whats Tech’gar?

So far I have been truly enraptured by this story and cannot wait or imagine what is to come...

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/19 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Pizza and Tech’gar! Wait, whats Tech’gar?

Although I personally prefer longer chapters, the short chapters are fine if that's what you need to do to keep your momentum flowing. I really like the way you've given your characters depth and thing this could be a really good story. Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 04:02 am Title: Chapter 1 - Origin

"Friendly blue space elves" indeed, nicely put, ZZChromosome (in a previous review). Good job on the prologue and back-story, never mind that alien life is highly unlikely to be biocompatible with us or our ecosphere, "but that's not important now" (grin) because it's an essential premise to the rest of the fun story. "What if" they needed help reproducing and some of our guys could do it, etc -- good exposition on the thought processes and experiences along the way.

There are more typos than I'd like, but I'm not complaining (hey free is free), just observing, and it's still well enough written to keep me hooked and looking forward to more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/19 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Not quite according to plan

Ch 5 - "However, this picture had one obvious difference, it was blue." Fascinating. I wonder what else is turning blue next? Looking forward to finding out, this story is really pulling me in.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/19 10:54 am Title: Chapter 5 - Not quite according to plan

Very interesting story, can't wait for more! I don't usually bother mentioning typos however I feel this one is significant. It's not whom its womb.

Author's Response: ty, slipped past me when i was running though with auto correct.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/19 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Offers and Unusual Opportunities

So literally and figuratively the best of both worlds!?!

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/19 09:12 am Title: Chapter 3 - Tom’s Introduction

Keep it up! Very excited to see where this goes and what sort of changes are in store.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/19 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Fall of the Treng

Ch 2 - Friendly blue space elves, this is a really interesting beginning. I'm looking forward to seeing what comes next.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.