Reviews For Rose Purple
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 09/22/19 01:38 am Title: Simone At Last

I love it Chloe! I just wish you had more of the story after the good ending. I enjoy your characters so much I want to see a little bit more of the life after the story. Like an encore or an epilogue.

Regardless i love your work.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 05:27 pm Title: Simone At Last

Excellent story! I'm really happy with the way it ended. I'd have been upset if Alex and Simone had not finally got together Thank You!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 03:40 pm Title: Simone At Last

I love this one, Chloe. Possibly my favorite!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 02:25 pm Title: Simone At Last

As always a excellent storyline. I’m work I keep guessing your plots. But I always try to guess the killers or plots in movies and T.V. shows, my wife and I went with a friend of her to see first blood in the movie theater and the friend through I already saw the movie because I nailed the storyline at every point. I’m looking forward to your next story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 04:27 am Title: The Collapse

Yay! I hope that Casey was the breakup and not Alex.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 02:58 am Title: The Collapse

OMG finally!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 09:35 pm Title: The Collapse

Ok out in the open! Awesome

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 09/20/19 06:45 pm Title: The Collapse

Incredible! Quickly one of my faves. You've done another incredible job.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! I've had a run of dark/twisted tales and thought it was time for a love story.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 06:43 pm Title: The Collapse

This is pretty cute but minor nitpick. There is no way in hell she'd be fully recovered from GRS after two weeks. Also has she dilated even once? If not, she aint gonna have a vagina to enjoy. Had that happen to a friend, fully closed up, well unless she went with the colon type, then she wont need to dilate but.... the umm odor would be very difficult to hide. Most doctors even with that one, will not let you go back to work or anything resembling work until 2 months minimum because you can literally wreck things down there by moving too much. Not to mention with my own I would pass out after I was allowed to go home (my boyfriend went with me for the first umm let's see january 9th till the 25th to stay in the healing house, doctor wouldn't clear me for work till march minimum but preferred April (I'm disabled but just incase he wanted to make that clear) and let me tell you. It's a ROLLERCOASTER, my body sometimes would get so tired I"d just fall asleep and there was nothing I could do about it. Healing'll do that to you.

Like I said though this is only a minor nitpick, most people don't know about douching or all the stuff you got to do (like dilating 3 times a day, showering twice a day) for GRS (or SRS if that's what you prefer to call it, or GCS, every person has their own name for it IMO)

But despite all the complications I'm currently going through... I wouldn't trade it for the world!!!

Author's Response: I'm sure everything you've said is right. For what it's worth, I usually take a lot of liberty with regard to the details of transformations (and I also describe my characters are being born with highly feminine features). Mine are, therefor, a bit fantastical, just without the actual fantasy or sci-fi element. Reading my stories always requires setting some amount of reality aside.

Reviewer: blake1 Signed Report
Date: 09/20/19 03:34 pm Title: The Collapse

UGH! Yes! Fuck that's some sweet catharsis. Killing it Chloe.

On another note, jeez the other characters are so rude. Trey why did you have to specify "in bed" on the note? Did you think Simone needed clarification? Casey what the fuck kind of weird locker room talk is "all girls need to fix their lipstick after they give head"? Kathleen why are you so invested in your friend Brad's sex life after he's been broken up with his ex for seemingly a full year? Y'all need to get your shit together.

Author's Response: Hopefully it right with regard to the other characters. In Rose Purple, I tried to make them all more complex and more realistic. None are completely good or completely bad - more like real life. They might be nice but a little selfish, caring but clueless. I think of Rose Purple as a light romance that's more indie than Disney (if Disney make TG p***). And, thanks for the nice words.

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 04:27 am Title: Flap

I love this story. It's definitely one of my favorites and I hope you don't make us wait too long for the ending.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/19 11:13 pm Title: The Set Up

Poor baby... all her friends are useless and cruel and idiots. They are trying so hard to hold onto who she was and it's sad. True she hasn't come out to them yet but they are NOT helping. She basically came out just subtletly but boys are not always good at subtle *sigh* I'm sorry sweetie. Casey also... he's getting married gonna have to give up on him. Maybe Alex will get his shit together and realize the pretty girl he's been living with all this time. And dan can shut his damn mouth about it too or be supportive!

Reviewer: takacube Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/19 10:19 pm Title: Flap

I am really enjoying this work. Just like the Ivy League Girlfriend, I hope this is a happier ending where the two end up together. Simone is a very interesting character and it seems that she jumped into the change so quickly that there must be an underlying story or reason behind it. I'm wondering if any one can suss it out of her. Alex, too, is trying his best to be an understanding person and the misunderstandings it creates makes him both a sympathetic choice as well as an infuriating one. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 09:23 pm Title: Noticed

Simone needs to talk to Kathleen about this. She needs a girlfriend to talk to.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:27 pm Title: Spring and No Romance

The poor gal, I hope she gets to use the new equipment soon

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 03:26 am Title: Flap

Simone and Alex seem like the perfect couple. Why am I thinking Shakespeare tragedy?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 02:48 pm Title: Signals

They want each other soooo bad, she’s got to make the first move

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 09:44 am Title: Last Home Visit

I like 3 chapters everyday. Very well written

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/19 08:08 pm Title: Last Home Visit

I really hope that Simone and Alex somehow end up together. They seem like they'd be perfect for each other...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 02:25 pm Title: Simone's First Time

WOW!

Author's Response: She's converted

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 05:23 pm Title: Habit

Some of these pictures you are using are hot! Like the model in this chapter looks nice and shapely =)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 03:05 pm Title: Habit

One question is she getting hard while she with her men? Excellent chapter

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/19 04:17 pm Title: The Offer

Awesome chapters, well done.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 03:21 pm Title: The Real Kiss

Wonderful storyline,how many chapters before shots and beast implants,he will be a full woman soon.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/19 03:44 pm Title: Worse

These chapters are getting better and better!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 08:12 pm Title: Site Work

Oh, yes, Chloe, this is definitely turning into one of my favorites of yours and may end up as the favorite.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 03:47 pm Title: Site Work

Lol , more reasons to dress as a woman. I’m loving this storyline!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 02:06 pm Title: Flap

Loving the realism of the story so far. Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 02:01 pm Title: Flap

You said this was going to be a sweet story and it certainly is. Connor/Simone is a lovely person who deserves the best, and I somehow feel that’s going to be the outcome here!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 09/05/19 06:53 pm Title: Flap

This sounds like it's going to be one of your best.

Author's Response: It's sweet and the character's a little different.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 02:51 pm Title: Rose-Purple

A very promising start! I'm hooked already =D. I'm also super impressed at your ease to churn out story after story. I'd say you're my favourite author of tg stories

Author's Response: Awwwwww!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 01:10 pm Title: Rose-Purple

I love the way the storyline is unfolding! Seen he loves talking to his auntie, he is going to become real close to the landlord.

Author's Response: You always seem to know where my stories are headed.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 01:35 am Title: Flap

Wow, Chloe, you are so prolific. Very good start to this new story too.

Author's Response: The ideas keep coming and I can't help myself.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/19 08:35 pm Title: Flap

Nice intro.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun coming up with new scenarios.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/19 05:47 pm Title: Flap

Great start,I didn’t realize the other one was done, it was marked late complete.

Author's Response: Hope you liked it. I'll get back to the boudoir after this!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.