Reviews For Alexis from Texas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/20 12:19 am Title: Chapter 16: Hello, Gabriella!

Hmmm fighting and running, forcibly dressed? That's a link but I'm not sure if you wrote it that way. If your aim was to
Make him realize or admit what he wanted I think you could have taken a slower, more psychological approach to his transition. Have them make it "a game" or "a one time thing" and then encourage him to settle into herself. More slowly.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/19 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 12: New Equipment Arrives

I like the story but it's missing some semblance of risk. Alexis is literally great at everything she does.

Reviewer: Chloe_bear3 Signed Report
Date: 12/17/19 04:46 am Title: Chapter 11: What's Next??

As a trans girl i with that perma tuck was a real think because it seems sooo much safer than actual bottom surgery but alas its not and im stuck with my gross boy parts

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/19 03:03 am Title: Chapter 1 Andrew visits his cousins in Texas

I really love this story. Real cute and loving.

Reviewer: llaralatex Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/19 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 10: The Microphone Awaits!!

After years on the site, I've never had the feeling of joy every time I see a next part of the story, it's absolutely perfect

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/19 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 1 Andrew visits his cousins in Texas

I am seriously enjoying this tale! It's sweet, sentimental, and completely believable. I admit, I'm a bit envious of Alexis and the support group she's got around her. We should all be that lucky. Keep up the good work!

XOXOXO
LM

Reviewer: tiny64 Signed Report
Date: 12/07/19 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 9: Getting Ready for Mom and Dad to Visit

love this story keep it up

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 9: Getting Ready for Mom and Dad to Visit

Very good.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/19 04:28 am Title: Chapter 1 Andrew visits his cousins in Texas

Well, like they used to say, how can you keep them down on the farm after they've seen Paris. Alexis is Paris and Andrew is the farm.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/19 03:51 am Title: Chapter 8: It's Game Day!!

Oh boy, I can’t wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/19 04:50 am Title: Chapter 1 Andrew visits his cousins in Texas

I am loving this story.
Look forward to each upload.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/19 03:19 am Title: Chapter 4: Alexis Emerges

Unlimited clothes and cosmetics? Where do I sign up?!

Reviewer: Trumf Signed Report
Date: 11/20/19 12:02 am Title: Chapter 1 Andrew visits his cousins in Texas

So is this forced fem or what? (Personality fights change), because he seems to go along with things =P. Good start.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/19 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 3: Andrew has a new sister

So far this story is really great, and I hope you continue it. I like the fact that this main character is already somewhat feminine.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.