You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TForc Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 05:44 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

It's so f***ing sad seeing the site that saw me hatch go up in flames like that ! How could someone hosting such a trove of transgender art allow hate speech is honestly beyond me :(

You and all the other authors made the right (but difficult) choice. See you on ScribbleHub

Reviewer: Kirania Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 05:01 am Title: Discontinued on TGstorytime

Sad, but unstandable consequence. I will continue to follow your work on Scribblehub.

Author's Response: Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you there! If you are looking for more to read, flick through my posted chapters to check the post chapter notes I recommend a lot of stories there.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/20 05:28 am Title: Chapter 21: Style, Strays & Stories

time to spin in my chair and wait for the Big talk.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/20 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 19: Care, Contact & Catharsis

Heavy s#!t, well done

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/20 08:42 am Title: Chapter 19: Care, Contact & Catharsis

This chapter was really relatable in alot of the emotions and responses. Well done, well written!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/20 11:12 am Title: Chapter 17: Revelations, Resurrection, Reincarnate

Hmmm, was inevitable that this would happen eventually.

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 10:07 am Title: Chapter 17: Revelations, Resurrection, Reincarnate

Yikes!!!

Author's Response: Yup Aisling has found herself is a world-shaking predicament. I can't spoil anything and despite my carefully curated reputation as an evil author I want to assure you I write under the following pathos: "Write to leave your characters and readers in a better place than you found them."

Reviewer: SpeakingJoyIntoLife Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 02:20 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

What a twist in the latest chapter! Totally unexpected. This is one of the stories I anticipate chapters of the most, and even more so after this chapter omg

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving me with a review! I have been anticipating writing the last two chapters since day 1, so your responses are really happily received!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 05:25 am Title: Chapter 16: Fruit, Fashion & Farewells

Well that sucks! They were just getting closer!

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/20 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 16: Fruit, Fashion & Farewells

Yikes! I hope things are gonna be ok!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/20 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 12: Intrigue, Isolationists & Infiltrators

ok I'm going to take this "Goddex" that is a great word, and since there are plenty of Trans and NB deities in human history and gaming fiction it works.

ie a few of Goddex: Corellon (Creator of Elves in D&D he uses male pronouns but can be both male or female in form.), Hapi (Nile god), Aphroditus & Hermaphroditus(Greek)

Author's Response: I came up with it for a previous story, Goddex and Demonex. Basically inspired by inclusive signaling spelling of gender neutral terms like Latinex and folx (folks).

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed Report
Date: 02/24/20 01:05 am Title: Chapter 12: Intrigue, Isolationists & Infiltrators

Elixatmael is a funny character, the way they get on the other characters' nerves while being too useful to ditch. And Roxi's reaction the MC's stretching the kinks out of her muscles... poor lil thing.

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/20 01:07 am Title: Chapter 10: Post, Plots & Points

Wow. Those letters are bad news for somebody, and it's a surprise. Might have been nice to warn them or something, but nooo.
This is great, like all the trouble-verse. thank you for your contribution to it. :)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 8: Bear hide & Bargaining

This is really fun so far! Thanks for a great story, Trashlyn.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 07:28 am Title: Chapter 8: Bear hide & Bargaining

Cat ears are patently adorable and Roxi is right to love them!

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/19 06:33 am Title: Chapter 7: Avoidance & Anxiety

This is great and I look forward to more.
You do seem to have renamed the innkeeper, though. His old name is left around at the start and the new one is put in where it shouldn't have been.
Aisling is having the most delightful of learning experiences. I love how much she is not connecting the dots. Sometimes one just does not get the memo. Aisling seems to have misplaced her inbox, lol! I'm one who doesn't get the memos, all too frequently., so it is really fun /nice to read this and empathise with and also know more than her. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words, and nice catch. That bit with the wrong name was actually almost the last bit of the chapter I wrote, I ended up writing the chapter in bursts and often skipping ahead and then back. wrote that last bit past midnight. Ill be editing the chapter here and on scribblehub.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

A great and wonderful start to another addition to the Troubleverse. :D I look forward so much to seeing what becomes of it in the future and where it will take our characters. ^_^

Reviewer: Kylia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/19 11:24 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

Interesting story. Well written. Enjoyable. Intriguing.

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

Good place to rest.

Reviewer: queer_cat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 10:28 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

i like this. a lot.

paph is such an adorable lil cub! i wanna see how aisling acts when she's around paph and roxi at the same time, between adorable cub and mega gay i'm pretty sure it can only go well :>

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 08:57 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

The plot thickens!

I love that may has officially called her kitten though, I can't wait for more headpats from roxa.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/19 07:27 am Title: Chapter 6: Death, Dreams & Blessings

My love writes so well. It's amazing watching the care she takes with every word turn into something incredible. If I'm a firehose, she's a cup of tea. Idk how that works but yeah. She does good shit. I love seeing my baby May in her story too, so great. I can't wait for the evil to happen too. I love this story so much, and I want to see more Aisling being super gay for Roxi. I need more of this in a fuckin IV straight into my veins please. Thank you.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/19 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 5: Bombs & Bandits

Chapter 5 - Exciting battle scene, seemed a bit overpowered for being only level two, but I'll take it.

Reviewer: Zetsumei Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/19 02:55 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Loving this story! A fine companion to Trouble with Horns and really helps detail the world. I look forward to reading where this goes :)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Chapter 1 - This seems pretty interesting so far. I'm a bit concerned about his security situation, though, He's a sitting duck if someone breaks in to his hut.

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Saltwater

Loving it so far, I really want to read more.

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed Report
Date: 11/28/19 01:38 am Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

Absolutely fantastic so far! The glimpses into the changes in the real world to the reason for the need/want of escape not to mention the In game set up! So exciting! Cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/19 12:48 am Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

Thanks for the awesome start of a story Ashlyn!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/19 12:41 am Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

BRING ON THE GAY. BRING ON THE GAY. BRING ON THE GAY.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 11/27/19 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: Cubs & Questing

The only thing I really don't like about this story is that there isn't more of it out yet. Keep up the good work and can't wait to read more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.