Reviews For The Girly Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: keepera Signed Report
Date: 01/30/20 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Lily
I've searched all the places I know to search, and cannot find the story "The Witch on 13th Street". I would be grateful for some direction on where it might be found. ~Thanks

Author's Response: https://www.tgstorytime.com/viewstory.php?sid=5482 It was on a different account.

Reviewer: keepera Signed Report
Date: 01/24/20 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

I hope you haven't given up on this story as I fear you have on "Victoria's Hat". Both are wonderful story concepts, and I know it can be tough sometimes to see a path through to complete a storyline.

If your muse has wandered off somewhere, that is understandable. It happens. But I would like to encourage you to persevere in completing one or both of these wonderful stories.

Author's Response: I mostly worked on The Girly Life during my winter break. Now that I have classes again, plus a part time job, it's much harder to find the time to write, let alone come up with a plan. Also take a look at The Witch on 13th Street, it's very similar to Victoria's Hat but with (I believe) a much more expandable plot.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/19 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 5: Homework

The fun will start soon!

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/19 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

What a delightful chapter. Although brief, this chapter is exciting, as Poppy descends further into girliness. I’m envious.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/19 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

It's been nearly three weeks since a new chapter has posted, so I read all four chapters again. Now I'm wanting to read another chapter even more than I did the first time through. Can hardly wait.

Author's Response: I've submitted chapter 5, should be approved by a mod by tomorrow.

Reviewer: keepera Signed Report
Date: 11/25/19 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 4: BFFs!

More and more I’m finding this story fascinating. What’s really interesting are the forced friend relationships. The result could range from stormy interaction to some very interesting intimacy. I can hardly wait for more chapters.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 03:43 am Title: Chapter 3: The Changing

Hmmm, this seems to be an interesting premise. I look forward to seeing how it pans out!

Reviewer: Johns Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 06:50 am Title: Chapter 3: The Changing

Interesting story! It will be interesting to see how the poor boy will live the experience of being demoted from a "middle school girl" to a "kindergarten girl" ahahah

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/19 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Wow. It seems that Peyton/Poppy is in for a rough, and life-changing time. And with both her mother setting this up, and principal Hammond looming over her, things are going to get interesting. Great story so far--looking forward to another chapter.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.