Reviews For Twisted Destiny
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/20 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 22: Bandit

Cuteness!

Author's Response: Yesshh :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/20 07:10 am Title: Chapter 12: Pocky

Very sweet

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/19 07:37 am Title: Chapter 1: Birthday

Totally loved this, here is hoping I dont have to survive another 40 years waiting for a Vrmmo to show up

Author's Response: Let's all pray to the Goddess for this!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 9: Horde

Excellent story so far. I loved the battle at the gate. I also like the attention paid to getting loot. Goblins probably don't have much loot, but when you stack up 1,000 of them, it probably comes to quite the sum. I'm sure everyone will be able to splurge on new outfits and gear next chapter.

Author's Response: The splurge episode won't follow that soon. But there will be one eventually :)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 4: Rogue

"Getting out of my brown leather boots goes pretty easily" Heh, she has boots. Every feline adventurer needs a fine pair of boots.

Author's Response: Everyone needs a good pair of boots :)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 3: Renaissance

Ch 3 - I'm really liking this main character. The graveside scene with 'Granny' was very sweet. Although I have my doubts about her being anything as simple a just some old Granny. I suppose we'll find out as we move forward...

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/19 06:51 am Title: Chapter 9: Horde

I'm really enjoying this story! I hope there's more of it in the future. Is Amicia Ace?

Author's Response: Yep! Or demi, I'm not 100% out of that yet :)

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/19 08:19 am Title: Chapter 7: Nightmare

This is a delightful story. Trans people figuring it out through vr games are so relaxing to read! Amicia's learning journey is being particularly great from this set of stories. You have placed some particularly enticing hooks for future developments, too.

If there is anything awkward about the story so far, it is definitely '... lise' s name. The ellipsis is confusing, particularly when the rest of her name seems perfectly ordinary? But, that is an acceptable oddity; I am looking forward to seeing what happens next in amicia's life.

Author's Response: It should be Elise but with the accent aigu, but this site doesn't convert that automatically

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 06:19 am Title: Chapter 7: Nightmare

Easygoing, fun and cute so far:) I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: queer_cat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Birthday

hey this story is very very cool. thank you for very very cool story. other people, please ready very very cool story.

amicia is cu te af and i want to be a nekote too thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.