Reviews For Wishes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 11 Fireworks

"Before her stunned friends could react, she leaned in again and said with a lilting voice, "I'm gonna get fucked."

Subtle. Really subtle, lol.

Also, looking forward to Rose finding out just how much she loves it. I like the eager-beaver MTF character contrasted with the shy-and-reluctant MTF character. Both are very hot.

And I'm looking forward to Clark discovering how much fun (and powerful) penises are in bed. I think the evening should end with someone in the family way. Preferably Rose, since she and Clark are going to be a couple whether they know it or not yet.

Author's Response: Different responses. That's for sure.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 04:54 am Title: Chapter 10 Pool

Damn, I wish there were pictures to go with the text. I'd love to see just how close to the 'edge' Chloe was with her bikini. And Rose too.
I wonder when relations between the 3 of them will become more intimate?
Overall the story flows along nicely and I'm enjoying the ride.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 01:46 am Title: Chapter 1 Friends

The more of this I read, the more I love the characters. I can't wait to see what happens when they finally accept their new lives. Well, it seems Chloe has already jumped in feet-first. Simply adorable! Keep up the good work!

XOXO
LM

Author's Response: Thank you. I really had fun writing this one.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 9 Trying Out the New Equuipment

Well, of course each of the characters was going to have to take their bodies for a test drive. If that had been me, especially Chloe, that drive would have been at the top of my list of things to do. So now what? A threesome? It seems inevitable that at least two of the three hook up. Maybe now that rose has gone where no guy has gone before she will be more receptive to the idea. Great job with the story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 04:49 am Title: Chapter 6 First Steps

At least Chloe is jumping in with both feet. Rose seems so timid now. Clark is clearly the brains of the trio, and he is taking the right approach.

Great job, looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 04:14 am Title: Chapter 6 First Steps

This story has a light hearted and fun vibe. I like that, keep up the good work and then toss in some extra-sexy-times to keep it spicy!

Author's Response: Spicy things coming soon.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 6 First Steps

Such a delightfully cute tale. I really enjoy seeing how the new Chloe immediately takes to her new body. Yes, it would be a shame to hide such perfect breasts. Can't wait for more.

XOXO

LM

Author's Response: Thank you. I really had fun writing this one.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 10:03 am Title: Chapter 5 The Reveal

So despite Carter's warning all three still made non-specific wishes. Roosevelt could have wished to be 5'10" tall. Carter could have wished to be more confident. Clinton could have wished to be more attractive to women. Of course the genie could have still twisted those around. And despite his promise to go easy on them, he still managed to hit them all pretty hard. Now, I can't wait to see how they each adapt to their changes. Great writing, thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/19 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 4 Granted

So by virtue of the rules imposed by the genie, each person's secret wish was granted by changing their gender.

Roosevelt and Carter were surprised, so TG must not have been what they were expecting. But Clinton's reaction was totally different.

Yeah, can't wait to find out what each of them actually wished for. Good job with the suspense.

Author's Response: Thanks. In keeping with the three wish formula, there had to be some kind of unexpected twist with the wishes. Their different personalities determine how they adjust to this.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 02:16 am Title: Chapter 3 Making the Wishes

Those were interesting requirements on splitting the wishes. I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings them. And apparently getting your genie buzzed on suds and filled with pizza will lead to better wish outcomes. I'll have to remember that.

Author's Response: It seemed to work well on this particular genie.

Reviewer: PepitoBat Signed Report
Date: 10/24/19 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 3 Making the Wishes

Exactly the kind of story I was looking for. Can't wait for the rest of it. :)
Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 2 Wishes

Good start to the story. I wonder what each of them will wish for, and what each of them will actually receive?

Author's Response: That IS the big question, isn't it?

Reviewer: Nyssa Signed Report
Date: 10/22/19 09:21 am Title: Chapter 2 Wishes

Fun but too short. Please? I hope once you get rolling they won't all be vignettes. Everyone is getting established quickly, but I loved the quick characterization of Gene.

Author's Response: Much more to come.

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 10/19/19 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

I like this beginning. I noticed the pronouns for Clinton are male in the last paragraph. Is that intentional and I missed something?

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Clinton is male. It's Carter who is female.

Reviewer: Nyssa Signed Report
Date: 10/19/19 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

It feels like you barely got started. The set up seems very promising. Of course, I read almost everything you post, but I'm especially tuned in for this one as it looks like it'll be fun.

Author's Response: I think you'll like it. I was getting a little burned out with dark characters. This one was fun to write.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/19 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

Liking the start!

Author's Response: A bit different for one of my stories, but I think you'll enjoy it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.