You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/19 12:25 am Title: Truth

This is quite enjoyable. I like the way it is going.

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/19 06:26 pm Title: The Program

This was cute! Maybe later we find out what happened to the other lucky beta-testers? Does their reality get adjusted too? What if it's the soulmate who's perfect as-is, and the user has to be altered to fit her needs?

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I never decided to chronicle what may have happened with the other testers. It may forever be up in the air.

Reviewer: FinallyFeminine Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/19 05:20 pm Title: Truth

This is a cute story, with a lot of authentic trans feels and real struggles that I can definitely relate to. I'm a lesbian myself, but I enjoy cute romantic het stories like this one too. Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: overgirl Signed Report
Date: 12/08/19 04:58 pm Title: The Program

Great story would almost like to see more cause it was so great. One thing is you should correct the tag since it's set to female to male.

Author's Response: Well, whoops. Turns out this wasn't the only story I mistagged. Thanks for making me look.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/19 03:18 am Title: Truth

Excellent story. You took what I was expecting to be a fun little boy-girl sex romp and made it into a much deeper love story. Exactly what defines the term 'soulmate'. I love happy endings, but you kept up the suspense until the very end. Great writing!

Reviewer: Cryofly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/19 12:20 am Title: The Program

That was a fun read. The romance was nice. I wish there had been a little more to the transformation, but the mechanism was pretty cool. Good job!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/19 08:48 pm Title: Truth

This story was so sweet! I wish it went on longer so we could get to see their romance blossom. Great job!

Reviewer: Qwriter Signed Report
Date: 12/07/19 04:29 pm Title: The Program

Good concept, keep up the good work.

One edit to make:


“Is she trying to get you and I together?” Charlie asked
Should be:

“Is she trying to get you and me together?” Charlie asked

The verb "get" is transitive, so it takes object pronouns, like me, thee, him, her, it, us, you, them. Like prepositions, transitive verbs take object pronouns.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 10:59 pm Title: The Program

"In addition to creating his “soulmate”, he could also put himself into the program and see what he and the woman of his dreams looked like as a couple."

Noo! It's a trick!

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 01:10 pm Title: The Program

What a relief that reality changed and nobody remembers John and his life except John and Charlie. It's borderline horror when you have memories from a life that never existed in this reality...

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 05:15 am Title: The Program

Yesss, I love best friend romances.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 05:01 am Title: The Program

Great start to your story. That's a change mechanism I haven't really seen before, combining magic with science. I love happy endings so I'm really looking forward to how their relationship progresses. Thanks for writing this story.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 04:54 am Title: The Program

I really like this story so far; it seems very sweet and wholesome. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: theoneandonly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 04:16 am Title: The Program

Loving this story so far! You have great writing and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:49 pm Title: The Program

This is super sweet! I cant wait to see more!

Reviewer: iis18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:29 pm Title: The Program

Cute! I love when upon self-inspection the character realizes they've always sort of wanted this kind of change.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.