Reviews For Patience
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kemvaros Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/19 11:35 am Title: What Have I Done?

Great novel, absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/19 08:01 pm Title: Goody Goody

So well written. It was great to see how brainwashed Cheri had become, to the point where they were explaining the whole scheme to her and she just didn't get it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/19 04:32 pm Title: What Have I Done?

To tell you the truth I don’t know who got the better end of the deal the two assholes or her that gets kept as a sex toy with everything she ever wanted. Looking forward to your next story

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/19 07:58 pm Title: The Final Nail

Not surprised, I knew it was some sort of slavery that was coming. Well written I enjoyed the read, some people are gullible.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/19 03:03 pm Title: Threesome

Ahh the other shoe finally drops! Or should I say heels

Author's Response: I hope you were a little surprised.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 06:32 pm Title: Reality

Well written, does she really think she wants females anymore

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/19 02:29 pm Title: Passing the Test

She is sooooo fucked!

Author's Response: Literally and figuratively.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/18/19 06:30 pm Title: The Cutoff

Kelly her new pimp, and is going to her her to someone sets her straight

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 02:48 pm Title: Inside

Now that was hot!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 04:10 pm Title: Emotional Release

I would think that she was going sell off as a slave, the way your stories have been going lately.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 03:28 pm Title: Goody Goody

I like how Chapter 3 is picking up the action. Our heroine is pretty oblivious, isn't 'she'. Things will work out, hopefully

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/19 04:11 pm Title: Sadie Hawkins

Ok , you starting real slow on this storyline. It’s getting interesting. The picture you picked looks like a Russian actress from the show Better Than Us.

Author's Response: I do try to use images that aren't recognizable but it's possible. Ooops if that's the case!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 09:23 pm Title: Goody Goody

Interesting beginning. I'll have to wait before I leave a rating.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.