You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/20 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

So happy to see more chapters!
Nice to finally see Kelly being Kelly, too bad she had to leave to be herself.

Reviewer: Chloe_bear3 Signed Report
Date: 01/02/20 02:04 am Title: Chapter 48: Homecoming

I can see the cracks in the egg already now its just about kelly realizing that she is a girl and that what everyone thinks doesnt matter. I hope that happens soon because it hurts to see her suffering

Author's Response: Kelly is determined to keep fighting. If only it wasn't all so complicated. Thank you so much for reading. Lots of love.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/20 01:29 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I like Linda's family.
I think their acceptance will finally help Kelly become who they are meant to be.
This is a very wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Amanda Lynn. Lots of love

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/20 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 42: The Plan Come Unraveled

Ooo boy...something is definitely going on with Kelly’s dad... really not liking Lisa either

Author's Response: Yes. It's really sad. Kelly took a big risk to try to find some different answers. It certainly didn't turn out as hoped. Thank you so much for reading. I'm so glad you like my story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 04:19 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I enjoy this story very much. I can identify with Kelly. Kelly knows what they want, they just need to admit it.
Please keep writing, love the story, you can feel the mental anguish.

Author's Response: Thank you Amanda Lynn. You are so very kind. I am so glad you enjoy my writing and can only hope that you continue to read and enjoy it. Lots of love.

Reviewer: Reyana Signed Report
Date: 12/31/19 12:21 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I really am enjoying this story. If I had a complaint it is that you might have made the pictures too small now. I felt they were actually a better size earlier in the story but the last few chapters images have been a bit small, especially reading on mobile.

Author's Response: Lol! Yeah, I can't figure out how to really control the sizes of the pictures. I just get them on my computer and save them as an uploadable file and then end up being whatever size they turn out. Sorry about that. I'm so glad you are enjoying my story. Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope you continue to enjoy Kelly's journey.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/19 03:02 am Title: Chapter 34: A Blossoming Friendship

Kelly is so deep in the closet the poor kids finding Christmas presents...

Author's Response: Kelly certainly has some secrets hidden in his life that not even he realizes yet. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story. I hope you continue to like the way it plays out.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 02:44 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I remember growing up and having the hidden space in my closet to hide my stuff.
I never got caught, good thing as things were different then and I would have gotten it beaten out of me.

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing this tidbit about you. Kelly should have been more careful with his hiding spots. Now, he's got to answer for it. I'm so glad that Kelly doesn't have to face a beating. Lots of love to you.

Reviewer: Chloe_bear3 Signed Report
Date: 12/24/19 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 34: A Blossoming Friendship

Oof this egg is really tough to crack and is deep in the closest

Author's Response: Kelly is certainly struggling with all of this. I greatly appreciate you reading and reviewing my story and I hope that you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/19 05:31 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I really think Kellys problem is how to come out as the girl she is and not the other way around.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for continuing to read my story. I'm glad you are liking it. Kelly has certainly gotten into a pickle here and is going to have some big choices to make.

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/19 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 20: Mom's Views - Part 1

The train is rolling now, isn't it?!

One thing, though:

"I'm only 5'7" and his dad is only 5'9"

5'9" is pretty average for adult men in this country, and 5'7" is a few inches taller than average for women, so neither parent would be notably small.

Author's Response: Thank your for the constructive critique. I took your advice and shrunk their heights slightly. I appreciate you reading my story and the positive review. I hope that you continue to read and enjoy my story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/19 05:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

I both like and understand Kelly.
I hope they remember their mother is on their side.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story. I'm glad that you can relate with it and hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/19 04:59 am Title: Chapter 9: Kelly Gets His Own

Awkward!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story and for the positive review.

Reviewer: Chloe_bear3 Signed Report
Date: 12/04/19 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 9: Kelly Gets His Own

Kelly's a little egg and i can't wait to see whY finally cracks her egg

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story. Kelly is certainly experiencing some new things. I hope you enjoy following the journey.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.