You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/19 03:50 am Title: Chapter 10

Thank you Clara for Bebe, it has to be one of the best stories on this site. These characters are fantastic and I love your writing. As I was reading this chapter I was saying to myself as much as I love these characters in the story, I hope this is the ending because this is a perfect place to end it and I also know that you will come up with another story that is at least just as good. I also want to thank you again for allowing me to use your characters in my story help me out of a brain fog, writiers blocked and allowed me to finish my story. Again I love your characters and you are such a fantastic writer thank you.
Look forward to your next story.

Author's Response: Amanda I am so happy that you have finished your story. I enjoyed every word of it. Thank you, also, for all of your kind words and encouragement as I wrote this one. Please keep up your writing! I look forward to reading many more stories. Iím taking a short sabbatical to finish up some real life work, but Iíll be back as soon as I can. TTFN!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 01:32 am Title: Chapter 1

I read chapter 10 last night and thought I’d sleep on it before posting. Why? It brings the curtain down on what has been the most consistently enthralling and entertaining series it’s been my pleasure to read in any genre. In the end it had to be a happy ending, because Bebe, the perfect heroine, deserved nothing less. Alongside her you’ve created a full cast of totally believable characters, each with their own beautifully designed story arc.

It’s been a long and completely satisfying ride. I’m sad it’s over, but so grateful to you for creating the whole glorious saga.

There will never be another character to match her. Thank you, Clara, from the bottom of my heart, xxx

Author's Response: Wow. I am absolutely humbled by this comment. Thank you, Robert Louis, for all of your kind and supportive words. I am so glad that you have enjoyed Bebeís journey as much as I have. I will miss her, too. Thank you, again. TTFN

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 9 was one of the best. Bruce and Cora were great additions. The topics of conversation were real. You want to hate Roses parents but you know that they're just ignorant. Marilyn needs to get over herself. A lot of emotion in your story.
I hope over time I can get as good as you.

Author's Response: Thatís very sweet of you, Amanda. Thank you!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 06:18 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice juggling act!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 01:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Well, that’s me told! Another extraordinary chapter full of drama from unexpected sources. I’m now trembling about what mightappen at Rose and Ed’s wedding. You’ve done it again, Clara. Superb.

Author's Response: Thank you, Robertlouis! Iím glad you liked it. Thank you for your kind words!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi Clara

Would ii be right to assume that the latest chapter brings Bebe’s story to a temporary close?

Author's Response: Nope. Not just yet.

Reviewer: LouiseRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/19 04:21 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow! Great story, Clara. Just wonderful. I can't wait to see what else you have for Bebe.

Author's Response: Thank you, so much, Louise Rose. Youíre very kind.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/19 03:01 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow, my face is a mess too!

Author's Response: Thanks! And sorry!

Reviewer: LouiseRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/19 07:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh. Very good, Clara. Very tastefully done. Perfect. I love it. You're doing just fine.

Author's Response: Youíre very sweet, Louise Rose. Thank you!

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed Report
Date: 10/16/19 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 8

This chapter was totally predictable and totally sappy. Let me also add that it was one of the best written parts of a story/series that I absolutely enjoy!!! Three cheers for Bebe!!!!!

Author's Response: Every now and again, a payoff has to be delivered!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/19 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Why does your stories always go by so fast? It seems like I start them and a minute later they are done.
I could feel the emotion
Have you ever thought of writing for a living? I would surely read anything you wrote, you're so good

Author's Response: Thatís very kind of you, Amanda. I donít think that this kind of writing will ever be mainstream, though, and to date, my other writings havenít found an audience.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/19 04:31 am Title: Chapter 1

You’ve surpassed yourself, Clara. What a glorious, soaring, perfect, warm hug of an episode. I think I’m on the same cloud as Bebe and the rest of the cast. What lovely writing. You can tell when something comes straight from the heart, and with you it always does. Wonderful. Thank you yet again. x

Author's Response: Once again, your review is so sweet and supportive. Thank you so, so much!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/19 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yay! John's finally gone! About time.
Brilliant writing, Bebe forever.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda!

Reviewer: Renee Signed Report
Date: 10/04/19 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hi, it’s been a while since I have commented but.... wHaT Margo is pregnant?!?yaas

Author's Response: That made me happy!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/19 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bless you Clara. Another fabulous chapter. And for once, no nail biting cliffhangers, but plenty of minor dramas in Bebe’s and other characters lives; important without being histrionic, everyday without being at all humdrum.

You have a rare gift. Never stop writing. And thank you. xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, RobertLouis! You are so nice to me!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/19 04:10 am Title: Chapter 6

Wow, Clara, the way you write make these characters more than just characters in a story. They feel real. I love them. You are such a beautiful writer.
The music you pick is great, I could see Bebe sing and I can see the set. You set the scene but leave it to our imagination to color it in.
I can't wait for the next chapter, my heart skips when I see a new one.

Author's Response: Youíre very kind. Thank you for being so supportive!

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/19 02:21 am Title: Chapter 6

A very satisfying chapter. Beautifully written, as always. Love

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/19 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dammit, Clara, you’ve done it again. I seem to have something n my eye after that ending.

It’s yet another terrific chapter in the best ever saga. Bebe is just such a thoroughly good, decent human being, surrounded by a robust network of good people whose own goodness is enhanced by her presence in their lives.

You’ve created both a heroine and a story that are very, very special. Bless you. xxx

Author's Response: Awwww, youíre so nice. Thank you.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/19 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awww, loved the sisterly bonding!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I cannot imagine this story ever ending.
Thanks again for allowing me to use your characters.

Author's Response: Thank you, so much.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/19 03:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Another great episode. Your skill in managing so many narratives is that of a true writer.

Can’t wait to see how the senator responds!

Author's Response: Thanks you, so much, Robertlouis! Youíre very kind!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the lyrics to the song.
Love the story.
Love Bebe.
Keep going.

Author's Response: Love the format Of your comments! Thank you, Amanda!

Author's Response: Love the format Of your comments! Thank you, Amanda!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sweet

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

You’ve done it again, Clara. This battle hardened Celtic musician may have had a little something in his eye reading that song. Beautiful writing as always and the deft way you bring more out of your characters by adding tiny details is a real author’s skill. It’s wonderful. x

Author's Response: Youíre always so sweet to me, Robertlouis. Thank you so, so much. Iím glad you enjoyed the lyrics. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your support.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

A little white lie never hurt anyone. I love Bebe.
Almost done with my story, thanks again. Only a couple thousand more words then proofing. Hope you approve.

Author's Response: Looking forward to it!!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love these stories and your writing! Just one thought about Bebe, I feel like she's really become a 14yr old and would love to see her show an occasional glimpse of really being mid 20's now and again, just to remind us of this dichotomy. Perhaps even from a feminist perspective? Her intelligence only really shows up when acting.

Author's Response: Great point! Thank you, Laila

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just love, love, love this story. Everything is just so real. Yoqu’re a tremendously skilled writer. Can’t wait for more of Bebe. x

Author's Response: Wow! That review came quickly! Thank you, Robertlouis! Youíre very kind.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

A terrific chapter, Clara. You bring such depth to every character and Bebe is indeed the precious glue that holds it all together. And as for the twist at the end, readers all over the globe, like me, are now holding their breath for the next episode.

Thank you. x

Author's Response: Thank you, so much! Youíre very sweet to be so complimentary.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

I hope he didn't find out. Poor Bebe.
You do such a great job of bringing her and all of your characters to life.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda! Youíre very sweet!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 03:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Love the story and characters as always and even she'd a tear or two, but I must say the portending storm clouds at the end were much needed as all the outpouring of love and support were threatening to give me diabetes!

Author's Response: Sorry. It was a challenge to have her tell everyone.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don't ever be afraid of how you portray Bebe. You created her and she's loved. You did that.
I am so glad to see her back and you as well. Really looking forward to this chapter in Bebe's life. So far so great.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda. I just get nervous that things can become mundane or routine, or that Iíll spin her off in a direction that upsets the readers. Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed Report
Date: 08/19/19 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

I love Beeb, and I love how Joanne stands up and becomes her forth third Mom!

Author's Response: I love Bebe, too. Thatís part of the reason for the delay. Joanne has always been watching out for her, in her own way. Thank you for your kind review!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 02:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Bebe is back and all’s right with the world.

Thank you, Clara xxx

Author's Response: Thatís a very sweet thing to say. Thank you

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.