You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 08:46 pm Title: Parts 34-38

Excellent story. I'm glad I read it. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 07:50 pm Title: Parts 13-17

Ch. 4 - Wow, you know things are bad when you need help from an underground railroad. I wonder if we're going to find out that Calista also has a nice combat-oriented Trick?

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 07:30 pm Title: Parts 06-12

Chapter 3 - I'm really starting to like Allison a lot more. She seemed annoying initially, but she's smart, quick-thinking, and helpful. Her twist clearly gave her a raw deal.

Author's Response: Allison was a fun character to write just because of the nature of her twist. She would definitely be tough to get along with, but she very much wants to help people even if her twist makes it difficult.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/19 07:08 pm Title: Parts 06-12

Part 8 - "I would think, a mother’s love would see past such things." He spoke in a calm, collected manner that almost seemed to make his response nonchalant. If it hadn’t been the firestorm of fury that was brewing in his eyes I never would have guessed that he was angry."

Correct response, Megan's Dad. So many of these stories feature parental rejection. I understand the story-telling reasons for that, so this isn't a criticism. But it makes them hard to read.

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/19 04:10 am Title: Parts 34-38

I think I love this version even more than the original!

Author's Response: Good, that's what I was going for! Thanks!

Reviewer: SugarCube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 02:07 am Title: Cover

Finished the entire thing in one day, I was captivated the whole time. Excellent story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 05:08 pm Title: Cover

Sweet , loved this story when it was first published.

Author's Response: I hope you love this version. :D

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed Report
Date: 09/21/19 04:56 pm Title: Cover

Why does chapter 3's link take me to chapter 4

Author's Response: Hmmm... That was a bit odd. I have no idea what it was redirecting, but I played around with the chapter orders and it seems to be working now.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.