Reviews For Autumn Wind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Oh thank god. I was worried Summer would end up with the memories of her 18-year-old self when the changes reversed, since it wasn't clear whether Ethan checked the box for changing memories when reversing it.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Oh thank god. I was worried Summer would end up with the memories of her 18-year-old self when the changes reversed, since it wasn't clear whether Ethan checked the box for changing memories when reversing it.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

I am so thoroughly enjoying this. But I guess I am like her past boyfriend, a boob guy. Hope to see some of that. Fantastic work. I hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, you definitely will see more of that. Ethanís more of an a** guy, but Samanthaís really into b****, if you remember... And thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 11:01 am Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Touching, compelling, but essentially fun. I’m really enjoying this, thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to get to more of the sexy stuff ASAP. Like I said when I responded to a previous review, I cut their movie night short just so we could get them back home and playing around a bit. Iíd felt like Iíd written myself into a corner, and had to play it out a certain way for it to really work at all, but seeing the responses about this particular chapter really encourage me!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 06:38 am Title: Chapter 7: The MOVIES Part 2

Well, I'm damn near crying right now. I hope Ethan and Sam eventually talk about what he saw as she aged. I swear I want nothing more than to hug Sam right now.

Author's Response: I'm happy you feel that way. Honestly, I had a really difficult time writing this chapter. I didn't plan to do the whole 'age regression' thing, but kind of felt like I'd written myself into a corner here and decided to chase it to see where it went. I figured the best way to handle it would be to watch Samantha regain her age. And, with that, I figured it was a good time to give some hints as to her story. She's a brilliant, yet damaged person who overcame the disadvantages placed upon her in life to achieve and earn what she has. It's a bit more than what you'd usually find here at tgstorytime, but I think it's worth pursuing in order to keep these people real. Who knows, maybe this is all we'll see outside of a few choice hints here and there concerning Samantha's background and life story. But maybe we'll have the chance to look deeper into it all. I'm really excited to get back to the sexy parts of writing this story. And I truly, sincerely hope that I can do these two characters justice and tell their story to the fullest. And if I can't? Well, at least we all got to enjoy a few sexy moments in the meantime, right? The next chapter should be up in the next few days. As always, thank you for the review! -ginger

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 6: The MOVIES Part 1

This is quite enjoyable.

Author's Response: Youíre quite enjoyable.

Reviewer: tgfan1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 5: The DATE Part 4

Still going strong! As for recommendations,Samantha and Ethan sure did seem taken in by Maria's skin tone and other attributes, so maybe a race change element would be a fun to have? Could be latina or otherwise.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: It may play a part in the future..

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

This story is incredible. Your descriptions on the characters, their changes and the environment are absolutely a cut above so much of what I’m used to from this type of story.

I’m incredibly excited to see Ethan get “his”, as this IS TGstorytime, and I’m eagerly awaiting that. The changes he’s made so far are great, maybe some extra hip/thigh/butt expansion or breast expansion would be fun until it’s his turn!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 01:31 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

I'm not sure about what specific changes would be interesting. I figure that's up to you. However, I would like you to keep it at least semi-consensual and avoid cruelty and betrayal, which is where these types of stories often end up. Surprises and pushing each others' boundaries are fun, though. Cruelty and betrayal ruin the fun, sexy vibe. Also, nothing freaky like six lactating boobs.

Author's Response: Iím so happy that thereís someone out there who likes the kinds of stories I do. I just reread Codex today, and it gave me something greats ideas and inspiration for where to go in the future. That being said, thank you for your kind review! If you get any suddenly spouts of inspiration, feel free to let me know! The next chapter is about halfway done right now. Itís been a looong day.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 10:02 am Title: Chapter 5: The DATE Part 4

This is a lovely set up - and while I’m keen to see if she uses the bimbo setting on him, I’m just enjoying the ride.

Reviewer: Jbird1 Signed Report
Date: 09/12/19 05:20 am Title: Chapter 5: The DATE Part 4

Love it.

Author's Response: Love you.

Reviewer: Ohkwari Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

It's good to see a story like this again. I'd love to see a consensual, but piecemeal sort of bimbo transformation (on either, not at the same time). Something like the second bimbo transformation in Swogriders' Codex. Vocabulary and mannerisms before the lower intelligence kicks in. You mentioned a truth or dare earlier in these reviews? I'd also be very happy with a french/latina maid who cant help but obey, preferably with a phony accent. Maybe some pet play, or hucow transformation? Playfully (temporarily) removing human speech privileges?

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 3: The DATE Part 2

Holy shit, this is incredible. I miss stories like this so much. Very well written

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Any ideas you have, please send them my way!!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 4: The DATE Part 3

I love the balance this takes between fun, sexual, and emotional. It's nice to see someone flitting back and forth as real feeling seem to come up, but being unafraid of the characters' inherent sexual nature too.

A little sad that it feels so one-sided at this point, but it's understandable for exposition as his changes would 've more emotionally complex.

Author's Response: I agree. I thought of them just getting out of there to head home so he could play with it, but to me thatís not how the story would go. Theyíre doing sexy things, but theyíre not going to have sex yet. This is their first date, after all. I imagine thereís going to be 2, maybe 3 chapters at the movie theater before they head home. There could even just be one chapter, honestly. Iím also very excited to get back and start working changes into him. But for that to happen, we have to be in Samanthaís POV I think, at least for a while, and I wouldnít be content writing from her POV without sharing some things and settling some things up that I can pay off later. Also, thank you for your comments about the balance is the writing! I really appreciate it. Itís exactly what I wanted to go for.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 09/11/19 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Looking good! Will keep reading. Congratulations so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! Iím excited to see where this will go. Please comment more ideas for me to explore!

Reviewer: tgfan1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Strong writing and VERY promising start, can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I appreciate your kind words. Iíd love to hear from you what plces you might enjoy this story going? Also, chapter 3 should be live any minute now!

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

I really enjoyed this second chapter. I can't wait to see the bimbo preset come out to play for either of them.

Author's Response: I think itís going to be fun to write! Iíd love to hear ideas that you have regarding the story and different presets she may Haverhill made.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/19 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 2: The DATE

Why do I get the feeling that Sam already has the program working on Ethan? I just read the first chapter again and it seems awfully suspicious that he lost almost 70lbs in just a few months.

That's just a thought though. I am liking this one so far, I hope Sam flips the tables on him at some point and makes a real girlfriend out of Ethan.

Author's Response: All stories need tension, and I think that when Ethan gets suspicious about this as well thereís going to be some interesting conversations that happen. As far as flipping the tables, Iím planning a fun game of Truth or Dare using the app once they get home from the date... any suggestions are welcome.

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 09/08/19 04:06 am Title: Chapter 1: The MEETUP

Thank you for this story. I am very intrigued with the many ways this premise can play out. My suggestion of change would be Samantha's height, but of course go with what serves the story best. Looking forward to seeing more.

Author's Response: Thats exactly where I thought I should take it, too! Itís going to be a fun experience for the both of them, playing with height. I think itís an under-utilized transformation, really. Usually you see some sort of extreme height change, but I like the idea of a couple just playing with it to give each other new perspectives. I could have had her make herself really tall, but I figured if this is supposed to be a healthy relationship, she wouldnít go out of her way to make him even more uncomfortable in proving her point, you know? This way she gets to convince Ethan about her technology while also doing something really kind for him.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.