Reviews For Us
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: baq17 Signed Report
Date: 09/03/19 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to read some of your other stories! Your writing style is so fun to read when it's wholesome, I'm veeeeerrryyyy interested in seeing what you can do with a more sexual nature.

As for the collab, I don't know when the discussion board will be back up and running, but when it is we could consider working some ideas.

Author's Response: Hey! I just uploaded a new story, and Iím happy to say itís l o a d e d with explicit content. Lemme know what you think. ;P

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed Report
Date: 08/28/19 04:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Also if you want you can edit the story to remove the ribs part if you really want to

Author's Response: I actually tried to edit it after the first set of comments came through, but couldnít figure out where to do so. It took me several minutes to find it, but I finally did and the edits have been made!

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/19 02:23 am Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my faves, so wholesome.

Author's Response: Thank you.😊 Iím so incredibly glad you liked it! It means so much to me.

Reviewer: baq17 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/19 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Of course! A great writer like you deserves praise! I only hope you could read some of my stories to let me know what you think. Maybe we could collab one day? -Baq

Author's Response: Iím definitely open to the idea. I have a few other stories that Iíve been working on/adding to for some time that I could upload here. Mind you, this one was much more wholesome and feelsy and way less sexual than my other ones tend to get. As for the collab, youíve definitely piqued my interest ...

Reviewer: Awokenist Signed Report
Date: 08/27/19 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1

@Tessarion WAS! WAS** successful🤣🤣

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

That is such a truly beautiful story! I love it with all my heart!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! The amount of support Iíve gotten so quickly means more than I can describe. Thank you all!

Reviewer: baq17 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is the best story I've ever read on this site - well done. Really looking forward to your next work!

Author's Response: Holy crap thank you so much! I never couldnít expected this powerful of a response. Iím so glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

In some worlds, dreams do come true. It was a nice ride. One critique: Men and women have the same number of ribs; hips wider, chest narrower, and waist narrower.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! (And yeah I canít tell you how long Iíve gone having been told they had one fewer. I feel quite embarrassed!!😅)

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Goddess, this is such a wholesome and sweet little story. You've really captured the feeling of gender euphoria well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I certainly tried my best! Iím glad to hear I wasnít successful in that aspect of it!😊

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Great writing, with a few caveats. I feel like the context could have been fleshed out slightly, for a start. As for the transformations… you realize that men and women have the same number of ribs, right?

Author's Response: Thanks!! Honest to god, Iíve been told for a WHILE that there was one fewer set. I feel rather dumb😅

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 04:46 am Title: Chapter 1

A very nice story! I was crying happy tears by the end of it. Hugs, Alexa

Author's Response: Awww! Iím so glad you liked it.d84;a039; Hugs!!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.