Reviews For New Salem
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 13 Nineteen Years Later

This story ended in the right way at the right time.

Author's Response: Thank you. The endings seem to be the most difficult part of the process for me.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 13 Nineteen Years Later

A fun romp, thanks so much!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 06:00 am Title: Chapter 13 Nineteen Years Later

This is completed now? Will there be an Epilogue so we can see how they turn out?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. No epilogue. I gave up on those long ago because it seemed they'd just end up being repetitious. I'll have a new story to post in a couple or three weeks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 05:28 am Title: Chapter 13 Nineteen Years Later

Awesome story! Casey I cannot wait for your next one

Author's Response: Thank you. It will be a couple of weeks before the next one. Usually I have one almost ready to go, but a little behind this time.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/19 10:20 am Title: Chapter 11 Honeymoon

That chapter was tooooo short! You tease!

Author's Response: Sorry. I know that one of my biggest failings is getting the chapters to end up about the same size.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/19 02:02 am Title: Chapter 7 First Date

I really hope they address gay men sometime, like do any of the men prefer other men rather than women? Or strictly lesbians that aren't into men? It's a strange custom, downright misogyny if they force them to always be in a relationship with a man by magick or other means

Author's Response: I wrote this a couple of months ago and am just now posting it. I seem to remember writing that some the trios were gay or les, but couldn't swear to it now. I DO remember thinking at the time that I should at least mention the possibility.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 5 Reset

Honestly, I'm a total sucker for MTF transformation stories in which the protagonist ends up becoming (and being treated as) a schoolgirl.

Also, there will be spankings.

Just because I'm kinky.

And because of bare bottoms.

Oh wait, that's redundant.

Author's Response: Lol.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/19 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 5 Reset

Excellent chapter,I hope the school is a magic school so she can learn magic and such.

Author's Response: Actually the magic aspect I wanted was that these people collectively use their powers to live relatively ordinary lives without being hassled by outsiders.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 06:25 am Title: Chapter 4 Immigrant

"Completely random" oh you silly child you have no idea what's coming do you xD

Author's Response: Desperation sometimes causes people to overlook unintended consequences. lol

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/19 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 3 Odd Town

Wow! I love it so far, but this chapter feels really short - like almost too short. Did some if it get missed? Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I do try to make chapters approximately the same length, but occasionally I end up with a short one like this. I could try to pad it out, but I hate doing that. The other alternative is to combine it with another chapter, and I thought the flow of the story would seem a bit contrived if I did. So I feel kind of stuck. I AM trying very hard to avoid this problem in the story I'm currently writing.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 11:11 am Title: Chapter 2 Job

All very mysterious. I love a good mystery.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 10:23 am Title: Chapter 2 Job

Who’s the wizard or witch.

Author's Response: All of the inhabitants.

Reviewer: junyour Signed Report
Date: 08/11/19 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1 On the Run

Pretty good start. I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/19 10:50 am Title: Chapter 1 On the Run

As always Casey great start! It’s been awhile so this should be an awesome story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was one of the ones who was locked out for weeks. I was ready to begin posting this one when things fell apart. Hopefully things will be smooth from here on.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.