You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/20 08:41 pm Title: Henchman Rule #9: Strength Comes From Numbers, Never Face Opponents Alone

Crikey. Great work.

Reviewer: pingu Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/20 03:50 am Title: Henchman Rule #8: Having a Good Rapport with Villains is Key

Awesome!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/20 02:28 am Title: Henchman Rule #7: Anticipate Your Bossí Needs Before They Realize Them

#5 was doing boyfriend tee shirt in the morning. :o

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/20 09:50 pm Title: Henchman Rule #6: Keeping a Low Profile Helps Your Villain Stand Out

First rule of Super Heroes, never let villains find out your secret ID. Now the question is, does #5 count as a villain, because they are no longer a powerless henchmen, in fact their goal of giving henchmen a better life is surprisingly heroic.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/20 09:14 pm Title: Henchman Rule #4: Never Criticize a Bad Plan, Just Adjust It

Number 5 is alive!

I lol'd

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/19 11:42 pm Title: Henchman Rule #4: Never Criticize a Bad Plan, Just Adjust It

I am really loving this story Jophiel... It's damn cool. Can I ask - What does MFAP stand for?

Author's Response: Mother From Another Planet. It means it's a substory in my Mother From Another Planet series.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Rees Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/19 07:07 am Title: Henchman Rule #1: You Canít Risk Your Life if You Donít Have One

I like how this is going! I wonder how long he can hold out as Temperance in jail.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 05:00 pm Title: Henchman Rule #3: The Smaller the Crime, The Smaller the Time

I really like this story! The view from the henchmen's point of view is really cool and I like how he's dealing with it so far. Kudos!

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/19 03:59 pm Title: Henchman Rule #2: He Who Volunteers is Lost

Good plot unfolding.... very nice. :)

Reviewer: Tempest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/19 11:00 am Title: Henchman Rule #1: You Canít Risk Your Life if You Donít Have One

Very enjoyable story so far, hope you have as much fun writing it as it is to read.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.