Reviews For Wishes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 03:34 am Title: Chapter 15 New Normal

My only disappointment about this story is that you ended it after 15 chapters when I wish you'd continued for 15 more (grin). Thanks for the fun!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review. But, you see, now you can continue it in your mind and have everything the way you want it. smile

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 12/01/19 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

I was browsing through your story list and came upon 'Coping'. I didn't realize this was one of your stories until now. I've been reading 'Coping' off and on for the last year. It's my fallback story when there are no new or updated stories posted.
I can't believe the level of detail you pack into your stories. A full length movie could never do justice to what you write. As I'm reading it seems more and more autobiographical in nature. You just make it all seem so real, and natural.
My preference is for stories that are magic, followed by sci-fi, then the rest. But knowing you are the author I plan to read all of your works. Thank you for the considerable time and effort you put into your stories. Your fan, Elron.

Author's Response: Thank you. Coping was my third story, after experimenting with two others. I think detail is important for any story. I find myself eliminating some details when I proofread because I initially put in so much that the story seems to drag. It's difficult to achieve a good balance. Also, Dakota is a sequel to Coping. I'm glad you enjoy my stuff. When I began doing this, and it's still true, I just write for myself, exploring fantasies. I don't worry whether or not anyone else really likes them, but when they do, it's always a plus.I haven't been able to spend the time I'd like on my next one, so it will probably be a few weeks before it's ready.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/19 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 15 New Normal

Excellent story. I loved that all three were happy with their wishes at the end. Looking forward to reading your other stories. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you. But be sure to read the descriptions before you do. My topics seem to be scattered all over the place.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/19 11:30 am Title: Chapter 15 New Normal

That’s it, come on it’s not enough, anyways excellent story

Author's Response: Let your imagination finish it however you want to. Smile

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/19 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 14 Beginnings of Acceptance

Hmmm, who wouldn't accept being a cute girl?

Author's Response: I would! lol

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/19 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 14 Beginnings of Acceptance

Nice

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/19 10:47 am Title: Chapter 14 Beginnings of Acceptance

Excellent chapter, I’m enjoying the read.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/19 03:02 am Title: Chapter 13 Back at the Condo

You had me hooked with the opening sentences, very clever. And the narrative just took off from there. A genie who knocks on the door, and can be somewhat bribed with a little beer and pizza? Unexpected consequences (always) but the promise (and so far delivery) of a happy ending? Hot sex, richly written! Fabulous.

I am a bit puzzled about whether Roosevelt and Carter were a couple before becoming Rose and Clark. They speak of always being good friends, but then who was Roosevelt's old girlfriend who was smaller? Just curious.

Please don't wrap up the story too soon. I want to follow these nice people as they deorbit their vacation and re-enter their normal lives with everything external rebooted for them, but the three of them still adapting to their new bodies.

Author's Response: They were just friends before.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/19 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 13 Back at the Condo

Chapter 13 - If you keep this up, you're going to have to add "pregnancy" and "bride" codes to the story. Not that I'm objecting or anything, lol.

Author's Response: lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/19 11:53 am Title: Chapter 13 Back at the Condo

Awesome! Always stop at the right spot.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/19 10:19 am Title: Chapter 13 Back at the Condo

Wow, happy endings for all three of our wishers. I wonder how long until Clark has Chloe and Rose together? And a little protection would go a long way while they are at it. Great descriptions of the sex scenes.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 12 Chloe's Personal Fireworks

Well, I think it's safe to say that Chloe has made the adjustments to her new gender.

I hope Clark and Rose are able to develop an intimate relationship as well.

Story is going great. Pacing is just right.

Author's Response: I think C and R will have to adjust sooner or later.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 11 Fireworks

"Before her stunned friends could react, she leaned in again and said with a lilting voice, "I'm gonna get fucked."

Subtle. Really subtle, lol.

Also, looking forward to Rose finding out just how much she loves it. I like the eager-beaver MTF character contrasted with the shy-and-reluctant MTF character. Both are very hot.

And I'm looking forward to Clark discovering how much fun (and powerful) penises are in bed. I think the evening should end with someone in the family way. Preferably Rose, since she and Clark are going to be a couple whether they know it or not yet.

Author's Response: Different responses. That's for sure.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 04:54 am Title: Chapter 10 Pool

Damn, I wish there were pictures to go with the text. I'd love to see just how close to the 'edge' Chloe was with her bikini. And Rose too.
I wonder when relations between the 3 of them will become more intimate?
Overall the story flows along nicely and I'm enjoying the ride.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 01:46 am Title: Chapter 1 Friends

The more of this I read, the more I love the characters. I can't wait to see what happens when they finally accept their new lives. Well, it seems Chloe has already jumped in feet-first. Simply adorable! Keep up the good work!

XOXO
LM

Author's Response: Thank you. I really had fun writing this one.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 9 Trying Out the New Equuipment

Well, of course each of the characters was going to have to take their bodies for a test drive. If that had been me, especially Chloe, that drive would have been at the top of my list of things to do. So now what? A threesome? It seems inevitable that at least two of the three hook up. Maybe now that rose has gone where no guy has gone before she will be more receptive to the idea. Great job with the story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 04:49 am Title: Chapter 6 First Steps

At least Chloe is jumping in with both feet. Rose seems so timid now. Clark is clearly the brains of the trio, and he is taking the right approach.

Great job, looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 04:14 am Title: Chapter 6 First Steps

This story has a light hearted and fun vibe. I like that, keep up the good work and then toss in some extra-sexy-times to keep it spicy!

Author's Response: Spicy things coming soon.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 6 First Steps

Such a delightfully cute tale. I really enjoy seeing how the new Chloe immediately takes to her new body. Yes, it would be a shame to hide such perfect breasts. Can't wait for more.

XOXO

LM

Author's Response: Thank you. I really had fun writing this one.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 10:03 am Title: Chapter 5 The Reveal

So despite Carter's warning all three still made non-specific wishes. Roosevelt could have wished to be 5'10" tall. Carter could have wished to be more confident. Clinton could have wished to be more attractive to women. Of course the genie could have still twisted those around. And despite his promise to go easy on them, he still managed to hit them all pretty hard. Now, I can't wait to see how they each adapt to their changes. Great writing, thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/19 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 4 Granted

So by virtue of the rules imposed by the genie, each person's secret wish was granted by changing their gender.

Roosevelt and Carter were surprised, so TG must not have been what they were expecting. But Clinton's reaction was totally different.

Yeah, can't wait to find out what each of them actually wished for. Good job with the suspense.

Author's Response: Thanks. In keeping with the three wish formula, there had to be some kind of unexpected twist with the wishes. Their different personalities determine how they adjust to this.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 02:16 am Title: Chapter 3 Making the Wishes

Those were interesting requirements on splitting the wishes. I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings them. And apparently getting your genie buzzed on suds and filled with pizza will lead to better wish outcomes. I'll have to remember that.

Author's Response: It seemed to work well on this particular genie.

Reviewer: PepitoBat Signed Report
Date: 10/24/19 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 3 Making the Wishes

Exactly the kind of story I was looking for. Can't wait for the rest of it. :)
Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 2 Wishes

Good start to the story. I wonder what each of them will wish for, and what each of them will actually receive?

Author's Response: That IS the big question, isn't it?

Reviewer: Nyssa Signed Report
Date: 10/22/19 09:21 am Title: Chapter 2 Wishes

Fun but too short. Please? I hope once you get rolling they won't all be vignettes. Everyone is getting established quickly, but I loved the quick characterization of Gene.

Author's Response: Much more to come.

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 10/19/19 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

I like this beginning. I noticed the pronouns for Clinton are male in the last paragraph. Is that intentional and I missed something?

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Clinton is male. It's Carter who is female.

Reviewer: Nyssa Signed Report
Date: 10/19/19 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

It feels like you barely got started. The set up seems very promising. Of course, I read almost everything you post, but I'm especially tuned in for this one as it looks like it'll be fun.

Author's Response: I think you'll like it. I was getting a little burned out with dark characters. This one was fun to write.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/19 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 Friends

Liking the start!

Author's Response: A bit different for one of my stories, but I think you'll enjoy it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.