You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the lyrics to the song.
Love the story.
Love Bebe.
Keep going.

Author's Response: Love the format Of your comments! Thank you, Amanda!

Author's Response: Love the format Of your comments! Thank you, Amanda!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sweet

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

You’ve done it again, Clara. This battle hardened Celtic musician may have had a little something in his eye reading that song. Beautiful writing as always and the deft way you bring more out of your characters by adding tiny details is a real author’s skill. It’s wonderful. x

Author's Response: Youíre always so sweet to me, Robertlouis. Thank you so, so much. Iím glad you enjoyed the lyrics. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your support.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

A little white lie never hurt anyone. I love Bebe.
Almost done with my story, thanks again. Only a couple thousand more words then proofing. Hope you approve.

Author's Response: Looking forward to it!!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love these stories and your writing! Just one thought about Bebe, I feel like she's really become a 14yr old and would love to see her show an occasional glimpse of really being mid 20's now and again, just to remind us of this dichotomy. Perhaps even from a feminist perspective? Her intelligence only really shows up when acting.

Author's Response: Great point! Thank you, Laila

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/19 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just love, love, love this story. Everything is just so real. Yoqu’re a tremendously skilled writer. Can’t wait for more of Bebe. x

Author's Response: Wow! That review came quickly! Thank you, Robertlouis! Youíre very kind.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

A terrific chapter, Clara. You bring such depth to every character and Bebe is indeed the precious glue that holds it all together. And as for the twist at the end, readers all over the globe, like me, are now holding their breath for the next episode.

Thank you. x

Author's Response: Thank you, so much! Youíre very sweet to be so complimentary.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

I hope he didn't find out. Poor Bebe.
You do such a great job of bringing her and all of your characters to life.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda! Youíre very sweet!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 03:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Love the story and characters as always and even she'd a tear or two, but I must say the portending storm clouds at the end were much needed as all the outpouring of love and support were threatening to give me diabetes!

Author's Response: Sorry. It was a challenge to have her tell everyone.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don't ever be afraid of how you portray Bebe. You created her and she's loved. You did that.
I am so glad to see her back and you as well. Really looking forward to this chapter in Bebe's life. So far so great.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda. I just get nervous that things can become mundane or routine, or that Iíll spin her off in a direction that upsets the readers. Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed Report
Date: 08/19/19 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

I love Beeb, and I love how Joanne stands up and becomes her forth third Mom!

Author's Response: I love Bebe, too. Thatís part of the reason for the delay. Joanne has always been watching out for her, in her own way. Thank you for your kind review!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 02:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Bebe is back and all’s right with the world.

Thank you, Clara xxx

Author's Response: Thatís a very sweet thing to say. Thank you

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.