Reviews For A Wish Unwanted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/19 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

I mean it, I hope to see more from you. I really enjoyed this, thank you for everything

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/19 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 21

What a great way to have it end. Of course that wouldn't be the end of the stone. I didn't expect it to still choose someone in the school though. Still wow that twist at the end, I wont spoil it but wow. I didn't suspect that, I'll need to be more careful to look at the clues in your future works. You wove them together so perfectly they were practically in plain sight.

Reviewer: KonLunn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/19 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 21

I don't really have much else comments on the story other than the fact that the way you framed the displacement of Lee from PeeJ's life, made me reconsider adding similar themes and whether or not I should hint at those disturbances. I would like to comment some more on this, but that will require me to reread the novel and actively search for clues now. Lol

Will be on the lookout for more works, if you decide to bless us with some.

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 12:21 am Title: Chapter 21

what the... i want to know what happened!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 01:06 am Title: Chapter 21

Limbos,
I finally broke down and read the final chapter. I held off, because I knew it would be the last, and I would have to say goodbye to all the characters I felt I came to know over the last few weeks. Your writing is so complete I think I could pick each character out of a crowd or a conversation in a room full of people.

Now for the body of the story. I think the main plot was solid, and I saw many subplots under the surface; such as Sarah's questioning of why PJ was spending secretive time with Tabitha. I thought the pacing was great. Hard to believe it only took place over a week. I feel like we went months with everything that was going on. The descriptions and backgrounds were detailed. The suspense was agonizing. I was checking TGS numerous times a day looking for updates. When an update came out, I forced myself to read through other stories, saving yours for a sweet dessert. Finally, I could easily see the passion you put into the story. I can't imagine the process you go through from idea to outline to writing, editing, and publishing. All the hours you invested. And it clearly shows in the final product.

A few questions about the ending and the stone:
Obviously, they all thought the stone was gone forever when Lee threw it against the wall. But someone used it again during the dance. Does that mean that Lee's wish for Jen was back on?
When the stone shattered they all reset. Does that mean that every wish ever made to date by anyone was also reset? Peter and Geoff were 'reset' and they weren't present at the shattering.
Finally, the wishers at the dance were hit with the reality wave when the latest wish was made. Does everyone who ever wished on the stone feel every wave from then on? I would imagine someone 100 wishes ago isn't going to see their reality change, but still feel the wave.
OK, maybe my thoughts give you some ideas for future stories, hopefully they don't give you headaches.

Finally, Limbos, I wish (oops) that I could properly thank you for all your effort - flowers, chocolate, diamonds..... Something meaningful for all your hard work. Unfortunately, all I can offer is my humble thanks and a promise to keep reading and reviewing your stories. Good luck and best wishes (oops) for all of your future endeavors.

Your fan, Elron

Author's Response: The only reward I need is the knowledge that people have enjoyed my work. Hearing that makes it all worth it. In a nutshell, no Sarah's wish against Jen was rendered null when Lee destroyed the stone. Yes, everyone was reset. If someone made a wish 50 years ago, it was undone. Basically, because no one else has ever had the power to resist making a wish. Yes, everyone who has ever made a wish feels when the stone is used. However, the further they are away from the changes to reality, the less nauseated they are. More like an intense chill up the spine for them. I might revisit the Stone of Invidia sometime in the future with new characters (and maybe a cameo or two). Thanks for reading and being a fan. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 11:01 am Title: Chapter 21

I really like the ending and the story in general. I'm a bit sad it's finished though.

Author's Response: Thank you. It was hard to make it end, because I loved the characters so much. Thanks for reading. XOXO LM

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 03:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Limbos, Thank you thank you for an excellent story! This has been the best story on these sites in a long while. I got excited every time I saw an update!

I think I wound up predicting most of the ending, but I was still on the edge of my seat waiting for and reading the conclusion. I didn't see the while Clark thing and I thought Jen's partner was Kara. While the story is over I can imagine Sam with all of her 3 lives experience will be a good person moving forward and people will naturally gravitate towards her like the did PeeJay. Maybe her and Lee will go to the same college?

You created a world and characters I cared about and would fantasize about what I would do in those situations. It was a pleasure!

I'm looking forward to your next story!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 21

This was simply wonderful. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it. XOXO LM

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 21

Phenomenal story, one of the best on the site (and other sites). Saving this link so I can re-read it when you get around to making a sequel.

Author's Response: ZZ, thank you for your comments. All of them. It made me happy to see how much you enjoyed the whole tale. As for a sequel, that is not out of the realm of possibility. However, if I do, it will be with new characters (with maybe a couple of cameos). XOXO, LM

Reviewer: je123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 21

Wow. An amazing story at minimum. I got a weird feeling when you described how the effects of the stone broke. Like a thin layer of smog evaporated from their world. It was a unique feeling that I am not sure that I liked. Mainly because the "smog" was a blissful dream and when reality came back was the realization that everyone has to wake up. Not sure if it was intended but that how I interpreted it. Very well done. I really hope you make another one

Reviewer: Razmagurk Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderful conclusion!

I don't normally leave reviews here, but LM, I've already spoken to you about how completely obsessed I am with this piece. It's basically all I've been able to focus on for the past few weeks, and I was a little trepidacious for the ending, but I had faith and was rewarded. This delivers. This satisfies. This is a good ending. I'm absolutely buzzing right now.

This entire story has been an absolute delight. It's a masterwork of well woven characters and story elements, and the subtle intrigue and suspense has had me guessing and on the edge of my seat since I started. Now that it's done I can't wait to sit down and read the whole thing complete from the beginning. This is absolutely one of my favorite stories on this site and I just know I'm going to keep coming back to it again and again.

[spoilers]

I had my money on Jen being the victim of some wish that forced her to act like a bitch - falling victim to her own wish to 'switch places' with the original Samantha, for example - but having her instead actively choosing to be malicious and being cognizant of the fact that she was doing terrible things allowed her to achieve redemption instead of needing rescue, and that lead to a much more meaningful forgiveness of Samantha, which was absolutely a better path to go down. I'm glad both of them got the chance for forgiveness, even if - or rather, especially because - Sam has to work for it. While it may have been Lee who smashed the stone, it's chaos was fueled by animosity and jealousy, and the girls giving up on that and practicing compassion and forgiveness instead was the element that truly brought brought everything to a satisfying close.

And, oh man, that cheeky little twist at the end. You had me giddy.

All in all, this was such a delight. I just love happy endings. I'm glad everyone ended up in a situation where they could be happy, or, at the very least, where they could all grow into better people and find acceptance and satisfaction in their own lives. PJ was still probably way happier than Samantha, and in a way its sad to see her go, but it's what she would have wanted and, as Lee - sweetheart that he is - pointed out, there's still a lot of her in there. It'll be rough not getting to see these characters again, I feel like I know them so well, but its bittersweet because I know they're on to bigger and better things.

(I was half expecting Geoff to still try to pursue Samantha, but I guess either he learned his lesson, or he couldn't bear the thought of dating someone who had been a guy once, haha.)

[/spoilers]

This chapter and this story are just brilliant and I love them. I cannot wait to see what sorts of things you have for us next!

- Razmagurk

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 21

Wow! Awesome

Reviewer: Sthelen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 21

I love this story and I've been lucky to get to read it entirely as the last chapter was released today within my three days binge read.

I thought that Lee would be the last person to get the stone since he didn't exactly fit the jealous backstabbing type of person. It also kind of feels like the stone just appeared to teach some people a lesson instead of actually wrecking chaos so it all reverted back at the right moment. Or maybe continue if the people involved couldn't fix it.

It was a really interesting read, although I didn't like the resurrection of the stone. But it does make sense it did considering it's a divine artifact. Maybe someone should wish for the stone to be wiped out of existence, but then again I think each stone has been different. Or wishing to change the divine is out of bounds for mortals. That school is haunted.

P.S.: Love Lee, he's the perfect charming prince.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 08:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Great ending! Never saw it coming.
Thank you for finishing it.

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 08:07 am Title: Chapter 21

Excellent finish didn't see peej/sam being the original bitch queen. I'm going to miss the characters. Next story idea: A closeted girl who wants her ideal body and a nerdy guy who was extremely bullied by Samantha makes wish as he can't forgive Samantha makes wish.

Reviewer: TgSceneQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 06:06 am Title: Chapter 21

Okay that ending though. You are a master at this, I love the subtle clues woven through out, and how every character really came off as genuine, and properly motivated. I didn't see Jen's wish partner coming, and having Sam's original persona be terrible for everyone was a great twist. I loved this story, and the mechanics of the wishes were great. Also seriously the ending, with the love story becoming genuine, and Sam actively trying to be the person she got to be in the other realities was touching and I loved it. Please write more excellent stories like this, I am eagar to see what you do next!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 05:32 am Title: Chapter 21

Damn that was an amazing story! I have to admit, i was really hoping for the stone to be gone. But considering this is the goddess of envy and revenge, it was just wishful thinking.

I really did not expect the way this played out, and i have to give you big props for such a unique story! I don't think I've seen any others like this before! This is full of fresh ideas for once!

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 03:18 am Title: Chapter 21

Oh wow...

Spoiler alert for people who read reviews first!

I thought Sam was just pee jay, but making her the original queen bitch was a nice twist. Shame Lee went back to being a jock though, dreamy scholarly Lee is way better. Also that cliffhanger ending hurts my soul

Reviewer: Cloniko Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 03:08 am Title: Chapter 21

Well well, that was indeed quite well done! I think I managed to predict about... 55-65% of that? Not that that's at all a bad thing; you did very well in leading the breadcrumb trail to those conclusions, and there was still plenty of nuance and surprise in this chapter to make it a highly satisfactory ending. All in all, this was a thoroughly enjoyable and well crafted tale, and I certainly hope to see more from you in the future!

Reviewer: Sthelen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/19 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 11

Me like. I started reading yesterday and it's a very interesting story I want to continue reading more of it.
One thing though, Penelope said Sarah was probably suffering from hyperthermia. Which I highly doubt because she's a smart geeky girl and the term should be hypothermia. Hyperthermia is used with high temperatures and hypothermia is used with low temperatures. She's freezing, not melting under the sun.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/19 12:31 am Title: Chapter 1

All good things must end and I'd rather it have an ending than just losing interest.
Glad I stayed on team Lee.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/19 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 20

What?! Just one more?! Loving this story so much, I don’t want it to end >.> Anyways, really nice plot twist.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/19 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 20

Dang! Lee rides in on the golden stallion!

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/19 10:25 am Title: Chapter 20

Only one more!? We've only just reached the climax!! Sarah and Lee have to make a wish! And then I have to know what the fallout of that is! And Jen only just got back, so I was sure there would be at least another third worth of story left. There's still so much to unpack, are you just going to dump it on us?? Are you saving some things for a sequel? Everything is just confusing now!

Dramatic feelings aside, this was a well executed climax. It came together in all the right ways that are jaw-dropping. I look forward to see how it all ends.

Reviewer: Cloniko Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/19 03:17 am Title: Chapter 20

I can't believe you. ONE more chapter? With no further warning than that?! That isn't remotely fair, especially after leaving off on a cliffhanger like that! How could you?!

...well, I'll eagerly await it all the same. Excellently done; looking forward to seeing how this all wraps up (even if I'm not looking forward to seeing it wrap up in general).

Reviewer: TgSceneQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 20

Literally screaming at that cliffhanger. Jen was a nerd who wished for Sammy, who I assume was head cheerleader, to switch social roles. Also #Team Lee all the way. Amazing chapter, as always. Please keep up the amazing work.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 20

OMG, Peej, I think this was the best chapter, of your best story (Revenge of a Goddess moves to #2), of arguably the best story ever on this site. You must be one evil chess master to be able to put all these people into position and then throw down your checkmate. Well played, m'lady.

I think the last chapter will crash this site when you post it with everyone trying to download it at the same time. And while my heart stopped with your announcement that there is only one chapter left, as long as it is at least 500 pages long I think I can live with that. Anything less and there will be a hole in my very soul that could only be filled by your next masterpiece. Please don't torture me.

OK, I saw the 'Samantha' reference again. And like the first time I thought it was just Jen's twisted sense of torture calling out Sam as now being female. But with the way every other reader's ears perked up at 'Samantha', I guess it is apparent that Sam used to be Samantha. Perhaps that was Jen's wish with Lee (the only two major cast member not implicated in a wish so far). Then Jen dropped the phrase 'dump stat', which really caught PJ's attention. So I googled it and of course it is a D&D term. Which implies that Jen used to be a D&D geek or geekette, as I'm sure we will find out shortly.

So I still haven't figured out the big picture here, the wish that started it all. But rather than endlessly speculate, I think I will just sit back and enjoy the ride in the Mystery Machine with that amazing bunch of Meddling Kids. Thank you in advance for another fascinating tale that kept me on the edge of my seat waiting for each chapter to post.

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter! The buildup was great. The cliffhanger is ugg! On one hand I can't wait til the next chapter. On the other I dont want it to end.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 20

Chapter 20 - Oh my, what a bombshell.

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 20

Wow... Just wow... The story gets better and better. And that offhanded Samantha remark is probably a bigger deal than it may seem

Author's Response: Hmmm... wonder why Jen keeps calling Penelope that?

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 20

Hmmm Jen is calling PeeJay "Samantha" again. And that's a horrific cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Yes, she is. That might mean something. Sorry about the cliffhanger. I can be a little evil sometimes. =)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 20

I love the end of this chapter! Awesome work

Author's Response: Thanks! I was going to take it a little past that point, but when I reached that moment, I realized that was the perfect place to end on a cliffhanger. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 11:30 am Title: Chapter 14

PJ goes badass! Wow

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 09:18 am Title: Chapter 20

Holy crap this is getting really fricken good! I really want PJ to get back with lee!!!!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/19 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Still on team Lee.
Geoff seemed honest in what he said but I don't trust him.
Praying that Sarah forgives Pee Jay, but I think that there will Be another wish before that comes to be

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/19 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 19

Geoff seems like a grade a manipulator. Quite sad now as all stories I like are having sad chapters, really hoping for some happiness...

Author's Response: Just a rough spot for Pee-Jay right now. However, things may be looking up.

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed Report
Date: 11/09/19 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was glad the PeeJay and Charlie got to talk for a little bit. This story started with them, and PeeJay ignoring their shared history is doing a disservice to both of them.

Stay away from Geoff. He is not s good person. He is using his power against PeeJay the same way Peter was using his power on all of the other girls.

Its Friday! Cue the suspenseful music! Wow. Sam/PeeJay has only been PeeJay for 4 days! Cant wait to see the PeeJay andJen interaction.

Sorry Elron, Picard all of the way!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/19 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 19

Another powerful chapter. So much emotion, so much heartache. Yet you manage to keep everything tight and cohesive. You have an incredible imagination and the writing skills to match.

How did you come up with PJ's name? Not too common. Penelope was the wife of Odysseus in Homer's Odyssey. She was completely faithful to Odysseus while he was away and her name is associated with martial fidelity. Any connections?

Author's Response: It's a more personal connection than mythology. ;) XOXO, LM

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/19 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story.
I was thinking that Jen was the Goddess at first, but I believe it is the Butcher. It would have to be someone very Sadistic, like her, to do this.

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Kirk
Ed Mercer (The Orville)
Archer
Janeway
Picard
Sisko

Why?
There wouldn't even be a Trekverse without Kirk and Spock. Or an Orvilleverse. And because Kirk banged every alien in sight. He also went through a body swap.
Mercer because Orville is a better Star Trek than Star Trek.
Archer because he had even less of a working knowledge of the universe, and an incomplete ship when he started out. And because T'pol.
Janeway because she had sex with a hologram. And because 7 of 9.
Picard was OK but whenever the ship was in peril, he called a friggin meeting to discuss it. Kirk just started shooting and then banged the survivors.
Sisko should be at the bottom of the list. Since when does a stationary object need a Captain? All he had to do was act as a hotel manager. "I am your host, Mr Sisko. And this Ferengie is my assistant, Tattoo. Smiles everyone, smiles! And welcome to Deep Space 9"

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh no. I fear fear we're nearing the end. I'm enjoying reading this too much.

My revised prediction: Sarah and someone else make another 2 wishes and PeeJays world becomes even more of a dumpster fire. At the end PJ confesses to Lee who makes the unselfish last wish - that the stone never came to Benson High and everything reverts to before Jen used it.

I will be sad when your story comes to and end!

Reviewer: Tammy Matthews Signed Report
Date: 11/07/19 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

You are drunk if you think Picard is a better captain than Sisko

Author's Response: Sam thinks that. I, however am a card carrying member of Team Janeway, darling. XOXO, LM

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 18

Wow, what a chapter.
First, I'll have you know that I AM one of those 'parents' who watched a certain wildlife documentary every Saturday morning about coyotes and roadrunners in their natural desert environment. It was sponsored by a company called ACME. Wile E. Coyote, Genius, was the inspiration for me to become an engineer. Him and Scotty from Star Trek.
Second, poor Sarah. She thinks PJ has betrayed her and is now trying to cover it up with a giant lie. The thing is, PJ could have possibly proven her story by revealing details about Sam's life. PJ wouldn't know all the intracacies of setting up and playing D&D, but Sam could set up a game right in front of Sarah with her eyes closed. Same with her alarm clock. What preppy cheerleader princess is going to have a Darth Vader or Batman (never went back to check) alarm clock? Heck, just explaining higher math or physics might be convincing enough. I think PJ dropped the ball on this one.
Third, Lee. You don't explain that the past week has all been the result of wishes in the middle of a classroom assignment. Same as with Sarah, PJ screwed up.
Fourth, Geoff. PJ really spit in his face with that last phone call. PJ is starting to become selfish and bitchy, much like her nemesis (she whose name shall not be mentioned, but rhymes with 'hen'). PJ needs all the friends she can get right now, and she is going in the wrong direction.
Finally, YOU. Even Lee has figured out that you and PJ are the same person. Lee determined that PJ is writing a story about 2 people wishing on a stone and trusting each other. Coincidence? I think not. Also, did you know that if you rearrange the letters in LIMBOS MISTRESS it spells 'I AM PEE-JAY'? OK, you have to make a few substitutions, but that's just to fool people. And I am nobody's fool. Gotcha!

At any rate, Peej, the story is fantastic, you own this niche in storytelling, and I'm really gonna hate to see this story end. Your fan, Elron.

Author's Response: You know too much. =). Yes, PJ handled things horribly today. However, as we are all want to do, getting overwhelmed can lead to not thinking clearly. As for Geoff, when she is with him, she feels drawn to him and his kiss leaves her brain rattled. As for being able to convince Lee or Sarah of the truth though mundane means, I will only say that there are reasons why only people who have actually held the stone believe in it. Thanks for being a big fan of this tale. Yes, it will be ending probably sooner than you'd like, but all will be resolved in the end. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Chloe_bear3 Signed Report
Date: 11/07/19 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 18

My heart it absolutely hurts like pee-jay was finally getting comfortable and noe she lost sarah because of Geoff's wish i really hope they can be friends again.

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 08:08 am Title: Chapter 18

Wow... this chapter was a rollercoaster

Author's Response: You should have seen it from this end. XOXO LM

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed Report
Date: 11/07/19 01:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Another interesting chapter. I'm excited every time I see a new chapter published!

I wonder if Geoff's wish that is having an affect on PeeJay now... a day later. Up until this chapter I thought that she was unaffected.

I kinda feel bad for Sarah here. She really wants in on the loop.

I must've missed it in chapter 1... did Sam have any friends other than Cindy? I have to imagine so. Hard to play D&D by yourself. I wonder whatever happens to them.

I still want to know why Sam and Cindy lost a whole day and a half whereas everyone else who used the stone had an instantaneous impact.

I bet there is some twist with Jen.... we haven't seen her in 17 chapters!

Keep up the excellent writing!

Author's Response: Yes, Geoff's wish is having an effect on Pee-Jay as the magic wants them to be a couple. Just like it gave her the ability to cheer and dance as well as making her more comfortable as a girl. Sam had friends that he gamed with, but they weren't close. I sort of glossed over that in Chapter 1. Sam and Cindy's wish required a serious rewrite of reality. Making Tabitha prettier or Tracy a nerd was pretty easy. Jen will return in Chapter 20. It won't be a happy reunion. XOXO LM

Reviewer: TgSceneQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 17

Okay you've just made Lee like 10 times sexier by making him all scholarly and stuff. Seriously if she chooses Geoff I'll be so saddened.

Author's Response: Isn't Lee the yummiest? You haven't seen anything yet. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 17

Wow, quite a bit going on in this chapter, Peej. It appears there is some magical attraction between PJ and Geoff. Seems like the longer/deeper/more frequently they kiss, the longer the effect lasts. I wonder if they had a serious makeout session, or even intercourse, would that push the magic over the edge into a lifetime commitment between them? Or would Geoff always be PJ's boyfriend, even after she marries Lee and has his babies LOL.

Speaking of Lee, there is a definite spark between him and PJ. But instead of a wish, Lee is earning her heart (at least he sees it that way). Not sure if it is a good idea for PJ to tell Lee the truth. Not he won't believe it, but because he is such a nice guy he will bow out to Geoff.

Now Tonya. With the revelation that Jen forced her off the squad, is that motivation enough to make a wish to affect the pecking order in the squad and the school in general? And what if the appearance of the stone is not random? What if it is sent to a specific person each time, maybe with a chaotic wish already set to infect the "wisher". They think it is their own idea, but maybe Invidia already knows what wish will cause the most trouble.

I also thought the stone made past wishers immune to new wishes. Like if Sam wished to be 7 feet tall, a later wish by someone to make Sam 3 feet tall wouldn't work. But one to make Sam a girl would work, she would just remain 7 feet tall. A lot of readers want the power of Lee's love for PJ to trump Goeff's wish. But I don't think it can. Just my Penny's worth of thoughts. Haha.

Hey, shouldn't Jen be affected by the 'wanted' part of Sam's wish? She shouldn't be able to be mad at Jen, right?

And, as always, you are a master storyteller. I love all the star wars and other geek references. I keep checking this site to see if a new chapter is posted yet. I want you, Peej, just like everyone in school :)

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 07:40 am Title: Chapter 17

Geoff is fake. And i feel like he's an asshole still despite owning up to a mistake. I feel like he's still taking advantage of peej.

LEEEEE

Author's Response: Go Team Lee!

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 06:27 am Title: Chapter 17

God, I love this story. And also Lee

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 04:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Sorry, I'm on team Lee.
Their relationship was and is real. Geoff isn't.

Author's Response: I'm Team Lee, too! =)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 11/06/19 12:59 am Title: Chapter 16

"Author’s Note: Drama, drama, drama."

I intentionally did not date in high school. All four of my kids chose not to date in high school... because unnecessary drama.

I really hate teen-high-school drama stories. Except maybe possibly this one. Haven't decided yet. Will need more chapters to make a final decision.

Author's Response: Sixteen isn't enough? LOL XOXO LM

Reviewer: TgSceneQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 16

Okay literally skipped a class to read this, and holy cow this is perfection! I have a feeling there's been a whole ton of really subtle foreshadowing that will become really obvious once everything's revealed. I mean obviously Jen and Sam have a history, and if I were a betting man (and I am its a serious problem) I'd figure Sam used to be head cheer, before Jen turned him into a nerd, only for the stone to reset him back, expanding why adapting was so easy when Sam became PJ. Also and I'm probably wrong here, but judging from how the stone worked differently for Sam and Cindy when compared to everyone else, I'm betting whoever Sam once originally was Jen's wish partner, and got screwed by the stone. But due to becoming such a radically different person, to stone let Sam wish again. I'm probably wrong, but I love the fact that this story is well written enough to enable this kind of speculation. Your stories are always great, but this one if totally phenominal. Keep it, eagerly waiting for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 07:56 am Title: Chapter 16

What if Sam/PJ has always been a girl and Jen's wish that changed that?

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 04:53 am Title: Chapter 14

I have to say that I am enjoying this story. It is genious.
The concept is totally unique and captures your imagination.

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 11/05/19 02:37 am Title: Chapter 16

Loving this series. I'm in the hospital and this is a little ray of sunshine that brightens the day. I wonder if there are other gods with there own wishing stones or manifestations of some sort and what would happen if there machinations came into conflict?.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 01:40 am Title: Chapter 16

Limbos, your writing is so complete and so solid, I'd swear this story is autobiographical in nature. Great job, PJ.

Author's Response: Ah, darling. One could only wish. XOXO LM

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 16

Wow, that shows how important a first impression is!
But srsly, we want Lee back.

Author's Response: H20, Lee never went anywhere. But now Pee-Jay has to decide which boy she really wants to be with. Lee might be great, but Geoff does have his charms. XOXO LM

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 16

Now, where the heck is the goddess of fate to correct what Invidia has tampered with? Also, we want lee back!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 16

We want Lee back

Author's Response: No love for Geoff? *giggle*

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/19 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 16

I think I've worked it out! Jen's wish involved Sam - possibly even a female Sam. Because she arbitrarily had it out for him long before him and Cindy had their turn. I'm not entirely sure who Jen's wishing partner was, but whoever they were, they were complicit. Also, narratively, I feel like we've already met them, but they're keeping it a secret. With the power of the wish, I'm surprised no one's gone for great wealth or super powers or something yet - maybe they have and it just doesn't factor into this story...
With who Invidia seems to be, I think this whole thing can only end miserably. Tears will be shed.

Author's Response: There will not be a happy ending for everyone involved. As for Jen's wishing partner, I will say it's not anyone you've been introduced to as of yet. Thanks for reading! XOXO LM

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed Report
Date: 11/04/19 02:13 am Title: Chapter 15

I think the first thing the gang needs to do is find a way to wish that stone somewhere else. As long as it gets circulated around Benson high their lives will continue to be in constant flux.. especially for the #1 desired girl in school.

One thing I wondered was why PJ was so attracted to Lee in the first place after only knowing him for a day. I wonder if there was some history between Sam and Lee that we don't know about... or..

Part of me wonders whether or not Sam/PeeJay has ever been previously affected by the stone. The really that she remembers as Sam obviously isn't the original.

Author's Response: I agree. The more the Stone of Invidia gets around, the more things are going to change for our intrepid gang. As for any history between any of the characters that's not been revealed, keep in mind that we only know what Pee-Jay remembers. XOXO LM

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 15

I'm kind of curious how dynamics might change once Jen's back at school. How will she cope with everyone 'secretly' liking PeeJay more than her? Who knows, I guess we'll find out.
There's so much mystery to this story and it really has me hooked. You're doing a great job. I love it.

Author's Response: Wishful, I'm happy that you are enjoying my little tale. There will certainly be hell to pay once Jen returns to school, especially since the fact that people like Pee-Jay better is far from a secret. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 04:45 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow, this had to be a really hard chapter to write. So much emotion, so much introspection for PJ. It looks like there could be a chance with Lee, but of course they would be starting from scratch. Not bad if it works out.
I kind of feel sorry for Geoff. Stupid? Yes. Malicious? No. He doesn't deserve PJ, but maybe she could try him out as a friend to see if a spark is there. Or, like another reader suggested, maybe the love between PJ and Lee will overpower the wish and reunite them as a couple? Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 03:51 am Title: Chapter 15

Heh, finally Jen, the Wicked Witch Herself (Herself), enters on stage left.

Gee, I wonder what she has to say? Looking forward to finding out.

Author's Response: Nothing nice, of that you can be sure. Though, it will be even worse when she finally returns to school. LM

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 03:21 am Title: Chapter 14

Oh golly goodness, she ravaged that dude - mentally and physically. How many mind-control stories have I read on these story site? Hundreds, at a minimum. And she said exactly what needed to be said to the protagonists of every one of those stories. And Tabby rocked in this chapter, too.

Address: Loserville, Population - You!

Reviewer: Belgaesh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 12:43 am Title: Chapter 15

Really a nice chapter. It's easy to relate to Geoff and Pee-Jay also doesn't have it easy, lost her love and now has a new one, let's see how it goes from here. And finally Jen appears, ruffle the drums.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

I'm a sucker for a happy ending. I really hope this gets one with reality set back to the way it was, and perhaps that stone safely destroyed or stored finally.

Author's Response: I can promise an ending. I cannot promise that it will be happy for everyone. Also, one has to wonder about the original reality. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 15

Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 15

Lee with glasses? Now that I can definitely get on board with

Author's Response: Yes. Me, too! XOXO, LM

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 14

Ok, first off I thought PJ's new boyfriend was also named Lee because when she asked about Lee and they said who and she replied her boyfriend. Then they said they had seen him. So I thought they were just messing with her.

So what exactly does it mean that Geoff is PJ's boyfriend? Obviously, no one else is now. But boyfriend/girlfriend isn't a binding title, at least in the real world. What happens because of the Wish? PJ will never be able to break up with him? Would the wish prevent them from getting married, since they would no longer be boy/girl friends? Heavy stuff.

I really like how PJ was able to use her super powers on Peter. I was thinking that she might get someone she could trust to make a wish that Peter was gay. That would render his wish useless. But I think PJ got his attention in her own special way.

I think everyone who has read this story on all sites wants PJ and Lee back together. He was a perfect gentleman, and they were the perfect couple. Hopefully, the powers that be will make it right.

Thanks again for writing such a captivating story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 11/01/19 11:42 am Title: Chapter 9

Loving this story. Keep it going, please

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 08:00 am Title: Chapter 9

Was enjoying this on Fictionmania, but glad it's here too. My computer kept updating and i kept losing the Fictionmania windows, and kept having to backtrack. My hope is that Charlie gets to go back to being Cindy, and Sam stays as PJ, and Jen loses everything.

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 04:34 am Title: Chapter 14

Damn, she's scary when she has to be

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 04:26 am Title: Chapter 14

Among all 8 users we know Peejay is the only one who didn't want to use stone for themselves. She didn't want to use the stone and I think that makes all the difference.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 03:15 am Title: Chapter 14

I glad Lee is coming back,we already knew PJ would not be Geoff girlfriend. Excellent chapter

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed Report
Date: 10/31/19 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good points elron. I have a feeling also that lee can be brought back to his original state of mind through PJ reminding him of who he used to be and loving him so dearly (it is often a piece of myth that true love can break the strongest of magics, even those from evil or greedy gods). That probably wont break the changes around them in the rest of the world however, which means that they'll have to work extra hard to get back to a normal life.

Perhaps another goddess/god will step in and help however.

Author's Response: Maybe Lee will save himself. Although, there is that spark between them hmmm?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/19 11:31 am Title: Chapter 13

So despite a nobody like Peter having apparently made a wish, this just reeks of Jen. I could see her deciding that if she can't have Lee, no one can (especially a rival like PJ). So Jen uses Peter to wish Lee #1 gets caught in a relationship with the hot French teacher. Then they both get expelled and PJ winds up with a different Lee. Maybe? No? Can't wait to read the next part. As always, great writing. Thanks.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/19 01:41 am Title: Chapter 1

No please don’t let Lee disappear :(

Author's Response: Lee is still around. Just not the same as Pee-Jay remembers him.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

No! Don't do this. I hate it, but love it, but hate it!

I have a feeling the people who use the stone before get a immunity to future wishes in all aspects. Since the wishes are permanent, another person can't just say "I wish this girl was unpopular and ugly!" because that would conflict with another wish.

Either way i seriously hope that she can get lee back!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh golly, poor Lee. I really liked him.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 12

I see we found the missing end of the chapter. I'm actually super-scared to turn the page.

Why? Really simple - everyone in her school WANTS Peejay. So if reality has been shifted by someone in her high school, the most logical wish is that one (or both) of the wishers have wished to have her. So as long as the wishing stone is circulating in her school, her reality is bound to be yanked back and forth by covetous people who want to have "The PJ" for themselves. Heck, it may go on for years unless they can find a way to break the stone. Alternatively, a wisher might just with that PJ wasn't desired by everyone, but I doubt it. Everyone already wants her.

What happens if she resists? Can she resist the powers of the stone? Will that break it? Time will tell. I'm going to turn to the next chapter now, wish me luck!

Author's Response: Good luck! Its bound to better than PeeJays. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 10/30/19 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 13

Poor PJ. Lee #1 seemed like the nicest and most respectful boy she could have wound up with. Even her mom liked him, athough her reasons were 'odd' to say the least.
And I still think Jen is behind PJ's new boyfriend.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow, that missing piece at the end of the chapter was pretty significant. Glad I saw somebody's comment so I realized part was missing.

I have no idea if moms and daughters share their sex stories, but PJ's mom was certainly unrestrained.
(rest of my review is on FM). Thanks.

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 13

Of course some guy would wish to be boyfriend of Peej, the most famous girl in school, lol.

Reviewer: Cloniko Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yep, I was suspicious from the very moment PJ didn't use Lee's name early on in the day. A wish that makes you wanted by everyone is naturally going to cause you to be at the center of other people's wishes, and that is the true "horror" of that status.

Side note: Chapter 12 seems to have been cut off right before the end, making the beginning to this one seem to skip ahead a bit. Should probably fix that.

Author's Response: I made a mistake and accidentally entered an html tag that cut off about 1/5 of the story. I've fixed the problem and have reloaded Chapter 12. Thank you for catching that! XOXO LM

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/19 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

Tabitha Stevens, funny! I love it. When is Darren, or Derwood, going to make an appearance? Perhaps Esmerelda?
Loving the story.

Reviewer: Elron Signed Report
Date: 10/26/19 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Limbos, my alley is filled with the likes of Kara, Stephenie, Danielle, Sasha, and now PJ; but there is always room for more. Thank you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/19 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 11

I’m loving this storyline, and I’m can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/19 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 11

OMG, Limbos, like that was totes the coolest chapter of the whole story! Seriously, I think this might have been the best so far. So much revealed, so much going on. What a tangled web this is turning out to be. I hope PJ is able to use all her super powers for good, instead of turning into the new Jen. But why no skinny dipping? You've got dozens of hot horny drunk teenagers in a big pool at night. Seems inevitable.

Speaking of Jen, I thought I read way back that her dedication to the team was unbreakable, and that she wouldn't miss out on practice or events for anything. So could it be that one of the wishes sent her away for the week? Maybe so others could scheme about her demise? Just some random thoughts.

I think this genre you specialize in is my favorite on these sites. Older men to magically hot busty high school cheerleaders. You write about this stuff like it's autobiographical. And if it is, I hope you enjoy it as much as PJ. Thank you.

Author's Response: Elron, thank you. It pleases me to no end to know that my little story is bringing you much joy. I deliberately avoided the skinny dipping in this scene because I was pretty sure that Penny isn't ready for something like that. Especially when she skipped on the ultra tiny bikini for something a little more tame. Jen had no choice but to leave town. Her parents forced her to. But that doesn't mean she's happy about it. Or that she's not keeping tabs on what is going on in her absence. PS: If you enjoy the older man to hot, younger girl trope, I have something I'm working on between AWU chapters that will be right up your alley. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Cloniko Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/19 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thus far, this has been an exceptionally well written and well thought out tale, and it is quickly approaching the spot of my favorite story on this site. Excellently done!

Reviewer: V Nellie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

That's a lot of white girl names. I've read similar stories to this one, although so far I think this ones better written and I like where it's going.

Author's Response: Thank you for your compliments. I know there are a lot of the "usual" elements in this tale. I just hope my little take on it has been entertaining. XOXO LM

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

"After all, Invidia was the Goddess of Jealousy and Envy.” Apparently, she still is. Seems the stone has an immediate psychological impact on anyone holding it, ready to make a wish.

Author's Response: You would be correct in your assumption. It would take a strong willed person to not use the stone for selfish means. Perhaps there is someone in Penelope's world with that type of fortitude. XOXO LM

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 10

Curious... I'd always thought they made the wish on Sunday, though, thinking back it stands to reason with ballet being on Saturday Cindy would come straight over afterwards. Narratively though, this has done a great job of upping the tension - we've seen the new normal, and now there's a big problem, which also builds on the lore of the universe. I like it.

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 10:03 am Title: Chapter 10

Excellent chapter, it was worth the wait

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue to enjoy it. XOXO LM

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 03:09 am Title: Chapter 9

I think I'm going to have to write down all of the wishes, who made them when, and who knows about them. This is getting really hard to keep track of.

I like the way you made PJ a positive leader for the squad. I guess the new PJ has some bad history to overcome in dealing with people. Getting the 'little people' invited to the big party was also a great move on PJs part. I hope all this control and popularity doesn't go to her head.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you are enjoying it. As for the wishes, only Sam, Cindy, Tracy, and Tabitha's have been revealed. We also still don't know what Jen wished or who she wished with. As for the other, power can corrupt sometimes. We'll have to wait and see if it does so with Pee-Jay. XOXO LM

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/19 02:28 am Title: Chapter 9

Another great chapter! I'm really liking Sarah as a character - she drives Penelope I think, in all the best ways. It's also cool to see Pee-Jay just go with the flow and be willing to accept the new reality of things. I keep wishing she'd try to make peace with Tabitha, though. Also, it seems like Jen's wish might have been something nefarious with the way she acts - it's kind of hard to imagine someone be so popular, yet so hatred by so many people.

I've been checking for updates to this story like, every six hours, so rest assured I'm looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: Dundee15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/19 12:47 am Title: Chapter 9

I love this story so much! Penelope trying to fit in is way more fun than her fighting against it the whole time.

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 03:58 am Title: Chapter 1

This is really fun! I'm just having a good time, really. However, the ends of chapter 7 kinda repeats and forgets the end of chapter 4. PJ already knew Jen had to have used the stone, so her confidence and surprise seems wildly out of place.
Everything else has been pretty great aside from that, though. I especially love how the new PJ is willing to accept her new reality and make the best of things - it's fun to see her interact with people and be nice while being popular. Please keep it up!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 02:47 am Title: Chapter 5

This is another one of those stories that's the reason I visit this website!

I'm gonna take the unusual step of reviewing another reviewer's review. AnnaLiebert (even though you probably won't see my comments here), how much of the story did you actually read before plonking it, and why did you feel it necessary to be so nasty? I find your review especially weird because in fact this is turning out to not only be a very well-written story (in technical terms), but also creative and with many novel aspects.

Look, if I pay for a product or service, I feel free to review it positively or negatively, sometimes even seriously dissing a total turkey. But when a product is free for the taking (or leaving), it feels wrong to me to say much of anything unless it's fairly upbeat. I mean, a while ago here I posted a positive review of a story and gave it four stars, saying it would be five stars if not for a lot of typos, and the author responded, reasonably enough, what did I expect for free?

So in tgstorytime at least, I try not to say much of anything unless it's constructive. Authors (you know who you are) who post junk (too painful to read), can read between the lines if they don't get much praise. Post anyway! No complaints!

So Limbos Mistress, thank you SO MUCH for this GREAT adventure, including a lot of exploration and humor, breadth and depth without being so complex it's hard to follow in serial form. My ONLY gripe is that you posted four more chapters recently, and keeping up with your story (#1 priority) is making it hard (with limited reading time every day) to follow all the OTHER copious postings of other great stories!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 01:43 am Title: Chapter 8

I enjoying the storyline, I am loving the PJ character is going into a positive direction.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Hashamon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/19 04:10 am Title: Chapter 4

This is well-written. Thanks for the updates.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try to update the story as soon as I get the chapters written.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/19 01:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi, Limbos. I wanted to let you know I've been following this story on the other site. I didn't want you to think I had forgotten about you and your amazing stories. Keep up the great writing, Elron.

Author's Response: Erlon, thanks for being a fan. I plan to keep providing tales as long as I can. XOXO, LM

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed Report
Date: 10/18/19 05:31 am Title: Chapter 1

*starts reading story*

*notices "Becomes Only attracted to Men" tag*

*stops reading story*

This shit is so repetitive and predictable at this point. Get a new idea my lord.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/19 02:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol, great first chapter. Looking forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm uploading them as fast as I can get them written, Roadbandit. Hopefully the time between chapters won't be too long. XOXO, LM

Reviewer: SugarCube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/19 02:19 am Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far. I hope these two make up, though.

Author's Response: SugarCube, glad you're enjoying it. As the story progresses, you'll find there is more at stake than the friendship between Cindy and Sam. Not that it isn't important. XOXO, LM

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.