Reviews For Hallowe'en Wishes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 09:27 pm Title: Hallowe'en aftermath

Wow, that demon is really thorough! Excellent finish to a very interesting story. And I really liked the way she dragged it out. You could practically see the embarrassment on her face. Can't wait for your next story. Thanks, Elron.

Reviewer: Dundee15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/19 07:10 am Title: Mrs Prince

Glad I clicked on this one. I loved the intro and wrap up chapters both setting the tone and giving an epilogue of sorts. Will definitely be on the lookout for more of your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! More on the way soon I hope.

Author's Response: Thanks! More stories on the way soon I hope.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/19 12:45 am Title: Hallowe'en aftermath

Awesome ending, one gets what they wished for.

Author's Response: Thanks! Was worried it was a bit abrupt, but then I don't like to spin things out too much.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 11/09/19 04:25 pm Title: A new relationship

Mmmmmm…. delicious. Although I am curious to see who else is going to cross paths with the wishing demon.

XOXO,

LM

Author's Response: Much as I could roll this out forever and ever, it's time to wrap this up.

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 06:25 am Title: Mrs Prince

Thoroughly enjoying this story! Can’t wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, but I'm wrapping this up (for this year at least!)

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 11/06/19 08:57 pm Title: Rick

Purrrrrfect! More, sil' vous plait.

XOXO

LM

Author's Response: Thanks! Not much more to go now.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 06:19 pm Title: Rick

Well, that's what happens when you deal with a demon. I think I would have refrained from turning Raj 'butch'. That seems like an unfair stereotype. I guess if it instills a sense of confidence, power, and control then that's probably for the best. Raj's best, not Rick's. Although they might just go from enemies to being the best of friends. Nice job.

Author's Response: True, there's a few stereotypes there. As I was seeing it, the outfit changes were mostly to send a message to Rick. And Rick... doesn't have a nuanced view of the world.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 02:09 am Title: Raj

Oh, boy, Raj is really in for it now. Maybe his wish will get granted before Rick's 3rd wish. That's probably asking too much of this particular demon, however.

Seems like there could be conflict between those two wishes. I can't wait to find out how they get resolved.

Author's Response: Mayyyyybe. :)

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 11/05/19 01:42 am Title: Mrs Prince

So far, I'm intrigued as to what direction the remaining part of the wishes is going to take. After all, Raj is now a petite, well-endowed female. But she also wished to be bigger, tougher, and stronger than Rick. Which, to be honest, does not forebode well for the bully.

Author's Response: Top marks there!

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed star Report
Date: 11/05/19 12:36 am Title: Raj

Haha, rape is so fucking funny isn't it? F this shit.

Author's Response: This is precisely why I put the content warning at the top of the chapter-- so that those who would find it upsetting know to avoid the chapter and/or story.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 11/03/19 01:04 pm Title: Wishes cast

Hmm, the first chapter seemed kind of innocent, the second chapter sounded very not-innocent. Let's see where this goes. No rating yet, but consider me extremely intrigued.

Author's Response: I'm aiming for an adult rating with this story-- sexual content, but not super explicit.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 07:45 am Title: Wishes cast

Can't wait to see how the demon twists their wishes.

Author's Response: Thanks! For these two, very little twisting will be necessary.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 07:43 am Title: Mrs Prince

Interesting story. I like how the demon interprets wishes.

Author's Response: Yup! I do like a good wish-driven transformation.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 08:58 pm Title: Wishes cast

All right so we got our wishes, with raj making his one wish and rick making three. Since we gotten the rules I can see a few changes happening to rick just based off the one wish raj made, with his being "bigger,stronger, and tougher" then rick.

Honest ricks second and third wish has holes in them since they fall against the established rules, 2 has a contradiction with raj first wish, while 3 falls behind the no change in thoughts rule.

So wacky things are probably going to happen next chapter and im looking forward to it.

Author's Response: Our demonic friend may cheat a little and mix up the order a bit. ;)

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 05:46 pm Title: Mrs Prince

Excited for something new from you.

Author's Response: Thank you! Just a short one, but hopefully fun.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/19 11:17 pm Title: Mrs Prince

I always enjoy your stories. Glad to see another!

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.