You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kotvv Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 07:41 am Title: Something's wrong

Thanks for the great work.

I know that it’s very difficult to write a believable story. you need to very carefully think through the behavior of each character. It takes a lot of time and is much more difficult than writing a story that just changes the reality.

Please continue. If you get stuck in the continuation of the story, then you always have the opportunity to change the previous chapters.

Thanks!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/19 04:26 pm Title: Fun time!

With all the vaginal secretions Chris is challenged with, he/she may want to start wearing some boy short panties with a good gusset in them for absorption. That way she’ll be able to get the feminine protection needed and not have to worry about girly underwear bands being seen by his/her classmates. Tommy Hilfiger even makes boy short panties. Love the chapter. When might you be able to post more? Are you having challenges with the TG Storytime Site itself? I can’t wait to see how Chris’ girlfriend reacts.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/19 03:24 am Title: Fun time!

I will definitely continue reading. I would prefer to see more changes and story rather than just cucumbers though.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 08/10/19 12:13 pm Title: Fun time!

"I was pretty much putting the cucumber completely out, then ramming it all the way in again."
LOL, what a champ!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/19 02:27 am Title: The heist

This story is great! I love the unique twist of Chris just growing female genitalia. So many questions/recommendations...
1. Will Chris start to see subtle changes due to the lack of testosterone now in his/her body? For example, is Chris still shaving his/her face? Is Chris starting to slim down due to the lack of food consumption/female appetite?
2. Dreams are good, so long as there is a hidden plot twist or meaning to them. Maybe a little foreshadowing n the dreams?
3. Your grammar/linguistic skills are spot on. There are minor errors but I wouldn't worry about them. Everyone makes little errors from time. Your story flows very well.
4. When can we see the next chapters? Please don't keep us waiting too long.

sourmashwhiskey

Author's Response: Thank you! I always wanted to read a story about a guy changing just genitals but still looking like a guy, explore how that single change would change him (or what wouldn't change) but never found any satisfying story. Then later I read a quote from Toni Morrison: “If there's a book that you want to read, but it hasn't been written yet, then you must write it.” And 3 years later, here I am! (Yes I've been working on the plot, characters and world building for 3 years) Now I'll try to answer without spoilers. 1. You will get to know more about Chris' physical condition very soon. He'll change, but probably less that you think. 2. Initially, I wanted my story to be somewhat realistic, or at least coherent. But I often get inspiration for short side stories that I'd love to write about, but which wouldn't fit in the story as it is (either because it would be unrealistic, too weird, or impacting too much the world as a whole). That's why I thought about putting these in dreams. Generally, dreams will be mostly about sex. But I found a way to plan and time the dreams in a way that they fit in with the main story and how Chris is feeling/doing. And there will be foreshadowing here and there yes. 3. Well thanks! Any comment on my writing will be gladly taken into account (even more general stuff like how to manage conversations...). Now that I'm here, I wish I could get some feedback on The heist: usually, I let conversations evolve the story when possible because I think it's more interesting and it has a better flow. But on the heist, I voluntarily avoided a big conversation between Chris and Ben (after Chris deleted the picture), and minimized the text by just describing the scene. It could have been interesting, but maybe a bit too flat. Is that ok for the readers? 4. I hope I can write about 4 or 5 chapters a week as long as I see people reading them! Getting reviews and comments definitely motivates me!

Reviewer: kotvv Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/19 06:34 am Title: Something's wrong

Great story! Please continue. Let the main character keep the secret as long as possible.
Let all be believable except a little magic.
Thank

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! => Let the main character keep the secret as long as possible. Yeah that's the point of the first chapter, I like the idea of hiding the secret so there will be more about it for sure. => Let all be believable except a little magic. Working on that =)

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/19 05:14 am Title: The heist

Hey! First off, sorry for taking so long to give your story a read. I'll say I really enjoyed it. Great story and great sexy scenes. And the dream sequence, you asked what people thought of it, I liked it, so more like that would be nice as well.
So now that I am finally a fan, I am looking forward to future updates! All the best.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment/support, it motivates me to write and speeds up the new uploads lol

Reviewer: tomy1111 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/19 12:10 am Title: Lost and found

I love love this concept. Looking forward to new chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Looks like there will be more!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/19 11:48 am Title: Running back home

Do you plan to continue?

Author's Response: Yes, but I don't know at which rate. I'll hopefully add a couple of chapters later today.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.