Reviews For Succubus Milk
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fiona Signed Report
Date: 11/20/19 03:09 am Title: Succubus Milk

Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was shooting for, lol

Reviewer: Strawberry Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 04:25 am Title: Succubus Milk

For got to rate this story XD
My review before was my first time reviewing on this site.

Author's Response: Thanks for the rating! I appreciate it

Reviewer: Boudica Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 12:35 am Title: Succubus Milk

Absolutely delightful! There's a little bit of clunky grammar here and there, but the core of the story is really solid and the premise is delightfully original. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Clunky grammar might as well be my middle name, lol. It was worse before proofreading and editing, trust me when I say this is the "good version." I'm sorry I couldn't clean it up more, though

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 02:59 pm Title: Succubus Milk

Fun story, short and sweet!

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! A sequel is in the works, although it doesn't focus on the same characters. It should be finished, edited, and posted here in a week or maybe less

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 10:12 pm Title: Succubus Milk

So much fun! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad people seem to like it

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 03:15 pm Title: Succubus Milk

Doc: and you're sure your not a girl
This asshole: yah totes
And you're sure you're sure. This includes thinking that being a girl could be nice sometimes.
This Asshole: yah totes
Doc: And you're sure you're sure you're sure and you're not just covering childhood memories up as "things kids do"
This asshole: whaaaat me no never
Doc: and you never stare longingly at women's clothes and think about how mens clothes are boring and were more like them
This asshole: haha sure... Sure are a lot of questions doc.
Doc: just drink the goddamn milk you fucking egg.

I loved this story haha

Author's Response: In happy you liked it! Yeah Jenny is uh, a very non self aware person. There people like her though, and I know quite a few of them right now even. Dr. Biers was suspicious but had no reason to think that Jenny would be such an ostrich about herself

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 06:33 am Title: Succubus Milk

If you have more hot romance stories like this, please share! What a lovely little tale.

Author's Response: I have a handful of others! Maybe more than a handful, actually... I'm working on preparing them for posting on here, so keep an eye out!

Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 06:27 am Title: Succubus Milk

That was cute. And hot. Very hot and very cute.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!I'll try to make sure my other stories work to live up to this praise, too, lol

Reviewer: Cassie Sandwich Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 04:37 am Title: Succubus Milk

Adorable! Real cute get-in-get-out horny storytelling. And you *know* what a sucker I am for succubus stuff~ I know it's cheating since I read some of it off site, but always excited to see the rest of your work go up :v

Author's Response: Thanks Cass!

Reviewer: emmasspace35 Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 04:18 am Title: Succubus Milk

Fun Story i can't wait to see what you write next!!

Author's Response: Well, what I wrote next is already up! Check it out, give it a read ^~^

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 04:10 am Title: Succubus Milk

Excellent start with a very unique premise.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 03:01 am Title: Succubus Milk

A good story; I wish the story was longer so we could get to know the characters and setting better. Well done and goddess bless you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm happy you wanted more, because at least it means you don't want LESS, lol. I have some other stuff coming, but maybe I'll come back to these characters and the setting again some time ^-^. We'll see

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm happy you wanted more, because at least it means you don't want LESS, lol. I have some other stuff coming, but maybe I'll come back to these characters and the setting again some time ^-^. We'll see

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 12:00 am Title: Succubus Milk

This was very nice, very enjoyable. I love happy endings.

Author's Response: Iím a sucker for happy endings as well. Itís why I try and make sure all of my stories have some semblance of a happy ending when I get the chance :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 09:02 pm Title: Succubus Milk

Very very cute!

Author's Response: Iím glad you enjoyed it! ^-^

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.