You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/20 05:36 am Title: Epilogue

Mmmm, so hot! I'll take this one as my fave!

Author's Response: Excellent choice!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/20 03:29 pm Title: Couples Winner

So sweet!... And sexy

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/20 05:32 pm Title: Borrowed Boudoir

I smell a beautiful setup

Author's Response: Setup is right!

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/20 03:33 am Title: Confrontation but Not Affirmation

Awww, I was hoping that Plush would be able to rise above her revenge and possibly start working with/for Dove. I'm so excited to see where her path will lead to.

Author's Response: Redemption is on the way.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 01/24/20 10:27 pm Title: Session I Hum-drum Wife

Now I feel real bad for Plush.
Return the car, take the modest inheritance and start a new life.

Author's Response: I wanted to start with an unsympathetic character and reveal the real villain.

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/20 08:39 pm Title: Session I Hum-drum Wife

I love the dark ominousness...the feeling of foreboding. I'm giddy =)

Author's Response: Oh, the happenings when an angry boy sets out for revenge.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/20 04:44 pm Title: My Gift

Ok, I just love this premise, lead on!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/19 08:50 pm Title: Trade Off

Ohhh, my heart's a flutter and my clit's a a twichin'!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/19 08:37 pm Title: Gratuity

Hot story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 03:03 pm Title: Steamroller

I thought you were done with these but I’m game for another one

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/19 03:47 pm Title: Yes, the Neighbor

I glad you ended the storyline on a high note. Excellent work as always

Author's Response: Always a happy ending!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/19 01:07 pm Title: Evidence

Very cute

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 05:12 pm Title: Goodnight

As frustrated as I felt at times while reading it, the first session remains my favourite. That's not to say that 2 and 3 aren't excellent. I'm really curious as to why the switch of narratives from Chicory to Cocoa...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/19 11:07 am Title: Right

When did you decide to make this a continuation to Pink Auburn?

Author's Response: I had a few ideas about bride camps when I wrote Pink Auburn. I particularly liked writing them with clues along the way and a surprise at the end. In fact, there's another coming (not part of the Boudoir Sessions).

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 07:47 pm Title: Auction

Well this chapter is a surprise! Well done

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: blake1 Signed Report
Date: 10/18/19 03:38 pm Title: Not Alone

"the blonde told me how she found me “exotic”"

jesus christ chicory you're cancelled

Reviewer: blake1 Signed Report
Date: 10/16/19 02:45 pm Title: Steven's Play

"Thai boys like you are a natural for this sort of thing"

what the fuck Jill

Author's Response: It's as if these people aren't all just sweet and supportive or something.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 04:44 pm Title: Mason's Play

There is no woman in that group! The restaurant never had reservations, a contest to see who can make the best looking woman

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/19 01:55 pm Title: EVERYTHING

Wow he got what she deserved!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 01:51 pm Title: Dylan's Dues

Interesting start to this chapter

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure you'll see what's coming.

Reviewer: blake1 Signed Report
Date: 10/09/19 05:28 pm Title: Day Five

oh my god William can you please just be chill and not fetishize your friend's blackness while you're being sissified, come on dude

also I'm totally calling that all the girls are in the exact same situation that William's in, this is TC part 2

Author's Response: First, ha! Also, Hmm... would I do that?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 04:26 pm Title: Day Five

Very sexy

Reviewer: theprotectors Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/19 05:04 am Title: Emancipation Mission

Helpless is the word you looking for. The right word at the right time make the story go from good to great. In my opinion.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/19 02:19 pm Title: Lakehouse III

Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/19 03:49 am Title: Lakehouse

Oh my how wonderfully sensual

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/19 03:11 pm Title: Miss?

No going back now. Awesome storyline

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 06:35 pm Title: Session I Hum-drum Wife

Ooooh, liking this new story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 02:24 pm Title: Girlfriend

I was confused on the first chapter of this new story, I thought it was continued from the Jane character, but I’m with u now.

Author's Response: Each tale is introduced with a title page. Hope that works!

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/19 03:47 pm Title: Moving ... and Moving On

I love me a happy ending. It's a shave that sheila got weird in the end, but still a great story with a sweet ending =)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 02:48 pm Title: Boudoir Session

Awesome chapter, Now that’s the way to end a chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 03:19 pm Title: Someone Else's Step One

Oh and to add , Jane should really clean out all of her closet and jewelry! Lol

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 02:34 pm Title: Someone Else's Step One

Always knew Sheila was a bitch. It just takes some longer to find it out.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 01:43 pm Title: Someone Else's Step One

Awesome new start, new relationships! Well written!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/19 02:59 pm Title: I'm Not Here

His call I hope! If it was hers good riddance!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/19 03:15 am Title: Love?

And the penny drops!

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/19 03:17 pm Title: Love?

Boom! Bombshell! But totes unfair as to how short this chapter is =(. Girl, I needs my fix =P

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 08/26/19 04:41 am Title: Session I Hum-drum Wife

I see where this is going. But I can't figure out what is causing Jane to change his attitude and desires. There should be some hint of how the boudoir is changing straight men.

Author's Response: Sometimes, it's just the chance to wear heels because, you know, some boys were meant to be girls.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/19 04:51 pm Title: The Experience

Why do I get the feeling Shiela knows nothing about this and did nothing but pose with Buck?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:29 pm Title: Ride Home

Awesome! Well written!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:34 pm Title: Thomas

Yes I would say his marriage is done, over or finished. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: He can do better, he just needs to be she first.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:01 pm Title: Thomas

Why do I think he was just crossing a bridge and setting dynomite charges along the way then he pushed the switch when he got across?

Author's Response: Pretty much!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 03:13 am Title: Crossed Over Again

Oh yum!

Author's Response: Mmm

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 03:04 pm Title: Crossed Over Again

Wow! It seems he’s switching to the other team. Well written

Author's Response: I'll confess that my stories are predictable that way.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 08/18/19 06:20 pm Title: The End

love this series!!!! Just wish it had more pictures. I really like how they help visualize the descriptions.

Totally get you want to use one photo, but hoping I can sway your mind to include more pictures.

Either way, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Sorry to disappoint on the pictures but, for this one, I'm going to stick to the rule I created. That said, I have many others loaded with images (and more on the way). I'll try to post a new one with images very soon.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/18/19 06:01 pm Title: The End

Hmmm, chapter name is odd.

Author's Response: I like to keep you guessing. ;)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/19 04:00 pm Title: The End

So hot!

Author's Response: !!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 12:39 pm Title: Tit for Tat

Awesome chapter,I wonder how the marriage is going continue.

Author's Response: Keep wondering...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/19 03:35 pm Title: My Turn

The guy is changing so slow he doesn’t realize what’s happening to him. Well done.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/19 08:16 pm Title: The Bed

Yeah, I'm not even going to venture a guess as to where this one is going. I'll just sit back and enjoy. You have way too many twists and turns but you never disappoint.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 06:39 pm Title: The Second Bait and Switch

Lol , slow but surely I think he will have implants soon

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 03:03 am Title: The Gift

Oopsy Poopsie! The horns are coming!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/19 11:09 am Title: The Tease

I think she’s gay and she is going to make him into a girl, she’s starting slow.

Author's Response: Hmm... let's see.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/19 04:05 pm Title: Emancipation Mission

I was waiting for your next story, I can’t wait to see where you are going with this one. I have a guess, but will guess after a few more chapters.

Author's Response: Well, you guessed the last one right from the start so I wouldn't be surprised if you figure this out quickly, too!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.