You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sthelen Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/19 11:52 am Title: Chapter 19: And in the end, and Epilogue;

Very interesting and simple. It needs an editor to help with the formatting and errors that appear now and then. But overall very nice.

Author's Response: Have someone working on it. Will be done very soon.

Reviewer: Kitty Coxon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 08:11 pm Title: Chapter 5; Secrets and other love songs;

Poor old grandfather.

Reviewer: Kitty Coxon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 4; But I used to be so good at Algebra!;

Honest to God, one of the girls wore a black tee with PINK on it today...sassy. Excuses are good as to why it had happened.

Reviewer: Kitty Coxon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 3 ch ch ch changes turn and face the strange;

the medical procedures are good, only hurts a bit? nice attempt at cover up, a typical large company mess.

Reviewer: Kitty Coxon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 2 A bad day off beats a good day at school….most of the time;

Still fast reading action, although did the IV needle hert, was the stuff warm when it went in? Excellent reaction to the coughing.

Author's Response: Nah, I get enough IVs that when someone does enough they don't hurt. I have a cronic cough, so I'm kinda an expert.

Reviewer: Kitty Coxon Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 Bullied;

Great start, easy read, fast and all there.Although I did have to slow abit on the brother mother chat.

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 01:04 am Title: Chapter 1 Bullied;

There's quite a few grammatical errors in the story, along with wrong word usage. The story itself isn't bad, but your writing could probably improve. This story could benefit from someone proofreading it.

Author's Response: I have someone doing that now. Grammar was never my best subject.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 Bullied;

Thank You Amanda Lynn for this lovely story. Your enthusiasm.just shines through like the sun on a summer's day! It made me remember the joy of being young again! Thanks so much. Lucyxxx

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/19 12:28 am Title: Chapter 9: Church and why do they call it a pew when it doesn’t stink?;

This is starting to get interesting now that the details have been worked out.

Reviewer: FortMax Signed Report
Date: 09/16/19 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 Bullied;

The lack of spacing between paragraphs and not having a line break between speakers makes this kinda hard to read.

Author's Response: It's because something happens when I cut and paste. In word I have more spaces. I have to figure this out. My first book, of course I'll have bugs.

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 15; Here comes Santa Claus:

I love how you are developing the family members. It makes me wish my family was like this!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review! It's the hard part, keeping names straight. I use a lot of notes.

Reviewer: junyour Signed Report
Date: 09/15/19 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 15; Here comes Santa Claus:

Please, keep up the great work. I am enjoying this tale of success a lot.

Reviewer: junyour Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 11:04 am Title: Chapter 12: Brain shrinking 101:

I started following this story late, but am enjoying it. I do hope you continue to post regular updates. I will be watching for them.

Author's Response: I am posting 3 updates a day. It is a completed story. Thank you for your review.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.