Reviews For Silver Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 04:11 am Title: Chapter 6: A Girl in Armour

Whatever happened seems to be randomly selective in what it affects. There is no rhyme or reason as to what works and what doesn't. The laws of chemistry no longer seem to be fixed. There is absolutely no reason firearms shouldn't work. .Something out there is arbitrarily deciding what works and what doesn't. This reminds me of a story I read about a group who are the first to travel to another star system. The laws of physics were no longer applicable on Earth. A universe should be consistent with with its laws. That should be the way here. That means some being is playing with them. That being must be eliminated.

Reviewer: Rumbles Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/19 05:04 am Title: Chapter 5: Burning Sky

wow, I'm really looking forward to the rest of this story. I fuckin love the Moon tbh

Author's Response: Some Silver chapters are next on my list!

Reviewer: JessTheMess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/19 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 5: Burning Sky

Hey Vale, you said before that on site reviews were good, so im doing my goddess bound duty! Honestly though, i love your writing style. Captivating and eloquent, polished and engaging content. The emotions of the characters are identifiable and relatable, sometimes almost too much! Keep up the writing and never forget that we are all cheering for you!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed Report
Date: 08/10/19 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 5: Burning Sky

Oh my another wonderful story. Elphie and Fiona are a wonderful contrasting pair. Can not wait to read more. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading <3

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 08/07/19 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1: Intervention

What about all those in Airplanes? All of those people are dead.

Author's Response: Ded

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/19 12:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Intervention

Cool

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/19 05:20 am Title: Chapter 4: The Bathtub That Didn't Explode

Wow this is amazing and I loved it. She is a great protagonist and very cute like you. Thanks again for sharing and hugs

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 08/02/19 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Bathtub That Didn't Explode

I had no idea how much i needed more of your writing. This story looks amazing and i cannot wait for more. ugh my work has me out of town for ten days at a time and because of TG's weird new internet setup I cant access the page when away. So, this was a huge breath of fresh air to come home to, thank you. Also cant wait for more Pellan and Falling Over

Author's Response: Falling Over soon! I've also uploaded it to Scribblehub for those who can't access it all the time. The rest of my stories will be going up there at some point too. Thank you so much for reading my stories!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 07/30/19 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Bathtub That Didn't Explode

I've been reading on Patreon, and it's very interesting so far. It's cool having a third universe, likely linked to your broader multiverse given the mechanism of change (spontaneous global reality distortion).

I really like how you went for realism with the ammunition here, too. It seems that the laws of physics have changed slightly, screwing up sensitive mechanisms like ammunition and electronics.

Still, as long as they stay consistent, I can't see technology staying stagnant for more than a year or so. Tests will be done, numbers will be reestablished, and designs will be adjusted to work in the new reality. In the short-term, though, all the existing tech is screwed.

Author's Response: You're saying that like a huge portion of the world's population isn't going to starve to death in the next few years :P

Reviewer: TForc Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Bathtub That Didn't Explode

Oh wow! I love where this is going (as usual with your stories ;). Is this part of the Kammiverse ? And your writing, it's just sooo good, it flows so naturally, I'm just immediately sent to a world of imagination by your words :)

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Bathtub That Didn't Explode

Hmmm they definitely have an advantage with all the cool stuff Fiona has, and until Elph learns how to use her magic Fiona will most likely be taking the lead for the moment.

Thank you for the chapters, can't wait to read more of this wonderful new story

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 3: Breaking and Fashioning

Im surprise the gun with the man didn't go off, guess guns are obsolete and knives and baseball bats will be the new go to weapons. Also I chuckled at the stupidity of the group of people raiding the electronic store, won't they feel like idiots when they actually take a look around and realize there is no power for electronics to even work with.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 2: Making a Friend

love the banter between the characters, with the moon and Fiona around I can see some very funny and interesting moments in the future

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: Intervention

Im so excited to finally be able to read this. A lot of things happened that for sure, the world met its end (kinda), magic has mad an appearance, also the moon is talking. I am so hype up

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.