Reviews For Zara
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/19 03:03 am Title: The end, but not

Just want you to know that this is one of those few special stories that was so good and memorable, I did remember the title, and searched it up to reread, revisit, and enjoy most of it again, even after it aged off the top-list. Very sweet, sexy, and fulfilling. See, you don't need a lot of pain or conflict to tell a great tale! Thanks again.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Yonic Smith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/19 02:57 pm Title: A mystery spell

A really lovely story, as well as the naughtiness.

A lot of erotic stories get the reader's lust going, but I've not read many with a sweet and tender a central story as this one. Essentially it's a story of teenage sexual awakening, of Harry/Zara discovering a side of his/her personality that he wasn't previously aware of, but finds comfortable and enjoyable. There's a tender awkwardness between the protagonists, typical of sexual exploration at that age.

A lot of erotica has flawed or basic characterisation or plot, which means that they wouldn't be enjoyable with the naughty bits and the element of (reader) wish fulfilment removed. This is a story that I would strongly recommend even if it was sanitised into a NSFW version.

Author's Response: Thanks, that's exactly what I was going for. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/19 01:47 am Title: The end, but not

Bravo! Now THIS kind of story why I visit this website! So well written, a lovely and well-constructed fantasy. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Nichola Sperry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 08:13 pm Title: A mystery spell

I loved this story.. good bit of revealing, teasing ... of course I want more. Even if there isn't it was fun to read.

Reviewer: greatater Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 12:04 pm Title: A mystery spell

I really liked this story. The escalation was a little quick in the middle, but I enjoyed the fumbling and the intimacy, and the explanation of how it felt mentally and physically for Harry/Zara.

The concept is very interesting.
Would Zara get frustrated over time by looking different as what her target thinks is attractive changes?
Would Harry one day find himself looking at the spitting image of Roy in the mirror when he tries to change into what he finds attractive?
Could he accidentally out someone?
Would he become Jason's dream only to make him even more angry at what Roy is 'landing'.

I don't know.. it just ended up being a string of interesting questions - especially since it's something Harry can't explicitly control.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 11:01 pm Title: A mystery spell

Nicely put together - very nice indeed!

More like that, please, she asked politely.

Author's Response: Thank you! More stories on the way if and when I can get round to finishing them. (Not my strong point!)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 09:36 pm Title: The end, but not

MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Maybe one day, but I have other projects in the pipeline first.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 08:26 am Title: The end, but not

Hehehe. A dorky, sexy ending for a sexy dork of a lady. Have fun, Zara!

Author's Response: I'm sure she will!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 09:35 pm Title: The end, but not

Cool! That was a really good ending. You wrapped up the main story and still left plenty of room for sequels. Even worked a tattoo in there.

I can't wait to read more of your stories. Thank you.

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, I added the tattoo just for you. Thanks for your comments and support. I hope to get a couple more stories up soon.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 04:09 pm Title: Where it all leads

Ah, young love, 'tis wonderful. I have a feeling the loss of virginity may change things.

Author's Response: Too cliché! No, I'm playing this one straight.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 07:16 am Title: Where it all leads

"Alas, I have neither."
In this world that can clearly be arranged.

Author's Response: Not this time! Possibly in a sequel.

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 05:04 am Title: Where it all leads

I love the way this story has rolled out. Is it horrible of me to want Harry to remain Zara?

Author's Response: Thank you! I think that secretly Harry wants the same thing. And Roy too.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 03:23 am Title: Where it all leads

Wow, that was nice. Just the right amount of clumsiness you would expect from two virgins exploring each other in the dark. I do have to say I'm surprised Zara didn't offer up a blow job before the main act. After all, she talked Roy into going down on her first.

So, now they have consummated their relationship and are resting up before the big re-masculating. Or did they violate the fine print at the bottom of the page? Great cliff-hanger. Can't wait to find out. And whatever direction this fine story goes, I hope you keep it going for a while. I really like the way you write.

Author's Response: Thanks! This story is coming to a close now, though. It'll be left open-ended, leaving me open to a sequel, but I'm planning to concentrate on other stories first.

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 03:05 am Title: New experiences

Excellent.

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 02:57 am Title: A mystery spell

Keep up the running commentary. It’s tremendously erotic to hear this boy describe the sensations of male experiencing the sensations of an aroused woman while experimenting with his childhood friend.

Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! However, the story is drawing to an end now. I've got more stories in the pipeline, and I'm not 100% ruling out a sequel to this one.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/19 01:21 pm Title: The real fun

Zara will manage to find a way to stay like this. I'm sure of it. Even if it means turning back then transitioning the old fashioned way... This woman's a woman.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/19 01:38 am Title: The real fun

That was really nice. Boyfriend and girlfriend going at things nice and slow. No domination, no pressure, just a couple sharing and exploring.

And Zara is right - you might never again have the chance to experience sex from the other side, so you should make the most of the situation.

We regret most the things we never did. Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/19 11:16 pm Title: The real fun

Awesome chapter. Now you’re cooking

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/19 01:28 am Title: Game over

The suspense is building. You're doing a great job.

I'm glad Roy held out for a better reason. I'd rather they turned into an equal couple instead of some kind of dominatrix and submissive. Just not a fan of that.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'd argue that the two of them are in fact developing a dominant/submissive relationship, but it's a healthy one where Roy's needs are respected.

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/19 12:13 am Title: A mystery spell

This is the kind of story I really like. Lots of banter along with commentary. It might be total impossible fiction but I like the fact that it is mostly free of overblown magic. The characters might be just a little too accepting of their unusual situation but the eroticism factor is just about right.

Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah, that's what I was going for-- simple setup and let the characters take it from there.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 08:47 pm Title: Who's playing?

Roy is starting to ask a... critical mass of curious questions about what having a female body feels like, methinks... be careful, that’s how you get TGed in this kind of story~

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 04:15 pm Title: Who's playing?

I found myself wishing he'd stretched out the Chapter just a little longer - maybe another 5000 words, or so. I am SO addicted to this story I've just had my fix and already need another.

I really don't mean to rush you, I always prefer quality over quantity, just keep doing what you're doing.

I was wondering, since Mistress Zara hasn't seen herself nekked; and she is a very hott goth chick with at least one piercing, does she have any tattoos? Maybe Smaug on her back, black roses on her boobs, even a tramp stamp? I guess it would be too outlandish for them to find Roy's face on her butt cheek haha.

Author's Response: I did hit the accelerator on the pace somewhat, but that just felt right for the characters would do at this point. I haven't given Zara any tattoos, at least in part because she's pretty young, and none of her peers would be getting tattooed yet (not legally, at least). But it's something I might come back to.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:41 pm Title: Home to his

This is awesome! I really would love to see Roy transform into his dream girl. She sounds incredible

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 08:22 pm Title: Home to his

A very confident, sexy girl; a horny guy; weed, booze, an empty house and video games with 'penalties'.
'Interesting' doesn't begin to describe tonight.

I hope Roy has a box of condoms next to his stash.

Author's Response: Practice safe sex, everyone!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 06:43 pm Title: Home to his

"we were just boring, geeky old Zara and Roy, same as we ever were."
Don't think I didn't spot you thinking of yourself as always having been Zara :p
No but seriously you damn trans lady. You be lady.

Author's Response: Somehow she still hasn't figured it out.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 09:20 am Title: Meal and a movie

Zara you bi disaster

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 05:47 am Title: Meal and a movie

Well the movie was a little more tame than I expected. I figured there would be some serious tonsil hockey going on and possibly a trip to 2nd base. Dinner was also a good place to find some serious groping. I can see them holding back, but for not too much longer. Because Zara is hott and she knows it. I'm really liking this girl.

Author's Response: They're both trying so hard to stick to the original plan. Just two good friends, right. Good friends. Yes. Friends. ;)

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 04:00 am Title: A mystery spell

Really interesting story so far!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 02:19 am Title: Meal and a movie

Awwwe she's totes Pan IMO or Bi either or! And come on girl, this is what you want. You and him... were meant to be IMO! You're so cuuute together! Imagine how much fun you'll have, how many adventures, going to theme parks, kissing under the moonlight. IT's so worth it! Zara is who you really are I'm betting!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 10:00 am Title: New experiences

"I wasn't gay, was I?" Yeah indeed, I don't think you're gay, Zara.
I think you're bi.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 04:44 am Title: New experiences

Not what to say about this chapter, but WOW. It seems to be getting a lot warmer in here. Can't wait to read about their time in the dark theater. Thanks.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 09:49 am Title: The female me

This is great, and there seems to be a mental element to the transformation at play too. I’m looking forwards to seeing how things develop.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 09:49 am Title: The female me

This is great, and there seems to be a mental element to the transformation at play too. I’m looking forwards to seeing how things develop.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 07:27 am Title: The female me

I ain't straight, but a trans woman romance story is a trans woman romance story.
Hoping for more interesting banter from these two.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 12:43 am Title: The female me

Wow, Zara seems a little full of herself and her hottness. I wish Roy would have kissed her when she had him pinned against the wall. She practically dared him to. I would have. But I guess it's a little early for that stuff.

To be turned into your own wet dream. Oh, the trouble I would stir up with that.

As for 'Harriet' well obviously great minds think alike.

No need to comment on your writing, just keep doing what you're doing.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 11:50 am Title: A mystery spell

Great start!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 09:57 am Title: A mystery spell

Something tells me this is gonna last more than 8 hours.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 12:52 am Title: A mystery spell

Great start. I can't wait to see where you go with this. But please don't name her Harriet. That makes her seem less sexy than you have so far described her.

Author's Response: Haha! You're a mind reader -- you'll see why when I get chapter 2 up.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 10:25 pm Title: A mystery spell

Nice start

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.