Reviews For Autumn Wind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Owlnighttime Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

In response to chapter 1, I would have changed the dress, since that pesky little thing would have been in the way.~ But in retrospect, that might have been too quick. I did enjoy the date and how you added the waitress into the sexual tension. The technology that samatha created is also incredible although it seem quite far fetched. I do love however how the technology is able to change everything just like magic and complete the change over time or instantly and the addition of holly as an AI helper with her own thoughts is so fresh. It is also nice that there can be restrictions on the changes like time limits and to prevent them from losing control so that they can go back and forth. It is a great warm hearted story.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Pomegranate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

I’m enjoying this a lot! I love the mix of sexual chemistry and romantic chemistry. The writing feels very professional, and the characters are developed and well rounded. I can’t wait for more! I think I might have a new favorite right now ;). Also, the story reminds me a lot of the mix of interpersonal drama and sex reminds me a lot of Lemonfont’s Shapeshifter series

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/19 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 15: The GAME Part 6

Just incredible, the mental changes are delightful

Author's Response: Thank you!! What else would you like to see?!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/19 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 15: The GAME Part 6

That was an awesome way to transition from the game into the bedroom. I cannot wait to see how Ethan turns out once Sam's hour is up, as she's be forcing a lot of orgasms on Sam and each one is supposed to be a change.
I also appreciate how organically you approach the changes. If the character don't really know or understand a change, we don't either. It's a fun bit of intrigue. I just want to know if Sam accidentally made her choice for her last war victory.

Author's Response: Iíve decided what she wants to do with her latest victory, but I donít know when she would have thought to implement it. She knew from the get-go she was going to turn Ethan into a girl, but this second change was a surprise even to her. Hell, it was a surprise even to me! But I think sheíll start playing with it once they wake up in the morning. Thanks for dropping me a message! Please leave more comments and reviews as the story goes on!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/19 02:12 am Title: Chapter 15: The GAME Part 6

Dang that's Hawt! ;>}

Reviewer: Greystone Bloom Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 15: The GAME Part 6

In summary, cute characters, hella good smut & erotica, and a really solid emotional core makes this one of the best things I've read on this site.

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/19 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 14: The GAME Part 5

Keep doing what you are doing this is amazing
And its written very well

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 14: The GAME Part 5

I love this story. It's kinky, sexy, and fun, without the meanness that this sort of plot is often prone to.

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 14: The GAME Part 5

This has been super fun to listen read. I look forward to seeing where it goes.

Reviewer: eldobhato1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 01:01 am Title: Chapter 14: The GAME Part 5

Really like the story so far.
I just hope it won't end like similar ones i've read where they (or at least the guy) turn into a braindead bimbos (a bit exaggerated with the braindead), whether it is Holly or somehow Monica shows up and takes control. Just keep it consentual. That was just what i fear might happen. Because of this Holly here "scares" me a bit by making Sam want something that she didn't before and making it happen, like this she could do anything. (Don't know how much of this is prevented by "Can't do anything she isn't okay with or agreed with") Well it's all fine if everything returns to normal after this date and they enjoyed it.
Also i may have missed it if it was in, but i think another safety feature of the nanites could be that the permanent ones can't be applied when someone is already affected by the non permanent ones, since it would be just one command if someone already is controlled to get them to take the permanent.
I think Ethan should realise that he turned into a woman. (I mean Sam making him realise it.) Keeping it hidden makes whatever she does next less impactful.
Sam's new "weakness" work when Ethan asks the question too? (I hope this "weakness" won't condition her to do this outside of this session.)
As for what Sam should do to Ethan, i think this is a bit too soon he haven't even realised becoming a girl yet. Maybe keep the change for a bit later if this is allowed. I want to watch him explore the body before it's changed further. (And please don't make it so from now on he believes he was a girl all along.)
I don't mind the "turn them into sluts" stories either, but this didn't start like one and i think it's better to not change that midway. If it continues like this where they are having fun none of their lives are ruined, everything goes back to "normal" then take it as if i didn't ramble on about this turning into a corruption/bimbo story. I just don't like when the something bad happens to characters we already bonded with.
Sorry for mostly talking about what i don't want to see, but this comes easier for me, i'm the type that if you ask where to eat i just say you choose and then when you say something i say 'nah' to that.
Anyway thanks for writing this story i really enjoy it.
Hope you have a wonderful day

Author's Response: Thank you! As far as Holly goes, Iíve been worried about her potential for a long while now. Suffice it to say that I do not plan to explore those routes. At all. There will likely be moments of Ďbimbonessí, but it will not be a major theme. They will be consensual periods of time when they consent to be at the mercy of the other. I like these sorts of relationships and stories. They get to trade off being the dom, but instead of chains and leather, they get to play with each othersí minds and bodies. Hopefully always in a way that is respectful. I got really scared writing the portion when Ethan accidentally regresses Samantha, because it WASNíT consensual. Sure, it was an accident, but as an author I felt guilty for forcing that situation to happen. Itís the same reason I donít want to explore racial changes very much, because they (IMO) objectify POC and thatís not something Iím okay with. Which is why, SPOILER, Ethanís skin is darkening as he changes. In my mind heís part hispanic, and itís as simple as the girl part of him is made of more of that side. Itís why I donít plan to change them around, because it wouldnít be respectful to either my readers or my characters. They will ABSOLUTELY put each other in uncomfortable situations, and they WILL find themselves in accidentally compromising situations, but my goal is to keep this as consensual and *loving* as possible. Iíve got an idea for Samanthaís next imposed change on Ethan, which sheíll get to play with soon enough. So, for the moment, I donít feel bad about keeping Ethan in the dark at the moment. Iím confident my flow for the next chapters and the following arc will do these characters justice. Please post other replies! Iíd love to continue this dialogue!

Reviewer: shana Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 08:24 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Ah gee now that I'm thinking about it... many chapters later... DARPA will want to know the status of their app. Holly is smarter than they expect, isn't she? Or simply well programmed, never acting against one's inner consent. Can't wait to see the DARPA folks react, especially because it sounds like Holly is Samantha's own invention, created independently of DARPA who simply funded an app.

Author's Response: This isnít the answer you wanted, but to be perfectly honest the DARPA thing was just to get the story going. It was my Ďbuy-iní, so to speak. Will Samantha have to report to superiors later? Likely so. Will it be a major part of the story? ...probably not. Regardless, though! Itís something for me to think about and consider, for sure. I have an idea in mind where Ethan is left alone for a while, so maybe I can brainstorm ideas regarding Samanthaís work that could help with that situation.

Reviewer: shana Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 08:07 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Hey [gendered pronoun of your choice], you are an author!

I wanted to write reviews when I started reading last weekend, but it takes courage to jump the gap and I haven't ever reviewed before. I'm used to lurking as I did when I found sites like this 10~15 years ago. Your writing style and all the emotion and anticipation I receive tipped the scales. Might help if there were more of a chat interface like Discord. Or Patreon *wink*. Also helped that the story felt personal in places, like when you made the same reference to the WoW virus that my previous partner made a couple months ago.

I remember a trait of Ethan: bartending / handling the kitchen. Now that I think about it with a more sane mind, I wonder when Samantha will explore that side of Ethan. But... direct orders in Samantha's current state? Omg.

Reviewer: shana Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 06:36 am Title: Chapter 14: The GAME Part 5

God, the way you lead us on and sneak in surprises! Like how I read the first paragraph and then double taked to "wait... adjusting his panties!?" I love it, it reads so nonchalant, like it's the most ordinary thing in the world, which is how it appears to Ethan.

It took my breath away when Holly appeared to go rouge. I thought, "omg, ginger wouldn't possibly let the plot go THERE, would they?" And then I saw my worries were unfounded and you were actually just toying with us readers, leading us on and showing us how silly we are to follow xD

I love the interaction between Samantha and Ethan, and I love how Holly is facilitating their stepping past inhibitions and limitations to really explore the extent of their deep down (and surface hahaha) desires & dreams.

The surprise Holly through in at the end also threw me off. I'm glad it did too, since it seemed obvious that Ethan would further insert themself into Samantha's situation, but that's not a good way to take a more permanent change with war. Now with the table flipped, Samantha having a dare chance on Ethan, I have no idea where she'll take it :-}

Keep it up ginger! So happy to find your series after months away from tgstorytime.

Author's Response: This is one of the best thought-out, most heart-warming messages Iíve received thus-far. Itís honestly wonderful to hear this from someone here. Iíve been struggling with the implications of Hollyís existence as an A.I. with the possibility of turning rogue. I have ideas and concepts for her in the future, but I think Iíd rather keep her more Ďgroundedí, so to speak. Samanthaís in an interesting situation at the moment, where even though Ethan is changing before her eyes, and she has the chance to make some big changes in his life, sheís utterly at the will of her own desires. And this most recent change, being SPOILERS!!!!!!!!! forced to obey direct orders, is going to be a fun one to play with. Ethanís gonna get his, too. But, for the meantime, Iím enjoying messing with Samantha and her situation. Because, in the near future, Ethanís going to be facing the brunt of the changes. So, to sum it all up, thank you. Please, leave more reviews in the future with your thoughtful responses. They mean the ABSOLUTE WORLD to me as a wannabe author. -ginger

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 02:15 am Title: Chapter 14: The GAME Part 5

Hmm, Maybe change Ethan's name to something like Candi or Sugar or even Angel. Something like that so Ethan is Samantha's loving sidekick.

Author's Response: Her name will change soon enough. Promise.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 13: The GAME Part 4

Glad you are back. This is one of the best stories I have read for some time

Author's Response: Iím glad to be back!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 13: The GAME Part 4

As you like to say this is "Hot as Hell". I really love how you are pacing this and building it up.

Author's Response: s***. Have I been overusing that phrase?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 11:28 am Title: Chapter 9: Meet HOLLY Part 2

you said you wanted ideas, not sure what this says about me but my first Silly thought was about giving themselves gills and taking a snorkle free snorkle trip to the keys with hot loving in a kelp bed in various or scrambled genders seasoned to taste. The second was they both become hermaphrodites and have the double sex of the goddesses.
On the tamer side he becomes a beautiful transexual and they coax Maria into that threesome ;-)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 11:11 am Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Great chapter, what a fabulous idea to trace the arc of her life during a slow change! Conveyed so much in such a quick and interesting way.

Author's Response: Thank you for noticing! Honestly? It came out of nowhere for me. I felt bad about forcing an age regression on a character, and I wanted to redeem the moment by using it to tell a story. In the end, it helped show us whoís samantha is. Iím my mind, though, it was simply me trying to fix a s***** situation Iíd made. My goal here is to write a positive story, which is difficult in this genre as there is very little inspiration for doing so. Thereís little context and even fewer examples for what I want to do with ĎAutumn Windí. But I digress. Thank you for noticing how I used that portion of the story!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 12:58 am Title: Chapter 13: The GAME Part 4

Ethan definitely needs to end up in a cute little skirt. Maybe do ponytails and the whole school girl thing to him. But entirely unaware of it, because that makes things funner.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/19 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 13: The GAME Part 4

So much focus is on Samantha. I wonder when Ethan will join the fun in earnest?

Author's Response: Oh! Very, VERY soon! Because of the massive transformation in Ethanís immediate future, I wanted to focus on Samantha for a bit. Roughly the first half of the story, or maybe the first third, depending on how the next arc wraps up. But this arc is about Ethan playing with Samantha, getting to know and understand the app, and perhaps learning that heís wanted a different life all along. The next arc, MINOR SPOILERS, is going to focus on the effects of Ethanís change, his new relationship with Samantha, his own identity and sexuality, his work, and other things. SO! Long story short, Ethanís gonna get his comeuppance soon enough.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/19 02:14 am Title: Chapter 12: The GAME Part 3

Id really love to know how Samantha is going to change Ethan and if he'll even notice until it's too late.
Until that point I think you have a good baseline for Sam's next hour as you already went through it in a previous chapter, but faster.

Reviewer: Mwebb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/19 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Excited for the chapters to come, great story thus far

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Tgilgallon Signed Report
Date: 10/03/19 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

I love this story and how your writing it. Just wish you would continue

Reviewer: VexenFox Signed Report
Date: 09/30/19 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 11: The GAME Part 2

Loving it, hope it keeps going! Big fan of the pleasant and happy vibes, while also showing a loss of control. Would love to see more of it!

Reviewer: PurpleJoker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/19 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

One of my favorite new stories. I constantly check for updates and it's always a highlight to see another chapter. Its always nice to see a story like this that doesn't turn into some horror or go bad. Just some good old fun between two consensual people. Plus it's written great. Excited to see where it goes from here!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your response! I've honestly had a really, very difficult time adding to this story. I've had a really rough week and my 'happy & sexy' side has taken a big toll. We've got medical bills, new jobs, and a new place to live and move in to and it's hard to pour myself into a sexy fantasy story when my real life is hard enough. This has always been an output for me for the good stuff that's happening, and for right now it's real difficult to dig into that well. But I do want to finish this story. I've written at least three different continuations of this story, and I think I've found the one I really want to pursue; one that's more respectful to the characters I've created so far. But as to when I continue? Hopefully this weekend I'll be able to write a few thousand words. But, if not, I really hope my reader base will be excited to just see a few hundred words. With love, ginger

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 11: The GAME Part 2

This is the best story I have read for so long. It harkens back to the great stuff. Female positive, lots of mental discussions, multiple slow transformations. Just needs more boobs (there's been great stuff, I'm just greedy)!

Reviewer: Sasha Savage Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 10: The GAME Part 1

Love what you have so far.

I also hesitate to give ideas because I love the surprise when I read it.

Maybe work on his sensitivity. If she slaps his ass it turns him on a lot.

Reviewer: Funtime60 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 10: The GAME Part 1

1. Pretty sure I saw unaware of changes mentioned. There are two ways for this to go. I think both would be interesting:
A. Changee can see/feel changes, but does not consciously register that they've occurred. They think nothing is different about their past but have somehow always had these changes. Eg. One of them played basketball in school and were the best on the team. After shrinking to 3ft tall, they're still remember being the best basketball player on the team even that short.
B. They can't physically observe the changes. Eg. Still shrinks to 3ft but do matter what they don't connect that they're shorter. They just feel normal and can't connect that a change is there.
2: Tits.
3: Invisible tits.

Reviewer: brucejedi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 02:58 am Title: Chapter 10: The GAME Part 1

This quote from "The Truman Show" sums up this story for me:
- Truman: Was nothing real?
- Christof: You were real. That's what made you so good to watch.
Despite the suspended disbelief required by a sci-fi story like this, Ethan and Samantha are so believable. I feel like I'm right there with them in the room.

I hesitate to give ideas, considering how insanely good this is already, but since you asked... I wonder if Ethan could experience some more of his own fetishes, like carrying a bit of extra feminine weight, etc. But, it's fun to fully explore one change before going further. Like right now his butt FEELS big to him even if it's not actually that big. So how interesting it would be for him to acclimate to his current situation before getting hit with something closer to what he gave Samantha... I also wonder what situations would best exploit each change. For instance, Sam's being unable to cover up is one thing in the privacy of her home, but the two of them going out in public would certainly raise the stakes. Likewise with Sam's new curves, going to the gym or out dancing would accentuate everything he's feeling...

But seriously, keep doing what you're doing. The subtlety of the changes, and the focus on the characters' reactions, is what's making this story so great. Also the good-natured teasing--pushing each other's limits and creating embarrassing situations without the meanness.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/19 05:25 am Title: Chapter 9: Meet HOLLY Part 2

I can't wait to see where this goes. Boobs, hopefully

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 09/17/19 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 8: Meet HOLLY

Hmm. Well, the obvious start is making Ethan look like their avatar.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/19 11:37 am Title: Chapter 8: Meet HOLLY

Kinky and hot af. I like it.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Oh thank god. I was worried Summer would end up with the memories of her 18-year-old self when the changes reversed, since it wasn't clear whether Ethan checked the box for changing memories when reversing it.

Author's Response: Oh, geeze. I'm glad that didn't happen, too! My idea behind the 'memories' box was to explain her confusion while ordering the tickets at the box office. She had conflicting memories and feelings about the moment because she was experiencing BOTH sets of memories instead of just one or the other. That's why some things about her changed, but she still remembered Ethan, for example.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

I am so thoroughly enjoying this. But I guess I am like her past boyfriend, a boob guy. Hope to see some of that. Fantastic work. I hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, you definitely will see more of that. Ethanís more of an a** guy, but Samanthaís really into b****, if you remember... And thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 11:01 am Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Touching, compelling, but essentially fun. I’m really enjoying this, thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to get to more of the sexy stuff ASAP. Like I said when I responded to a previous review, I cut their movie night short just so we could get them back home and playing around a bit. Iíd felt like Iíd written myself into a corner, and had to play it out a certain way for it to really work at all, but seeing the responses about this particular chapter really encourage me!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 06:38 am Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Well, I'm damn near crying right now. I hope Ethan and Sam eventually talk about what he saw as she aged. I swear I want nothing more than to hug Sam right now.

Author's Response: I'm happy you feel that way. Honestly, I had a really difficult time writing this chapter. I didn't plan to do the whole 'age regression' thing, but kind of felt like I'd written myself into a corner here and decided to chase it to see where it went. I figured the best way to handle it would be to watch Samantha regain her age. And, with that, I figured it was a good time to give some hints as to her story. She's a brilliant, yet damaged person who overcame the disadvantages placed upon her in life to achieve and earn what she has. It's a bit more than what you'd usually find here at tgstorytime, but I think it's worth pursuing in order to keep these people real. Who knows, maybe this is all we'll see outside of a few choice hints here and there concerning Samantha's background and life story. But maybe we'll have the chance to look deeper into it all. I'm really excited to get back to the sexy parts of writing this story. And I truly, sincerely hope that I can do these two characters justice and tell their story to the fullest. And if I can't? Well, at least we all got to enjoy a few sexy moments in the meantime, right? The next chapter should be up in the next few days. As always, thank you for the review! -ginger

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 6: The MOVIES Part 1

This is quite enjoyable.

Author's Response: Youíre quite enjoyable.

Reviewer: tgfan1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 5: The DATE Part 4

Still going strong! As for recommendations,Samantha and Ethan sure did seem taken in by Maria's skin tone and other attributes, so maybe a race change element would be a fun to have? Could be latina or otherwise.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: It may play a part in the future..

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

This story is incredible. Your descriptions on the characters, their changes and the environment are absolutely a cut above so much of what I’m used to from this type of story.

I’m incredibly excited to see Ethan get “his”, as this IS TGstorytime, and I’m eagerly awaiting that. The changes he’s made so far are great, maybe some extra hip/thigh/butt expansion or breast expansion would be fun until it’s his turn!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate what you had to say. I had gotten about a hundred pages into a novel before burning out recently and decided I needed to just have a creative written outlet, so I started working on this. It's all been discovery-written, and I'm just enjoying having a bit of practice in writing, period. All this to say that the things you noticed are the things I care about, and that helps encourage me.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 01:31 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

I'm not sure about what specific changes would be interesting. I figure that's up to you. However, I would like you to keep it at least semi-consensual and avoid cruelty and betrayal, which is where these types of stories often end up. Surprises and pushing each others' boundaries are fun, though. Cruelty and betrayal ruin the fun, sexy vibe. Also, nothing freaky like six lactating boobs.

Author's Response: Iím so happy that thereís someone out there who likes the kinds of stories I do. I just reread Codex today, and it gave me something greats ideas and inspiration for where to go in the future. That being said, thank you for your kind review! If you get any suddenly spouts of inspiration, feel free to let me know! The next chapter is about halfway done right now. Itís been a looong day.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 10:02 am Title: Chapter 5: The DATE Part 4

This is a lovely set up - and while I’m keen to see if she uses the bimbo setting on him, I’m just enjoying the ride.

Author's Response: I don't know if she'd use the bimbo setting on him any time soon. She really wants this relationship to work out and is probably going to be a bit more tentative about the changes she makes at first. That's not to say things won't happen later, but for now she's going to be playing it cool.

Reviewer: Jbird1 Signed Report
Date: 09/12/19 05:20 am Title: Chapter 5: The DATE Part 4

Love it.

Author's Response: Love you.

Reviewer: Ohkwari Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

It's good to see a story like this again. I'd love to see a consensual, but piecemeal sort of bimbo transformation (on either, not at the same time). Something like the second bimbo transformation in Swogriders' Codex. Vocabulary and mannerisms before the lower intelligence kicks in. You mentioned a truth or dare earlier in these reviews? I'd also be very happy with a french/latina maid who cant help but obey, preferably with a phony accent. Maybe some pet play, or hucow transformation? Playfully (temporarily) removing human speech privileges?

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 3: The DATE Part 2

Holy shit, this is incredible. I miss stories like this so much. Very well written

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Any ideas you have, please send them my way!!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 4: The DATE Part 3

I love the balance this takes between fun, sexual, and emotional. It's nice to see someone flitting back and forth as real feeling seem to come up, but being unafraid of the characters' inherent sexual nature too.

A little sad that it feels so one-sided at this point, but it's understandable for exposition as his changes would 've more emotionally complex.

Author's Response: I agree. I thought of them just getting out of there to head home so he could play with it, but to me thatís not how the story would go. Theyíre doing sexy things, but theyíre not going to have sex yet. This is their first date, after all. I imagine thereís going to be 2, maybe 3 chapters at the movie theater before they head home. There could even just be one chapter, honestly. Iím also very excited to get back and start working changes into him. But for that to happen, we have to be in Samanthaís POV I think, at least for a while, and I wouldnít be content writing from her POV without sharing some things and settling some things up that I can pay off later. Also, thank you for your comments about the balance is the writing! I really appreciate it. Itís exactly what I wanted to go for.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 09/11/19 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Looking good! Will keep reading. Congratulations so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! Iím excited to see where this will go. Please comment more ideas for me to explore!

Reviewer: tgfan1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Strong writing and VERY promising start, can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I appreciate your kind words. Iíd love to hear from you what plces you might enjoy this story going? Also, chapter 3 should be live any minute now!

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

I really enjoyed this second chapter. I can't wait to see the bimbo preset come out to play for either of them.

Author's Response: I think itís going to be fun to write! Iíd love to hear ideas that you have regarding the story and different presets she may Haverhill made.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/19 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 2: The DATE

Why do I get the feeling that Sam already has the program working on Ethan? I just read the first chapter again and it seems awfully suspicious that he lost almost 70lbs in just a few months.

That's just a thought though. I am liking this one so far, I hope Sam flips the tables on him at some point and makes a real girlfriend out of Ethan.

Author's Response: All stories need tension, and I think that when Ethan gets suspicious about this as well thereís going to be some interesting conversations that happen. As far as flipping the tables, Iím planning a fun game of Truth or Dare using the app once they get home from the date... any suggestions are welcome.

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 09/08/19 04:06 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Thank you for this story. I am very intrigued with the many ways this premise can play out. My suggestion of change would be Samantha's height, but of course go with what serves the story best. Looking forward to seeing more.

Author's Response: Thats exactly where I thought I should take it, too! Itís going to be a fun experience for the both of them, playing with height. I think itís an under-utilized transformation, really. Usually you see some sort of extreme height change, but I like the idea of a couple just playing with it to give each other new perspectives. I could have had her make herself really tall, but I figured if this is supposed to be a healthy relationship, she wouldnít go out of her way to make him even more uncomfortable in proving her point, you know? This way she gets to convince Ethan about her technology while also doing something really kind for him.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.