You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Donjo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 04:02 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Caaaaaaaaaaaat

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

A great and wonderful start to another addition to the Troubleverse. :D I look forward so much to seeing what becomes of it in the future and where it will take our characters. ^_^

Reviewer: Kylia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/19 11:24 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

Interesting story. Well written. Enjoyable. Intriguing.

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

Good place to rest.

Reviewer: queer_cat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 10:28 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

i like this. a lot.

paph is such an adorable lil cub! i wanna see how aisling acts when she's around paph and roxi at the same time, between adorable cub and mega gay i'm pretty sure it can only go well :>

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 08:57 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

The plot thickens!

I love that may has officially called her kitten though, I can't wait for more headpats from roxa.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 07:27 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

My love writes so well. It's amazing watching the care she takes with every word turn into something incredible. If I'm a firehose, she's a cup of tea. Idk how that works but yeah. She does good shit. I love seeing my baby May in her story too, so great. I can't wait for the evil to happen too. I love this story so much, and I want to see more Aisling being super gay for Roxi. I need more of this in a fuckin IV straight into my veins please. Thank you.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/19 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 5: Bombs & Bandits

Chapter 5 - Exciting battle scene, seemed a bit overpowered for being only level two, but I'll take it.

Reviewer: Zetsumei Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/19 02:55 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Loving this story! A fine companion to Trouble with Horns and really helps detail the world. I look forward to reading where this goes :)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Chapter 1 - This seems pretty interesting so far. I'm a bit concerned about his security situation, though, He's a sitting duck if someone breaks in to his hut.

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Loving it so far, I really want to read more.

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed Report
Date: 11/28/19 01:38 am Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

Absolutely fantastic so far! The glimpses into the changes in the real world to the reason for the need/want of escape not to mention the In game set up! So exciting! Cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/19 12:48 am Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

Thanks for the awesome start of a story Ashlyn!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/19 12:41 am Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

BRING ON THE GAY. BRING ON THE GAY. BRING ON THE GAY.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 11/27/19 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

The only thing I really don't like about this story is that there isn't more of it out yet. Keep up the good work and can't wait to read more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.