You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Syndicate Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/16 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good story but please don't leave it hanging

Reviewer: cpisballa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/14 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great story please make a series out of it. I'd like to see maybe the holder of the pencil change people into other things like objects along with the opposite gender.

Reviewer: Tara5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/14 06:27 am Title: Chapter 3

I would love to see more of this series.

Reviewer: Molten900 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/14 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story!

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/13 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

A promising story. I like your idea of extending it into a series. And now a question: Tommy did not ask to be made into a girl. So it seems that the pencil malfunctioned. Or is it a kind of "deus ex machina" that visited poetic justice on him for being a breast fanatic, instead of being happy with Haley in her flat chested incarnation? Clarification of this point would improve your story immensely. I concur with the reviewer who found the story a bit rushed.

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/13 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

A promising story. I like your idea of extending it into a series. And now a question: Tommy did not ask to be made into a girl. So it seems that the pencil malfunctioned. Or is it a kind of "deus ex machina" that visited poetic justice on him for being a breast fanatic, instead of being happy with Haley in her flat chested incarnation? Clarification of this point would improve your story immensely. I concur with the reviewer who found the story a bit rushed.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/21/13 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey - this is great! Sure, it could be fleshed out a little, but there is definitely something to be said for these quick little vignettes that take a nice idea and run with it.

Reviewer: Nickolai115 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/13 04:30 am Title: Chapter 3

Awesome story!! Add more chapters!!

Reviewer: Lostie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/04/12 06:34 am Title: Chapter 1

A wonderful story so far

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/24/12 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

I loved it. Some more transformation would be nice but I enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/12 03:49 am Title: Chapter 3

i would love to see you write more of them

Reviewer: junyour Signed starhalf-star Report
Date: 09/23/12 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

A pretty good effort for a first story.A little too rushed but that is almost to be expected.

Keep up the effort and a good story will happen for you.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to write a more detailed story. I was just excited and wrote this one really fast.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.