Reviews For Rose Purple
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 09:23 pm Title: Noticed

Simone needs to talk to Kathleen about this. She needs a girlfriend to talk to.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:27 pm Title: Spring and No Romance

The poor gal, I hope she gets to use the new equipment soon

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:26 am Title: Flap

Simone and Alex seem like the perfect couple. Why am I thinking Shakespeare tragedy?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 02:48 pm Title: Signals

They want each other soooo bad, she’s got to make the first move

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 09:44 am Title: Last Home Visit

I like 3 chapters everyday. Very well written

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 08:08 pm Title: Last Home Visit

I really hope that Simone and Alex somehow end up together. They seem like they'd be perfect for each other...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 02:25 pm Title: Simone's First Time

WOW!

Author's Response: She's converted

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 05:23 pm Title: Habit

Some of these pictures you are using are hot! Like the model in this chapter looks nice and shapely =)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 03:05 pm Title: Habit

One question is she getting hard while she with her men? Excellent chapter

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/19 04:17 pm Title: The Offer

Awesome chapters, well done.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 03:21 pm Title: The Real Kiss

Wonderful storyline,how many chapters before shots and beast implants,he will be a full woman soon.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/19 03:44 pm Title: Worse

These chapters are getting better and better!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 08:12 pm Title: Site Work

Oh, yes, Chloe, this is definitely turning into one of my favorites of yours and may end up as the favorite.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 03:47 pm Title: Site Work

Lol , more reasons to dress as a woman. I’m loving this storyline!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 02:06 pm Title: Flap

Loving the realism of the story so far. Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 02:01 pm Title: Flap

You said this was going to be a sweet story and it certainly is. Connor/Simone is a lovely person who deserves the best, and I somehow feel that’s going to be the outcome here!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 09/05/19 06:53 pm Title: Flap

This sounds like it's going to be one of your best.

Author's Response: It's sweet and the character's a little different.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 02:51 pm Title: Rose-Purple

A very promising start! I'm hooked already =D. I'm also super impressed at your ease to churn out story after story. I'd say you're my favourite author of tg stories

Author's Response: Awwwwww!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 01:10 pm Title: Rose-Purple

I love the way the storyline is unfolding! Seen he loves talking to his auntie, he is going to become real close to the landlord.

Author's Response: You always seem to know where my stories are headed.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 01:35 am Title: Flap

Wow, Chloe, you are so prolific. Very good start to this new story too.

Author's Response: The ideas keep coming and I can't help myself.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/19 08:35 pm Title: Flap

Nice intro.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun coming up with new scenarios.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/19 05:47 pm Title: Flap

Great start,I didn’t realize the other one was done, it was marked late complete.

Author's Response: Hope you liked it. I'll get back to the boudoir after this!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.