You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 03:13 pm Title: Wednesday

The farting is bizarre, unnecessary and is a big minus-points for you.

Author's Response: Pretty sure that was the last one! (sorry)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 01:46 pm Title: Lucia's First Day

"she swapped out the barbel in her eyebrow and the stud in her nose for rings."

So gross. Nothing nastier than eyebrow and nose piercings.

I take it back, a nose stud can be done right, but that means it's an "automatic friend zone" instead of an "avoid at all costs." Lip piercings also fall into the "avoid at all costs" category.

I'll never understand what attracts some guys to trashy women. Seriously, ick.

Author's Response: Having read lots and lots of stories on this site and other, I am not certain that 'a woman' is truly what authors are describing at all, but a woman-shaped object. The specificity involved in these stories is more akin to customizing a car for purchase than describing an ideal mate. On the subject of 'trashiness,' I think it has to do with disposability. If the men are seeking an object to play with then they also probably subconsciously comforted by the knowledge that they can throw "it" away later. Nothing says "you can throw me away when done" than "trashy." -- Bear in mind that I do not subscribe or endorse this point of view. Last, when it comes to piercings, I think we are all free to make up our minds on this one. You do you.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 01:37 pm Title: Doug and the Djinn

"Sticky and satisfied, she passed out in a pool of her own juices."

I think everyone should pass out in a pool of their own juices at least once a week.

For positive emotional growth.

Author's Response: Under certain circumstances, I completely agree.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 01:29 pm Title: Doug and the Djinn

"Your specificity knows no bounds."

One of the things that entertains me the most about certain people is that, not only do they have outrageously high expectations regarding who is worthy to be their sexual plaything, they also have outrageously SPECIFIC requirements as well. As a result, not every supermodel is worthy.

I recall a co-worker once (a middle-aged, mid-western accountant) who honestly and truly believed that he had a chance to marry a Victoria's Secret model someday. I was so astonished at his belief that I could say nothing at all, other than, "Hey, maybe you're right!"

Author's Response: Ain't this the truth.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 05:36 pm Title: From the Other Side

I think I know what is going on....I think.
Dee J split Doug's consciousness so "he" can be both Doug and Lucia.
That's my running theory for now.

Author's Response: I'll never tell.... :P

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 05:02 pm Title: From the Other Side

Awesome he/she gets to experience both lives? Very interesting!

Author's Response: Best of both worlds!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/19 12:49 am Title: Lucia's First Day

WHAT?!?!? I can't even imagine what is happening and I love that. I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: Gotta keep you guessing, right? There will be an update soon! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/19 08:33 pm Title: Lucia's First Day

Wow! Excellent chapter, Doug is going crazy.

Author's Response: I appreciate you reading. Hope to have an update this weekend!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 09:14 pm Title: Doug and the Djinn

Please continue. I want to see how Lucia goes forward and how she deals with her new life.
Also I am very interested in the mirror Lucia

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 08:59 pm Title: Doug and the Djinn

The theme has been around, but so have most of the others. You have fleshed (so to speak) it out nicely. Of course she will never be able to go back. She probably needs to lose 30 lbs, and to be able to control her sexuality a bit. Her sexuality needs to be a bit more under control. It may take a while for the lessons to be learned, but I think this genie has his heart in the right place. He will never let Lucia self destruct. Of course she will have babies and love every second of motherhood.

Author's Response: I wouldn't be so sure about where this one is headed, Portia. I am familiar with all of these outcomes from similar stories and I hope to take us somewhere new. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 07:11 pm Title: Doug and the Djinn

I caught his mistake right off the bat, excellent first chapter

Author's Response: Yeah. It's pretty much right there in the title.

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 06:54 pm Title: Doug and the Djinn

Love that Dee Jay!

D J

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.