Reviews For Zara
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 08:47 pm Title: Who's playing?

Roy is starting to ask a... critical mass of curious questions about what having a female body feels like, methinks... be careful, that’s how you get TGed in this kind of story~

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 04:15 pm Title: Who's playing?

I found myself wishing he'd stretched out the Chapter just a little longer - maybe another 5000 words, or so. I am SO addicted to this story I've just had my fix and already need another.

I really don't mean to rush you, I always prefer quality over quantity, just keep doing what you're doing.

I was wondering, since Mistress Zara hasn't seen herself nekked; and she is a very hott goth chick with at least one piercing, does she have any tattoos? Maybe Smaug on her back, black roses on her boobs, even a tramp stamp? I guess it would be too outlandish for them to find Roy's face on her butt cheek haha.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:41 pm Title: Home to his

This is awesome! I really would love to see Roy transform into his dream girl. She sounds incredible

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 08:22 pm Title: Home to his

A very confident, sexy girl; a horny guy; weed, booze, an empty house and video games with 'penalties'.
'Interesting' doesn't begin to describe tonight.

I hope Roy has a box of condoms next to his stash.

Author's Response: Practice safe sex, everyone!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 06:43 pm Title: Home to his

"we were just boring, geeky old Zara and Roy, same as we ever were."
Don't think I didn't spot you thinking of yourself as always having been Zara :p
No but seriously you damn trans lady. You be lady.

Author's Response: Somehow she still hasn't figured it out.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 09:20 am Title: Meal and a movie

Zara you bi disaster

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 05:47 am Title: Meal and a movie

Well the movie was a little more tame than I expected. I figured there would be some serious tonsil hockey going on and possibly a trip to 2nd base. Dinner was also a good place to find some serious groping. I can see them holding back, but for not too much longer. Because Zara is hott and she knows it. I'm really liking this girl.

Author's Response: They're both trying so hard to stick to the original plan. Just two good friends, right. Good friends. Yes. Friends. ;)

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 04:00 am Title: A mystery spell

Really interesting story so far!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 02:19 am Title: Meal and a movie

Awwwe she's totes Pan IMO or Bi either or! And come on girl, this is what you want. You and him... were meant to be IMO! You're so cuuute together! Imagine how much fun you'll have, how many adventures, going to theme parks, kissing under the moonlight. IT's so worth it! Zara is who you really are I'm betting!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 10:00 am Title: New experiences

"I wasn't gay, was I?" Yeah indeed, I don't think you're gay, Zara.
I think you're bi.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 04:44 am Title: New experiences

Not what to say about this chapter, but WOW. It seems to be getting a lot warmer in here. Can't wait to read about their time in the dark theater. Thanks.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 09:49 am Title: The female me

This is great, and there seems to be a mental element to the transformation at play too. I’m looking forwards to seeing how things develop.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 09:49 am Title: The female me

This is great, and there seems to be a mental element to the transformation at play too. I’m looking forwards to seeing how things develop.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 07:27 am Title: The female me

I ain't straight, but a trans woman romance story is a trans woman romance story.
Hoping for more interesting banter from these two.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 12:43 am Title: The female me

Wow, Zara seems a little full of herself and her hottness. I wish Roy would have kissed her when she had him pinned against the wall. She practically dared him to. I would have. But I guess it's a little early for that stuff.

To be turned into your own wet dream. Oh, the trouble I would stir up with that.

As for 'Harriet' well obviously great minds think alike.

No need to comment on your writing, just keep doing what you're doing.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 11:50 am Title: A mystery spell

Great start!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 09:57 am Title: A mystery spell

Something tells me this is gonna last more than 8 hours.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 12:52 am Title: A mystery spell

Great start. I can't wait to see where you go with this. But please don't name her Harriet. That makes her seem less sexy than you have so far described her.

Author's Response: Haha! You're a mind reader -- you'll see why when I get chapter 2 up.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 10:25 pm Title: A mystery spell

Nice start

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.