You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 03:44 am Title: Breaking Into a Copís House and Casting Magic on Her Recently Hospitalized Child was such a Stupid Idea

I am a little confused; is Magic some sort of goddess, the literal incarnation of magic, or just a very powerful human. Also, if she is a goddess or some avatar of magic, why is everyone so nonchalant about her presence? Otherwise, I really like the story, and I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 12:44 am Title: The Trials

Interesting. I wonder what will happen next. Great work!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 01:13 am Title: Ostrich

OH it's a egg reference, I thought you meant how a ostritch sticks it's head in the ground to avoid danger, like she was just sticking her head in the sand to ignore her own truth. I totally misunderstood the egg reference, that's awesome xD

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/19 11:29 pm Title: Ostrich

I liked the dreadnaught reference (greywitch is a bitch!), and this little egg is super adorable. She is super relatable as well, and I hope everything goes well for her!

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/19 12:44 pm Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

Really cute story, can't wait to read more. I hope Sam's egg cracks

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/19 06:51 am Title: A Week

my name irl is samantha too, what are the odds? (trans here)

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/19 01:51 am Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

Lovely story, the main character is such an adorable egg. I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 03:30 pm Title: A Real Girl

Lovely world building, lovely family, lovely little egg you got there. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 01:58 pm Title: A Real Girl

A really promising start!! I'm intrigued by the world that you're slowly building and very excited to see where it goes. Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: Jathura Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 04:39 am Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

This is a great first chapter, well established setting and character. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lizzie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 03:10 am Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

Intriguing first chapter. I'm looking forward to read more.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 02:51 am Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

All I can do is scream "BEBIIIII" at Max our protagonist for being in denial like that, poor girl. I'm excited to read where you take this story.

Reviewer: SugarCube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 03:06 pm Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

Hope you write more of this!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 02:06 pm Title: Donít Trust The Doctor

Great start, your storyline had a lot of promise

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.