Reviews For FrankenMilf
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh, Jessie, I could read another 100 chapters of this story. There are so many sides to explore. And already too many ends to tie up in a single chapter. So please, please keep twisting away.

It's also very interesting that Albert is becoming more and more the little girl she appears to be. Same with Dan. And it will be really interesting to see what happens with Vic. Personally, I think she should spend more time getting to know those H-bombs on her chest. And then spending quality time with the good doctor.

Reviewer: 3rdOptic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 08:08 am Title: Chapter 1

To be honest, over the past few years or so, I've been bored with A LOT of the stories on this site, and YOU, my friend, just made me really excited again! I love suspense, I love erotica, I love macabre themes, and I certainly love humor, too! From one writer to another, this is a job well done, and I can't wait to see what comes next, and how this story progresses even further!

Author's Response: It's hard isn't it? A large portion of writers on sites like this are hobby writers doing their best, with no formal training about how to develop a scene or cultivate characters through an arc, but they are on here doing their best because many professional writers avoid such topics and taboo, niche or kink, when really thy don't have to be any of those things, or could be all of them, it really depends on the author. I am not formally trained, maybe took one creative writing class in high school that I found boring, but I read a lot of authors on how they rock their craft, asking the 5 w's of a scene, and learning to describe things with more senses than just the eyes, and to describe them in interesting ways. There are plenty of styles and voices to be developed, I just hope mine inspires others to find their's Thank you kindly for your compliments, -Jess

Reviewer: Kayla McCloud Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

What a fantastic story this has been so far! I found this on Halloween, on a search for a fittingly-spooky tale, and this tale has satisfied that need and more.
The ‘scientist’s mad experiments’ angle has always been a favourite of mine, and Jessie’s story is no exception. Initially, Inga’s experiments are unnerving, particularly with the introduction of the ‘Gors’, but my own perception of them were drastically changed as the story progressed. By Chapter 5, I find myself sympathising with the Doctor, even shedding a few tears as she opened up to Victor, Dan and Albert. On top of that, her care for the ‘Gors’, her ‘children’ almost, was incredibly endearing - with her attachment for her experiments growing as she grew more fearful of the Francs, her jailers.

The trio of Victor, Dan(a) and Albert are like a spectrum in the way that they adjust to their new lives. Dan has fully embraced his new life in a male body, Albert clings to what once was, and Victor sits in the middle, tempted by the urges and the benefits of his new body.

The author also delivers an amazing sensitivity when it comes to gender dysphoria, through both Inga and Dan. It’s extremely rare to see such an approach being taken but I welcome it, so much. I can only hope for more stories to pop up in the future that treat it in such a way.

I absolutely can’t wait to see where the story goes next, and I really hope to see more from Jessie Star! Truly a phenomenal author and I’d lap up any more stories that I could find from her!

Author's Response: Though I wouldn't call myself a trans-man, I have struggled with my gender for years. There are times it has just been down right s***** to be a woman. I also have many trans-gal pals that would suffer it all x3 just to have a form that fits with who they are. So what I do know is that gender is complicated, and the large offering of TG stories are typically polarized into cis man is trapped in a humiliating life where he escapes or magically adjusts into identity death, or a very escapist fantasy where a TG person get's their wish and it's all heavenly... or the popular woman turns man into woman for revenge and yes... all of these have there reasons for existing, but people rarely explored the in-between. I wanted a character who was gender fluid and had never asked these questions.. and was put in a jarring situation of good and bad, while the other characters in the story had similar journeys in different directions. I am glad this comes through because it mattered so much to me to delve into the corners that are over looked. As it stands now if support continues and time allows I hope to do TG stories in the following months as well, though I do explore all types of TFs. -jess

Reviewer: mordu Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi Jessie,

This is one of the best stories I’ve read all year. Your imagery is vivid and your characters much more fleshed out than in the typical TG story. I can’t wait for the conclusion, and hope you continue to write TG fiction.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Mordu, I write as long as my donators help me to write, I would have to get a third job if it wasn't for them and it would surely eat up all my time.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 5

I will admit this isn't normally my cup of tea, however you write veryy well. Also it's a very interesting premise. I'm still curious exactly what the serum is doing here also. She didn't attach their brains but the brains of their previous bodies? How do they even have any memories if that's the case? Also what Inga did with many other things.

Also how old ARE the children anyway. Nursery? I thought they were like 5 years old or something, are they like 2 years old? Im a little confused on that.

We get to see more of Inga's mistakes and past crimes here. I'm curious why she cant fix the libido problem. Also how the monkeys are gonna react. He slammed the cup but I didn't think he actually hit her. Oh no...

Is that why Dana is now Dan? Because of the brain things? Not because Dana was originally Dan to begin with?

This brings up a lot of questions of ethics but I suppose we'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for the story it's really made me think of a lot of different things. I wonder just how different the world would be if such techniques were truly possible out int he real world. Also just how much someone's brain could affect you if you were given someone else's brain. It's just so weird how much they retain of themselves with someone else's brain unless this is more of a soul thing. I'm not sure, I believe in souls but many people do not so I'm curious how that is going. Anyway sorry for rambling, have a great day!

Author's Response: Some clarification, in the story Ing is asked why didn't she JUST put their brains in their new bodies rather than the entire head swap. They indeed have their own brains and they are connected to the body via the fusion of the spine. Though she never gives away how, Ing has made a serum that stops the body from rejecting transplants making the two halves produce each others DNA till the are a proper middle match as well as speeding up and maximizes healing process. The mansion is set up similar to an old British layout where the children would be in a "nursery" till preteen years, though since they were almost brain dead clones pre Albert and Dan taking them over it's doubtful anyone cared about how old they were getting and still living in the nursery. I would put them at about age 10. Dan is going by Dan because of his own choice, he sees himself as a male because he hated his life as a woman, all of his identity as one was wrapped in being a victim. For him this is an escape from being Dana. There are many reasons why and how gender identities form, some from how we are born, some from how we are shaped, sometimes both and they clash. For her, being a man is an opportunity and he is not cemented into his old gender enough to morn it. Where as Albert is having a serious clash, and Vic is somewhat in the middle. As for what's going to happen in the finale between Vic and the FrankenApes... we will just have to wait and see

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow, I was so glad to see Vic start to assert his feminine side. And then he lost his mind just when it was getting good. He seems sexually frustrated, yet he won't do anything about it. I mean, if it was me, I'd have probably had a group orgy with the monkeys by now. When in Rome.......

And now it looks like his opportunity for a monkey-orgy may have just turned into a bloodbath - his. I really thought Vic was going to push Inga through the window to her death. Definitely no way out of his predicament if that happens.

As always, excellent writing, and excellent illustration too. I'd love to see one of Vic all dolled up in the gown, makeup, and hair. Thank you.

Author's Response: If she could break the windows by pushing someone through it she would have escaped day 1 haha Also... I am in talks to get art made of adjusted Vic, but as I put this story out for free and I am not the artist, it really depends how well my patreon and donations go to whether that happens.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

I was glad to see Vic getting in touch with his feminine side. I wish he would just give in to his urges and quench his burning thirst.

You come up with the best names and phrases - fairy godmonkeys, Frankenv apes. Brilliant. And your use of similies is outstanding. Really helps to paint a complete picture of the scene.

So what is Vic's reason for leaving? He has nothing to go back to, and at least a billion reasons to stay. The kids don't even want to go. Vic should just accept his new body. Maybe get a boob reduction (NO!) and some liposuction and a tummy tuck. Probably a good surgeon nearby. Then she could start dating, do some scrapbooking, learn to paint, the possibilities are endless.

Author's Response: I mean... with billions on hand, I'de be tempted to stay.

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 07:44 am Title: Chapter 3

Absolutely fantastic work! The internal struggle, your calls to different quirky pop culture, and obviously some of the best erotic descriptions on the site. Please keep writing and I hope the main character surrenders themselves to the pleasure they've been trying to overcome ;)

Author's Response: I'll put you down for "Vick let's his Milfy bod get relief".Though...I think that's probably everyone on the site. This story was an experiment for me, both in subject matter and in speed to produce. Every chapter was made in under two days so it's been as nerve wracking as it has been thrilling. I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 04:23 am Title: Chapter 3

Well Dan seems happy but Al and Vicky not so much. Guessing Al is gonna be called Alice by Inga soon or maybe not. She isn't wrong though, they could have died, she did her best, they don't understand her. I kinda like Inga, I know she's like a genius eccentric scientist but like... what else was she supposed to do? Leave them to die?

Also the fact their bodies and head start to match, looks like Al is gonna be a cute little girl soon, and Vicky gonna have a head to match her body.

Maybe Al can be a Trans boy or something if he really cant reconcile this. I feel so bad for the poor kid... being regressed to a child and having your gender taken fro you has got to feel awful. Can you give the little kid a hug for me? I think Al needs it...

Author's Response: As much as this is a halloween horror tale, I intend to inject some more heart in it yet. It is a dramatic change, but not all hope is lost. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 03:17 am Title: Chapter 3

Jessie, that was another great chapter - even if it failed to reach a climax haha.
I'm surprised Dan(a) is so accepting of his new life. And so unwilling to leave that place.
I like that Vicky is taking charge of her new body, and not falling into the habits of its previous owner.
The shower scene was awesome. It seems impossible that Vicky didn't have an orgasm with all that she was doing to make one happen. Well, maybe next time. Can't wait to read more. Thanks.

Author's Response: Even some of my friends have asked me "How did he not orgasm!?" The better question than how is why? Why didn't he orgasm. And it's because the author feels like the first Lady "O" for Vic should be by their hand... and it will be, don't you worry.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 02:36 am Title: Chapter 2

OooKaayy... This seemed VERY weird at first, especially being roped in with the bizarre (but great) illustration, and now, you're fleshing out (if I dare say so) the storyline in a very satisfying manner, "hanging a lantern" on the really out-there parts, making me look forward to more. Nicely done! Sexy too, green or not.

Author's Response: So a thing I tend to do is go "what type of transformation isn't my thing, and how could I write a story that would flesh it out into a worthy tale regardless of people's preferences." Headswap stories are very much that for me, but when I said "What would be very halloween" I thought of classic Hollywood monsters, which led to Frankenstein ...which led to this. It's weird for sure but I aim for character driven... and there's no better time of year ...for weird. hehe It's an insane stitched together mess of spookiness and sensuality but much like it's source material... it's come alive and now I can't stop it. We're doomed.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/19 06:00 am Title: Chapter 2

Another excellent chapter. Victor is sexy as hell in that body, H cups are my favorite hehe. I hope she gives into her carnal desires soon and goes back to the wardrobe.

So his coworkers are TG kids by virtue of head transplants, and the green color has worn off. Will the same happen to Victor? Looks like there is no rush to leave, she might as well get comfortable.

Great writing. The descriptions of the bodies and the surroundings make me feel like I am right there. Please continue.

Author's Response: I suppose you'll just have to wait and see.. anything can happen on halloween! Glad you are enjoying it so much and have a wonderful week!

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/19 05:32 am Title: Chapter 1

I’ve really enjoyed this so far. Your writing is superb, and I love these characters already. Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response: It is very important for me to be character driven in a world that tugs you between realism and the fantastical, so anytime I find someone enjoying the characters it means ever so much to me. I hope the story continues to please!

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 04:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the story, I know we all have our own tastes and this is up my alley, I am not sure where your going to take this but it is so far a very good story.

Author's Response: This one, or headships rather, are typically not my thing, but I've been pushing myself to figure out how to approach all TFs in a way that make them a solid story regardless of taste, and I hope I am accomplishing that. So glad you enjoyed and stay tuned for more!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/19 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, a fun little romp just in time for Halloween. I hope you keep writing, I want to see how Victor adapts to his new body. Your writing is very good, especially trying to write the way the mad scientist speaks. Must be hard to do. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much dear! I am working hard to get a few more chapters out before halloween. I hope you enjoy all there is to come!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.