You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:29 pm Title: Ride Home

Awesome! Well written!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:34 pm Title: Thomas

Yes I would say his marriage is done, over or finished. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: He can do better, he just needs to be she first.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:01 pm Title: Thomas

Why do I think he was just crossing a bridge and setting dynomite charges along the way then he pushed the switch when he got across?

Author's Response: Pretty much!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 03:13 am Title: Crossed Over Again

Oh yum!

Author's Response: Mmm

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 03:04 pm Title: Crossed Over Again

Wow! It seems he’s switching to the other team. Well written

Author's Response: I'll confess that my stories are predictable that way.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 08/18/19 06:20 pm Title: The End

love this series!!!! Just wish it had more pictures. I really like how they help visualize the descriptions.

Totally get you want to use one photo, but hoping I can sway your mind to include more pictures.

Either way, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Sorry to disappoint on the pictures but, for this one, I'm going to stick to the rule I created. That said, I have many others loaded with images (and more on the way). I'll try to post a new one with images very soon.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/18/19 06:01 pm Title: The End

Hmmm, chapter name is odd.

Author's Response: I like to keep you guessing. ;)

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/19 04:48 pm Title: The End

ugh chloe this is amazing! I had no idea you were into cucking but wow this is hot

Author's Response: I set out to create as many different concepts around a transformation with a boudoir photo and this was one. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/19 04:00 pm Title: The End

So hot!

Author's Response: !!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 12:39 pm Title: Tit for Tat

Awesome chapter,I wonder how the marriage is going continue.

Author's Response: Keep wondering...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/19 03:35 pm Title: My Turn

The guy is changing so slow he doesn’t realize what’s happening to him. Well done.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/19 08:16 pm Title: The Bed

Yeah, I'm not even going to venture a guess as to where this one is going. I'll just sit back and enjoy. You have way too many twists and turns but you never disappoint.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 06:39 pm Title: The Second Bait and Switch

Lol , slow but surely I think he will have implants soon

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 03:03 am Title: The Gift

Oopsy Poopsie! The horns are coming!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/19 11:09 am Title: The Tease

I think she’s gay and she is going to make him into a girl, she’s starting slow.

Author's Response: Hmm... let's see.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/19 04:05 pm Title: Emancipation Mission

I was waiting for your next story, I can’t wait to see where you are going with this one. I have a guess, but will guess after a few more chapters.

Author's Response: Well, you guessed the last one right from the start so I wouldn't be surprised if you figure this out quickly, too!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.