Reviews For Easy Lie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed Report
Date: 10/15/19 06:19 pm Title: Part 6 (Final)

That was really good! I enjoyed the war with his conscience and the steamy sex. It was well written, too!

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: The conflict is what makes this story interesting. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/19 12:55 pm Title: Part 5

This is Fun!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 11:31 am Title: Part 4

Really good chapter!

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 10:55 am Title: Part 3

Nice!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 03:35 am Title: Part 2

Really good, so far!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 02:39 am Title: Part 1

Good start!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Bmyself Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 08:54 pm Title: Part 6 (Final)

Fantastic story! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 06:47 pm Title: Part 6 (Final)

Great story, thanks! I thought it had nowhere to go after he agreed to the change but it went so much deeper!

Author's Response: Transformations are always fun. But I think the true fun of the story is the immediate aftermath. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 11:14 pm Title: Part 6 (Final)

Well, that was certainly nice.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 03:11 pm Title: Part 6 (Final)

Well, I have to say I am impressed. You really dug yourself a hole with the forced transformation, a lie to cover it up, and certain identity death. But Simon came through, as much as he could, by fessing up to Hannah, then by pulling out before the final transformation.

Your description of the mental and emotional changes was incredible and really elevated this story.

I'm glad you added the epilogue, but you never tied up a serious loose end - did Simon's dad ever find out about the booze?

Thanks for writing this sensitive tale and I look forward to reading more of your stories.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah the booze... This was a fun story to write. And I had to try and work through those challenges for Simon. The story really needed to focus on his conflict. Thank you for all your feedback.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 09:28 am Title: Part 6 (Final)

Excellent storyline, you are an awesome writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/19 04:23 am Title: Part 5

I am extremely surprised at how much I am loving this story.
I get the feeling that there is going to be some "reversal of Fortune" coming at the end.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/19 01:21 am Title: Part 5

I'm hoping for the best for both.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/19 12:12 am Title: Part 5

So, round two is in the bank, so to speak.
I really was not expecting the mind meld and the way Simon was able to affect her mind and soul like that. You have really taken this story to another level, and your writing is incredible. This could have been just another mechanical TG story but you have made it so much more. Thank you.

BTW, it all seems to be too good to be true for Simon, so I am expecting something really bad to happen. I'm still hoping for a happy ending, though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Yeah I attempted to give a little more focus to the "identity death" aspect of these stories, which is usually more in the background. I am glad you are enjoying the story and hope you like the ending.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/19 09:36 pm Title: Part 4

That was quite the intermission. I like the speed and direction of Hannah's changes. If she is going to remain a girl I'd like to see her and Hank be a couple.

This story is reminding me of the plot from Passengers, where he woke her up knowing she would die on the ship before reaching their destination. Similar moral dilemma, but they made the best of it.

I hope Simon comes clean, and that Hannah manages to forgive him. Though I'd understand if she never does.

Great job with the writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have not read/seen Passengers, sounds like an interesting tale.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/19 09:14 pm Title: Part 5

This is why you don't become friends with incels and 4channers. Simon may not fully be an incel, but he sure damn treats girls like he is one. Willing to completely rewrite his best friends personality to get his "dream girll." I don't know who this lady is, but does she like seeing gross disgusting men like Simon treating women as his property? Maybe she longs for the 1800s again

Author's Response: Yeah I don't think he would be considered an incel. And he was on reddit not 4chan. Definitely has issues since he was willing to go through with it. This character's biggest problem was he wasn't willing to settle for less than perfection, and as we all know there is no "perfect" anything in real life. The magic gave him a chance to taste that perfection, and the question is posed at "what cost".

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/19 03:23 am Title: Part 2

I like how Hannah opens up to Simon, demanding that he get over to her. I'd be moving so fast I'd be a blur. Again, Simon seems to know more than a porn star about seducing a woman.
Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/19 03:18 am Title: Part 3

For a guy who has only had sex one time, Simon seems to know exactly how to seduce a woman.

Great descriptions of everything going on, very erotic. Thank you.

Author's Response: Yeah that is probably is a bit unrealistic. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/19 10:37 pm Title: Part 1

Great start to a unique form of transformation. What a moral dilemma. Looks like Simon used Little Simon to resolve it. What would I have done? Hmmmm.

Author's Response: Idealized girl or best friend. It is a tough choice, though the act of removing his friend is immoral.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/19 09:38 pm Title: Part 4

This is really quite enjoyable. Hopefully things will work out for the lovers. Of course, she will have to know everything. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yep, she would need to know all! I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/19 09:35 am Title: Part 2

Nice build up, excellent storyline

Author's Response: Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.