You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 04:44 pm Title: Mason's Play

There is no woman in that group! The restaurant never had reservations, a contest to see who can make the best looking woman

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/19 01:55 pm Title: EVERYTHING

Wow he got what she deserved!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 01:51 pm Title: Dylan's Dues

Interesting start to this chapter

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure you'll see what's coming.

Reviewer: blake1 Signed Report
Date: 10/09/19 05:28 pm Title: Day Five

oh my god William can you please just be chill and not fetishize your friend's blackness while you're being sissified, come on dude

also I'm totally calling that all the girls are in the exact same situation that William's in, this is TC part 2

Author's Response: First, ha! Also, Hmm... would I do that?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 04:26 pm Title: Day Five

Very sexy

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/19 02:43 pm Title: Makeover Prep

"It was particularly eye opening to see just how much women sought to serve men sexually. All that equality stuff I thought I’d heard was just a front, it seemed, and women simply thrived on the joy of satisfying a man. "

for fuck's sake William, this is the sort of attitude that gets a guy turned into a Trained Concubine.

Author's Response: Hmm... that does sound like it makes sense.

Reviewer: theprotectors Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/19 05:04 am Title: Emancipation Mission

Helpless is the word you looking for. The right word at the right time make the story go from good to great. In my opinion.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/19 02:19 pm Title: Lakehouse III

Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/19 03:49 am Title: Lakehouse

Oh my how wonderfully sensual

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/19 03:11 pm Title: Miss?

No going back now. Awesome storyline

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 06:35 pm Title: Hum-drum Wife

Ooooh, liking this new story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 02:24 pm Title: Girlfriend

I was confused on the first chapter of this new story, I thought it was continued from the Jane character, but I’m with u now.

Author's Response: Each tale is introduced with a title page. Hope that works!

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/19 03:47 pm Title: Moving ... and Moving On

I love me a happy ending. It's a shave that sheila got weird in the end, but still a great story with a sweet ending =)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 02:48 pm Title: Boudoir Session

Awesome chapter, Now that’s the way to end a chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 03:19 pm Title: Someone Else's Step One

Oh and to add , Jane should really clean out all of her closet and jewelry! Lol

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 02:34 pm Title: Someone Else's Step One

Always knew Sheila was a bitch. It just takes some longer to find it out.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 01:43 pm Title: Someone Else's Step One

Awesome new start, new relationships! Well written!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/19 02:59 pm Title: I'm Not Here

His call I hope! If it was hers good riddance!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/19 03:15 am Title: Love?

And the penny drops!

Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/19 03:17 pm Title: Love?

Boom! Bombshell! But totes unfair as to how short this chapter is =(. Girl, I needs my fix =P

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 08/26/19 04:41 am Title: Hum-drum Wife

I see where this is going. But I can't figure out what is causing Jane to change his attitude and desires. There should be some hint of how the boudoir is changing straight men.

Author's Response: Sometimes, it's just the chance to wear heels because, you know, some boys were meant to be girls.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/19 04:51 pm Title: The Experience

Why do I get the feeling Shiela knows nothing about this and did nothing but pose with Buck?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:29 pm Title: Ride Home

Awesome! Well written!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:34 pm Title: Thomas

Yes I would say his marriage is done, over or finished. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: He can do better, he just needs to be she first.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:01 pm Title: Thomas

Why do I think he was just crossing a bridge and setting dynomite charges along the way then he pushed the switch when he got across?

Author's Response: Pretty much!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 03:13 am Title: Crossed Over Again

Oh yum!

Author's Response: Mmm

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 03:04 pm Title: Crossed Over Again

Wow! It seems he’s switching to the other team. Well written

Author's Response: I'll confess that my stories are predictable that way.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 08/18/19 06:20 pm Title: The End

love this series!!!! Just wish it had more pictures. I really like how they help visualize the descriptions.

Totally get you want to use one photo, but hoping I can sway your mind to include more pictures.

Either way, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Sorry to disappoint on the pictures but, for this one, I'm going to stick to the rule I created. That said, I have many others loaded with images (and more on the way). I'll try to post a new one with images very soon.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/18/19 06:01 pm Title: The End

Hmmm, chapter name is odd.

Author's Response: I like to keep you guessing. ;)

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/19 04:48 pm Title: The End

ugh chloe this is amazing! I had no idea you were into cucking but wow this is hot

Author's Response: I set out to create as many different concepts around a transformation with a boudoir photo and this was one. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/19 04:00 pm Title: The End

So hot!

Author's Response: !!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 12:39 pm Title: Tit for Tat

Awesome chapter,I wonder how the marriage is going continue.

Author's Response: Keep wondering...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/19 03:35 pm Title: My Turn

The guy is changing so slow he doesn’t realize what’s happening to him. Well done.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/19 08:16 pm Title: The Bed

Yeah, I'm not even going to venture a guess as to where this one is going. I'll just sit back and enjoy. You have way too many twists and turns but you never disappoint.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 06:39 pm Title: The Second Bait and Switch

Lol , slow but surely I think he will have implants soon

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 03:03 am Title: The Gift

Oopsy Poopsie! The horns are coming!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/19 11:09 am Title: The Tease

I think she’s gay and she is going to make him into a girl, she’s starting slow.

Author's Response: Hmm... let's see.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/19 04:05 pm Title: Emancipation Mission

I was waiting for your next story, I can’t wait to see where you are going with this one. I have a guess, but will guess after a few more chapters.

Author's Response: Well, you guessed the last one right from the start so I wouldn't be surprised if you figure this out quickly, too!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.