Reviews For Trouble With Horns
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Blossom89 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

Book 1 has been a wild ride! I'm really looking forward to reading chapters in Book 2 Rosilys! The girls will be one wild bunch as a team in CORA!

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed Report
Date: 11/20/19 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

The power of a good hug should never be underestimated. Loved the story. Super wonderful and yeah hugs.

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed Report
Date: 11/20/19 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

The power of a good hug should never be underestimated. Loved the story. Super wonderful and yeah hugs.

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

That was a wonderful story :)... I'm hoping you do write the second part thou, as there are so many directions you could take this :)).... good thing. Just for starters there is a war to fight... they just haven't figured it out thou... in vr and out :). just a idea :).

Thanks again

Bree

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

I can't believe how fast we've come to the end of the first book. It literally feels like yesterday that I started reading it. I can very safely say that this will be one of the books that makes my rereading list, because I just don't want to leave this world yet.
Needless to say I'm waiting is rapt anticipation for Book 2 and 3 and however many books can take place to continue to watch Tami and Dawn. I want them to be the happiest couple ever; I may also be a little biased because they totally remind me of my wife and my's relationship.

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 10:11 am Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

Yay! Such a great story! Thank you for sharing! :D

Reviewer: PepitoBat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 10:02 am Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

That first book was awesome. Thanks for everything.

Can't wait for what comes next.

Reviewer: Nightrave Signed Report
Date: 11/20/19 10:02 am Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

Absolutly loved the whole story! It was so so amazing! I love your writing!!!

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/19 08:42 am Title: Chapter 33: Uhaul

I'm late for work again.... lovely exciting story. Thank you.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 08:08 am Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

And poor, poor Dawn. Her awful parents, Kristina and HER horrible parents, the disgusting church people and their stupid fucking faces, the terrible rich snobs. They all made me feel sick.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 08:06 am Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

AHHHHHHHH ALL THE GAY!!!!!! 😊😊😊😊😊d84;d84;d84;d84;d84;

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 07:49 am Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

May. Just May. Of course she'd have such silly ideas. It is better than what the other SAIs were planning but that is just too damn funny.

Aww April is trans too! My gay little heart is doing flips and flops for all of them. Friends in real life as well as the game! That makes me so happy.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 06:57 am Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

Too bad May missed Kristina. I get it, I get it, that would cause a lot more questions and problems for Tami. But there would be one less psychotic jackass running around looking to cause her trouble, the horned little bitch. The horned little demon needs to take her down.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/19/19 06:08 am Title: Chapter 29: Matching Outfits

Oof, rabid fans are the worst. They don't know boundaries and want to know literally everything about who they worship. Yeah I am very happy Tami is finally herself but that is gonna complicate things irl so much!

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/19 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

Wow! Looks like there will be another plate on the table at the Heaton house. Wish I could be a genetic girl and join their parade. What a story. Would it be possible for Dad's shaping pod to create a body for May? Does Taylor have the hots for April? I love every one of these characters. I'm excited for more.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

I just want to say that I love the worldbuilding you've been doing with this story!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

You really captured the mood of the disgusting Evangelicals in the US. So happy Dawn has friends in strange places.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/17/19 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

Certainly very sweet at the end.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 32: SWAT

The revolution will be webcast!

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 03:38 am Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Pfff lol! Massive giggle fit! Cuteness overload!

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed Report
Date: 11/17/19 01:27 am Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Oh my emotions got to me on this one. Wow. Love the little surprises. Thank you.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Well, things are getting a bit complicated and interesting. I wonder if May might be able to fix things with April?

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Great scene with May the Bratty Teenager. Also, super-cute scene with April at the end there, I loved it. I really like stories where people take care of one another emotionally. You do that well.

So I was thinking that Tami needs to monetize her fame. She needs more cute outfits and she needs to be able to take care of her friends and family. However, she doesn't have the aggressive in-your-face entrepreneurial personality to do that. So someone else needs to do it before some Internet Bad Guy does it for her (and keeps the $$$). So, three choices:
1 - Partner with her sister who already has a streaming operation. This is the Best Choice.
2 - Have May do it. This is the Scary & Unpredictable But Fun Choice.
3 - Have some random fanboy do it and actually give her the money. Unlike Internet Bad Guy, he's a real white knight. This is the Backup Choice because it involves adding a new character. Unless it's someone we're already met, like the cool adventurers she was working with in-game.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Interesting.

I... I did not expect an AI uprising sideplot at all. Curious to see where it goes.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Yay chiri!s back!

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 31: Nervous Ball of Quivering

Just the cure for an Urgh! Saturday. Love it

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 11:06 am Title: Chapter 28: Euphoria and Drinking

Oh be still my heart that was so nerve wracking and so wholesome and so anxiety inducing and so relieving. I wasn't even supposed to still be reading. I need to get some sleep for later today but fuck me I'm still here lol I am so glad that Dawn was also understanding and willing to listen and accept Tami. I was really worried. Like REALLY really.

Now to go fuck Krissy up and live happily ever after 😂

I can't see Tami being famous in game as going well for her irl though... Yay...

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 10:38 am Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

No! No no no no NO!!! How could you do that to Tami and Rora??? Aaaaaaand now I'm anxious again. Lovely. Oh well, just gonna drive me to read the next chapter immediately. Dammit and things were going so well too! Should have known that would mean you'd fuck them up again lol 😝😡

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 10:31 am Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

“So… Efrideet, she lifts Saladin… over her head. And she says… She says, ‘I never miss.’” She murmured cryptically, an idea forming in her mind. Oh no, not again...

Oh those crazy Iron Lords. Gotta say that was by far my favorite dlc for D1. So yeah, I very much enjoyed that nice little reference. Back to reading this chapter

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 10:19 am Title: Chapter 26: What Vell Would Do

Must. Protect. The bean! The precious May-bean! That is absolutely traumatising for the poor kid!

So the other AI aren't doing their jobs and she is trying to take on so much to help everyone... Is this their government's way of trying to destroy her? Make her destroy herself? Fuckers.

Reviewer: Bison Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/19 05:14 am Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

Just wanted to say I love what you’re doing with this story and can’t wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 11/16/19 03:53 am Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

Thank you for making my day so much better. Thank you for taking your time and letting the characters grow and adapt to all the changes. What's next? Shopping, make over being hit on?

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

ummmmm lol... and she fell on her ass..... lmao

Reviewer: Kylia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

"The english language needed more words I could heap at her feet as praise, like I was a royal supplicant begging for favour from a gorgeous queen."

:joy: Beautiful.

and remind me never to piss of May Heaton. :P

Excellent chapter,

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

Gosh this is such a good story. I'm worried tho Kristina's gonna make alot of trouble for Tami & Dawn in the future...

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

Wow! What next?

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

Uh, someone should probably talk to May about remaining discreet and not causing wanton property damage. I mean, I doubt whoever owned the freight container deserved it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

LMFAO! May takes the Mic drop!

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/19 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 30: Shitposting as Combat

I will say it again... No but, Yeah but, No ...but May!.
Love it.
Take care.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 10:15 am Title: Chapter 26: What Vell Would Do

Aw, Vell Tarlowe. Now I wanna play Destiny more.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 09:35 am Title: Chapter 25: The Kid and Her Glasses

Oh shoot, also I just noticed the rating thing down below. Uhhh that's awkward. I've not been a totally rating any of these. Whoops! All 5 atars.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 09:35 am Title: Chapter 25: The Kid and Her Glasses

God DAMMIT girl, I said I am at work! Stop writing such steamy scenes!!! 😅

Seriously though why are you so good at writing amazing scenes? Cute scenes, like MaTRON and Tami, sad scenes, like with Kammi and poor poor Kalia (I'm still not over all you put her through), and steamy scenes like this. Rora is so wonderful too. So caring and concerned goes Tami. And also evil! I'd say "Poor Tami" but, well, I get a sneaking suspicion she enjoyed respawning a little more than most people 😂

So the government's of the world are trying to eradicate sentient AIs? Wouldn't have been a "problem" for them if they hadn't started making AI in the first place. But since they did why not just let it go? Seriously, trying to kill AI is a sure fire way to piss off an entirely new, accidental race!

Poor MaTRON. Girl seems so lonely and lost. And she is so caring too! She tried really hard to fix things and make things better when a god damn glitch happened (dammit Bethesda). Buuuuut on the other hand Tami is gonna look even more cool and badass. And the lightning in her eyes and hair sounds funny and awesome! Except for she now has literal static electricity running through her. Yikes.

Oh yeah, her and Rora both being Energy races? Since Rora hasn't said anything about it I can only assume that what happened to Tami didn't happen to her as well but that just makes me wonder how she too became an Energy race? Was that just the randomiser?

I miss Chiri by the way. Been so long since we've seen her. Hope she is okay. Also Rusti. Hope they managed to escape... But seeing the results of the executions I'm not holding my breath. They should have respawn if they were killed though so maybe, just maybe, they managed to get away.

Can't wait doe the showdown. Funny thing though it seems the adventurers already forgot just how under leveled they were.

Oh yeah and that just makes me wonder how and why this happened in a beginner country in the first place? Huh???

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 08:27 am Title: Chapter 24: The Storm

Oh fuck. Oh fuck oh fuck oh fuck OH FUCK. Of course you just fucking killed her! Because why not?!?! And MaTRON trying to keep her alive just "out of bounds" and then trying other things to keep her from going to the death dream is really stressful too. Oh I sure hope this doesn't fuck with her transitioning! Please no?

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/15/19 08:12 am Title: Chapter 23: Rusti

Aha! I called it! Sorta. It was to put Tami to sleep to work on her transformation. Nice!

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/14/19 10:56 am Title: Chapter 22: Fists and Words

So many mixed feelings in this chapter. Near panic from falling for Rora the warm fuzzies and fluff at the end, confusion and worry on my part and Taylor's about Tami screaming in the pod and what MaTRON is doing. I mean I feel like I can trust this AI but on the other hand why did it lock Tami away? It was so very suspicious too the way the AI basically put Tami to sleep. I'm hoping it's because her mind being at rest would also help with whatever part of her the AI was working on irl. I hope.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/14/19 10:19 am Title: Chapter 21: Hot bath

At first I was worried that MaTRON was something bad but now it's really seeming like this AI is actually here to help.

So I loved the Kammi stories I've read so far but I am absolutely adoring this one. It's just so perfect t and calls to me so much as a gamer myself.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/14/19 08:28 am Title: Chapter 21: Hot bath

"Having trouble? Tami, you ARE trouble... Like trouble with horns, or something."

Haha name drop!

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/14/19 08:07 am Title: Chapter 20: Scorching Lips

Whew! And I mean WHEW! Stop it! I'm at work! Can't be getting flustered here!

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/14/19 08:03 am Title: Chapter 19: Dirge

Oh also we finally got some interaction with MaTRON! Yesssssss! And the way it was done was so funny too.

Hey by the way is it supposed to be spelled MaTRON with a small case a or just MATRON? Because if it was just a misspell then oh well but if it's supposed to be that way I get the feeling the designation means something and is somehow important.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/14/19 07:55 am Title: Chapter 19: Dirge

Oh this got even MORE interesting and I didn't know that was possible! Captors? Blessed? These are the Pagutum guys? Probably should have guessed that one. And they want to study Tami? To try to find others? But who is holding an AI that powerful captive okayyyyyy that is a scary thought.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/13/19 11:44 am Title: Chapter 29: Matching Outfits

Fuck, this is an excellent story. I love it! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/13/19 11:32 am Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllll FUCK.

This isn't going to go well. But it'll go well in the end, I'm sure. But the short term. oooooooooooof.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/13/19 11:23 am Title: Chapter 26: What Vell Would Do

Really interesting stuff on the Matron side of things. And now she has a name. Reminds me of Dresden naming the Archive. :P

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/13/19 11:02 am Title: Chapter 25: The Kid and Her Glasses

Interesting developments, both in-game and in the broader sense.

Makes a lot of sense than an AI would be running the game's mental health quality assurance.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/13/19 10:29 am Title: Chapter 19: Dirge

MaTRON here to help, hmm? Okay why does the AI wish to help Tami so much? I mean it's great that she has help but why? Who designed the AI?

I've heard mentions from some of the others about the dystopian side of the world I've yet to get to. I love dystopian stories and setting. So I can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/13/19 10:15 am Title: Chapter 18: Momentum Transfer

"Handle the baby gay with care" is now one of my favorite sayings of all time.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 22: Fists and Words

ooooooooof.

It's gonna be so powerful, painful and beautiful when they figure each other out.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 10:11 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

This just keeps making me want to play Skyrim again.

Holy Chiri girl!

Okay something is obviously going on but as we saw with Kammi and Songbird I can't guess anything to save my life. Unless its little things like that one person being that one "hero" and Dawn being Rora (small spoilers but if you are reading reviews before the story literally why?). So I won't even begin to try to guess at what is going on with MaTRON, the war between two nations but one is acting really weird (like the vendor and child). Vague thought right now but something in the game is obviously helping Tami and something else doesn't like her. Can't wait to read more and find out what's going on.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 08:33 am Title: Chapter 15: Options

I had thoughts I wanted to write out when I read this chapter. Unfortunately it got busy at work and it's been a few days since then.

I loved this chapter. I loved how accepting Taylor was. I loved how accepting Tami's parents were. I love that there are options like shaping clinics. Wish that were real. But this was just such a wholesome chapter overall and it gave me many feel-good feels.

Author's Response: Thank youuu!!!

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 06:02 am Title: Chapter 19: Dirge

Oooof.

Chiri reminds of Merrill from Dragon Age 2 in all the best ways. But without feeling like a cheap rip off. Very nice.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 05:37 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

Tehehehehe, Brilliant.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 04:58 am Title: Chapter 14: Distraction

Theories confirmed. Nice! I can't wait until these oblivious two figure it out.

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 04:53 am Title: Chapter 13: Dawn and Dysphoria

ooooof.

I kinda feel sorry for Kristina. I also have theories. I'm eager to find out if they're true. ^^

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 04:48 am Title: Chapter 12: Pirates!

Very powerful stuff. I LOVE THIS STORY!

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/12/19 04:30 am Title: Chapter 10: Little Demon

Fuck this is such a hot story, ^^

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 29: Matching Outfits

Mmmm so sweet

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 29: Matching Outfits

Great chapter... love the story so far.. never know where it's going; and that's a good thing :).

Reviewer: Kylia Signed Report
Date: 11/09/19 11:40 am Title: Chapter 5: Dance Floor

A very interesting story so far. And intriguing now.

Hmm....

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 28: Euphoria and Drinking

Ah, yes, the "let's just take it slow/let's just be friends to start" approach. My wife and I did that when we first started dating. Our resolve lasted approximately 12 hours, at which point we had our first kiss.

I suspect Dawn and Tami won't even make it that long :-P

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 28: Euphoria and Drinking

That was so good! Now it's time to work things out in real life. Good luck.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 09:03 am Title: Chapter 15: Options

Shaping clinics *sighs whistfully* How I wish those were real. And affordable.

I li6ve their parents, by the way. Remind me of my sister and dad. A lot. I can't wait to see how this goes *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 08:50 am Title: Chapter 14: Distraction

Okie, good. They are friends again. Goodness. They both need that. Lot less apprehensive about it now.

What I am really worried about now is Kristina. She can go right ahead and yeet herself off the nearest bridge, that controlling, manipulative, abusive, self centered, narcissistic little bitch. Goddess I hate her!

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 08:34 am Title: Chapter 14: Distraction

“Someone else said something similar to me pretty recently. She didn’t want to tell me either, but she seemed to cheer up when we found some distractions,”

Fuck. Dawn is Aurora, isn't she? I am both apprehensive as shit about this and hopeful that maybe they can work things out. But fuck! Damn it all why'd you have to go and add that layer to complicate things? I love it. I hate it. I need more of it.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 08:24 am Title: Chapter 12: Pirates!

Something I forgot to mention. The intriguing storyline in the game. It's got my attention hardcore. Skyrim will always be one of my favorite games of all times (looking forward heavily to the new Elder Scroll game) and the lore and history there was ripe with racism and strife like that. It was always interesting to see those things. But this is different. A racist empire hiring the very people they are racist against? Kinda slightly reminds me of how the Empire on Star Wars eventually ended up conscripting aliens into their ranks despite being heavily racist against any non humans. I am thoroughly intrigued.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 08:19 am Title: Chapter 13: Dawn and Dysphoria

😥😥 I wanna hug Tami. Can I hug Tami? I'm gonna hug Tami.

Holy hell this was a rollercoaster of a chapter. Screw you for making me feel things at work! Just kidding but seriously, damn.

And fuck Kristina.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/08/19 07:36 am Title: Chapter 12: Pirates!

Dammit, my heart just broke for Tami. That poor girl. The ending of this chapter is so sad! I was just thinking about this and how she would feel having to leave herself behind in the game. Dammit dammit dammit, now I'm sad.

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 03:41 am Title: Chapter 28: Euphoria and Drinking

So, um, I don't know how to say this, but...this chapter is literally the cutest, most warm and fuzzy thing I've ever read on this site. Thank you for this story so far

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it!! :D

Reviewer: Dundee15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 01:31 am Title: Chapter 28: Euphoria and Drinking

I'm so glad they sorted mostly everything out! Those two are so cute together! I so thought this would be another two to three chapters away, I'm so glad it wasn't.

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 12:58 am Title: Chapter 28: Euphoria and Drinking

Yaaaaay! :)

Author's Response: Wooooooooooo!!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

Awwww, finally the truth is out!

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 11/07/19 01:57 am Title: Chapter 1: The Break Up

Nice reveal. Great bit of suspense. Just perfect. Keep up the Great work.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

Cliffhanger to much to handle!!!!! Need more!!!!!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

Damn it, Vale. I knew you were going to make this a cliffhanger. You monster!

I really wish we could get a PoV from some random Pagutum soldier as the Ranburu rocked up the road towards the city.

Reviewer: PurpleCatGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

Aaaaaa I hope things will be ok with Dawn & Tami!
Loving this story btw, its our hands-down favorite!

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 11/06/19 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

That lightning cannon bit was so awesome I read it multiple times just because of the sheer badassness of it.

Awe not the way Dawn should've found out but now there's room for the real Tami to show her girlfriend who she truly is and how much she loves her.

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/19 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 27: The Paper Thing

Damn, that cliffhanger.

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 11/05/19 03:11 am Title: Chapter 26: What Vell Would Do

What a fantastic world you've created. A nice balance of science fiction with a well thought out human element. I've enjoyed every single chapter of this story and am ravenous for more. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewer: PurpleJoker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Break Up

Fucking love this story. Easily one my faves and i love seeing updates for it. Only minor compliant would be the last two chapters seemed to have lost the formatting of the previous chapters making them a bit more difficult to read.

Author's Response: Damn, sorry. I forgot this website was made by someone in 1995 and uploaded the rich text versions

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/02/19 09:46 am Title: Chapter 11: I am Tami

I wondered what kind of monsters would be in there. That thing was eery. Very good job with the description and honestly I expected nothing less rom the girl who came up with the ability to teleport by associating colors with directions and distance. You have a wonderfully creative mind.

Reviewer: Blossom89 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 04:18 am Title: Chapter 24: The Storm

WOW! What an action packed episode! This tale just gets better & better! Thank you so much for putting new episodes out so quickly also. I don't have enough time to forget what has gone before the last one.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/02/19 02:59 am Title: Chapter 9: Awkward Calls

Oh boy, separated from the group. That's not gonna end well. But I really hope it does. Yikes. I just hope they don't find the rest of their party mauled and dead. That will not be good if they ever meet again if that happens.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/02/19 01:17 am Title: Chapter 8: Brawl

Oh yay, opportunistic idiots who probably think they can score a quick kill and some quick loot because Tami and Aurora are girls. Wonderful. Glad they are dead and now probably have to spawn back in the city.

Reviewer: PepitoBat Signed Report
Date: 11/02/19 12:32 am Title: Chapter 24: The Storm

Hohoho. This is getting better. :D

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 24: The Storm

So… is Tami a facet now?

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/01/19 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 7: Silk Bras

Oh and that really sucks, what happened to Chiri. That pisses me off, what her ex did. Fucking prick. But I am really glad she had Tami are friends now.

Reviewer: Avery Jade Signed Report
Date: 11/01/19 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 7: Silk Bras

Ohoho fire hair girl is in the same party? That should be fun! Hope we find out who she is soon. And why she acted so weird before.

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 11/01/19 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 23: Rusti

Ok I haven't reviewed in a while just because Im too excited for what comes next but I just have to say something now. This story has me so incredibly excited. How Tami has been feeling and thinking has me so incredibly hooked. Ive cried a couple time knowing how she's feeling and am not just a little jealous. But I am loving this story to a stupid degree. I absolutely cannot wait for Tami to run into Dawn and for the two of them to really realise who they are. Rusti seems really cool and I think they and Chiri fit really well with this group dynamic. Thank you so much for this super wicked awesome story I didnt realize the world needed so badly!

Author's Response: Thank you! Seeing this made me smile :). I'm excited for this story too!

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 01:40 am Title: Chapter 23: Rusti

Oh my. So cool. Really love the party development. Can not wait for more.

Reviewer: bitstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 01:21 am Title: Chapter 23: Rusti

I’m so loving this story. I luv that Tami is such a free spirit. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/19 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 22: Fists and Words

Very sweet

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 10/31/19 11:25 am Title: Chapter 6: Flammable

Why have I seen LuvChiri's name before? Probably just y'all talking about her.

Right now Tami's relationship with her sister is absolutely amazing and I want it. Yes, the relationship. I'm close with my sister as is but these two are just so pure in their love for each other right now. Also it makes my little trans heart sing every time Taylor calls Tami sis.

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 10/31/19 11:03 am Title: Chapter 5: Dance Floor

Hmmm, an odd expression? Mentions earlier of dysphoria when guys play girls in the game? Hmmm...

Holy wow that was a wild ride. Girl you know how to wrote some quality feelings, emotions, smut, fluff, and characters. And damn it all if the setting isn't perfect too! I love your way with words.

Reviewer: Blossom89 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 22: Fists and Words

This story just keeps getting better Rosilys! I've been wondering just who the Magus of the Red Pins is too. Especially after his little slip about Tami being a "blessed one". Thanks, for all of your time & hard work on this & your other stories! Your Pellan Rise Saga is also a very good story! I eagerly await your next installment!
Blossom

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 10/30/19 09:52 am Title: Chapter 3: Fire Haired Girl

Oh my goddess that is priceless! I forgot she was naked too! Oh that is too fucking funny. I can only imagine bow that conversation is going to go.

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 10/30/19 09:20 am Title: Chapter 2: Character Creation

Also just noticed my username is the wrong one now. Gonna have to change that. Or make a new account if I can't.

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 10/30/19 09:20 am Title: Chapter 2: Character Creation

Oh I just knew that was going to happen! If only because I've done that so many times myself, especially in Mass Effect. Its simultaneously hilarious and depressing, needing to go through and try to recreate everything you've worked so hard to create. Poor Terry, they can't do that.

Yes I am sure Terry is the trans woman but I don't know her name yet and I don't want to skip ahead to find it. I want the story to progress naturally for me. Sorry for dead naming her.

Reviewer: IreneGamerGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 21: Hot bath

This story is just amazing. I would want to be Tami so bad at this point. Love the story, please dont stop writing!
And MaTRON knows more about Tami and Aurora outside Cora i bet!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 02:29 am Title: Chapter 1: The Break Up

Just adding my two cents (and five stars) to everyone else saying how much I'm enjoying this well-written and sometimes steamy story. Thanks and keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do read all the reviews by the way, if anyone is reading this. (I actually religiously refresh the page for like a day after posting the chapter hoping to see what people think of it lol)

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed Report
Date: 10/27/19 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 20: Scorching Lips

Oh my totally cute with the escape scene. Passion and steamy! Such a wonderful read.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/19 11:54 am Title: Chapter 20: Scorching Lips

"I got carried away, and now there's bits of person on the ceiling and it's kinda starting to smell,"

Yeah, when you punch a dude in half, everything in his insides ends up on the floor. This includes the contents of his bowel. Which is poop. So she made a blood-and-poop mist when she did that. Which is really icky and smelly. Ew. Gross.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 12:25 am Title: Chapter 18: Momentum Transfer

Still enjoying this story a lot. The small, terrifying friend is entertaining, and MaTRON is very mysterious and interesting.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/19 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 13: Dawn and Dysphoria

Wow, Lucky Chapter Thirteen was brutal to read. Hopefully he's hit bottom and things will start looking up!

Reviewer: BreeAnne Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

Can't wait to see what mischief they'll get into next! So good :).

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 08:32 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

Mortna’s dialogue is so amazing!! I enjoyed this chapter. It’s a bit of a departure going from the slice of life-ish vibe from before to “mysterious entity locks Tami in a reinforced box”. Still, it looks like this entity has good intentions, so maybe it will end up staying slice-of-lifey.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 05:21 am Title: Chapter 16: Two Inch Deadbolts

As per usual Rosilys, you're producing an exquisite story. You've tackled the particularly ugly parts of disphoria in this story head on in a way that you mostly avoided in your previous stories, and you've done a fantastic job of it.

I'm looking forward to see how this goes, though I have a suspicion it's going to involve a slightly unexpected bodily modification.

Reviewer: Fallen Leaf Signed Report
Date: 10/23/19 04:05 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

Enjoying but there are several large oddities arising like why isn't Tami more worried about being stuck / dying / no parental supervision on the 'shaping process' that a shady military / spook program titled MaTRON that violates current society PC naming standards has hi-jacked - and who is taking control of NPC chars - and thirdly why and who really is Chiri - yes a popular streamer that is playing a game with no safe areas where her research demands she goes but they don't like the fighting part of the game and conveniently have the perfect build for assassin / spy - and finally their are hidden quests on both Taylor's and Tami's continents that make the ongoing wars appear manipulated and seem to cause NPC guards to suddenly become interested in the players that accept said quests. Well I'm guessing Taylor is about to run afoul of her city guards shortly. A captivating read looking forward to more thx

Reviewer: PepitoBat Signed Report
Date: 10/23/19 04:02 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

The plot thickens !
Thanks for the chapter. :)

Reviewer: Rebecca Scarlet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 03:06 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

Awesome chapter. Was a bit afraid of what might happen to Tami irl at the start but going back through the chapter and picking up on the hints, I feel I'm confident she will come out better than ok. Also the hints were pretty good, I liked it!

Reviewer: Blossom89 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 02:58 am Title: Chapter 17: MaTRON

Wow! An action packed chapter! Little Cherie seems to have a crush on Tami too, who knew she had such an "explosive" personality though. I wonder if the government that Taylor's guild is fighting were connected to the pirates & are now after Rora & Tami? I am just so loving this story! Thanks for the quick updates and longer chapters also!

Blossom

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/19 05:06 am Title: Chapter 16: Two Inch Deadbolts

Woo hoo!! That must be such a wonderful feeling. Getting back into a body that feels right, and knowing that soon, it’ll be real too. But why do I get the feeling that all the reinforcements on that pod are going to come in handy?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/19 02:58 am Title: Chapter 16: Two Inch Deadbolts

Yay!

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 15: Options

Ah, what wonderful parents. I’m glad Tami’s getting the support she needs. I wonder where you’re gonna take the story now? I’m also excited to see how you pace things with the one week in-game, one week in school thing. Or maybe we’ll not be playing the entire week off? Also, interesting world building!

Reviewer: PepitoBat Signed Report
Date: 10/20/19 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 15: Options

Thanks for the chapter ! :)

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/19 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 15: Options

Oh gods I hope this turns out well for her!!!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/19 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 15: Options

It's all flowers and rainbows.... Almost. Now let's get back to the mystery of our heroins lover and her true identityn

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/19 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 15: Options

Yeaaa. I know Dawn will be pleased.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/19 01:07 am Title: Chapter 14: Distraction

I have a theory about Dawn and I really REALLY hope I'm right!
I'm loving this story; it's equal parts inspiring, uplifting, and heartbreaking. I think I see the possibility for a happy ending in sight, though, provided my theory is correct.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.